Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Wait for a few more days to hear more good news..
I'm sure you are just as enthralled as i am rightnow about the upcoming verdicts on disqualification limit and constitutional amendment about party chief entitlement.

How can ECP Appellate court decide if signatures are authentic or give relief to someone who comitts forgery without any forensic test and allow nomination is shining example of always SPECIAL TREATMENT OF ACTUAL LADLAS.

I'm sure you are just as enthralled as i am rightnow about the verdicts on disqualification limit and constitutional amendment about party chief.

How can ECP Appellate court decide if signatures are authentic or give relief to someone who comitts forgery without any forensic test and allow nomination is shining example of always SPECIAL TREATMENT OF ACTUAL LADLAS.

Forget about everything, just answer my one question..

- How can someone roam freely without bails when he/ she has NAB references filed against him/ her?

bandar bant ka tamasha! court bhi milli howi hai is game may!
Court as in ECP appellate body, i don't know how it is titled as a court when there is no semblence of balanced justice.

However, as with other actions of ECP, there is always a clear, unjustifiable tilt in favour of crooks who stand nominated.

Forget about everything, just answer my one question..

- How can someone roam freely without bails when he/ she has NAB references filed against him/ her?
Yeah, thats exactly what we discussed earlier. How predictably tilted and against democratic norms is our ECP :
He can get away with that very easily..

Sure, why not...if the Sharifs can get away with restriction on nominations even after orchestrating and attacking SCP and taking money from Hameed Gul and ordering Justice Qayyums to give favourable judgements and go on a spree of contempt without even a tv ban then so should everybody else.

Again, how can anyone say that the next elections are going to be free and fair. This is a joke.

The biggest lie to keep fooling people and to keep people thinking as if their votes are going to make a change when the whole process is inherently tilted in favour of corrupt crooks.

Again, how can anyone say that the next elections are going to be free and fair. This is a joke.

The biggest lie to keep fooling people and to keep people thinking as if their votes are going to make a change when the whole process is inherently tilted in favour of corrupt crooks.

Now this is where I have started to disagree..

Free and fair election means landslide victory for PMLN...

You have to do organized rigging to bring anyone else in Pakistan, especially in Punjab and Sindh..

That's why I have decided not to vote for anyone in the next elections.. My time is more expensive that the time spent on deciding a better person in my constituency, where majority thinks a crook is better for them..

I am not just frustrated on account of this one incident. I have written about nothing is fair and free about our elections before.

Fair and free elections ?

• When non filers can run for assemblies.

• When absconders can run for assemblies.

• When bank loan defaulters can run for assemblies.

• When even major utility bills defaulters can run for assemblies.

• When fake signatories and forgers can run for assemblies.

• When asset concealers can run for assemblies.

• When non filers can run for assemblies.
  • When absconders can run for assemblies.
  • When bank loan defaulters can run for assemblies.
  • When even major utility bills defaulters can run for assemblies.
  • When fake signatories and forgerures can run for assemblies.
  • When asset concealers can run for assemblies.

Voters also carry the same qualities in Pakistan.. exactly the same..

Now this is where I have started to disagree..

Free and fair elections means landslide victory for PMLN...

You have to do organized rigging to bring anyone else in Pakistan, especially in Punjab and Sindh..

That's why I have decided not to vote for anyone in the next elections.. My time is more expensive that the time spent of deciding a better person in my constituency, where majority thinks a crook is better for them..
I get you. Still i won't say dont vote.

On the contrary, this is exactly what goons want;

That the "awares" go back to the habit of not voting.

Not voting is supporting Nawaz.

Although i know that electoral process is tilted but it can be beaten if the silent majority wakes up to understand that every vote can only count if we all come out in numbers.

Awareness is counter to their cause. Thats why Nawaz keeps lying to his voters so shamelessly to instill his false narrative to nieve supporters minds.

I say that we should convince everyone of our circle and outside to vote so overwhelmingly that we beat the horde of lambs in next elections.

For me, just this much is enough of a principle and cause to vote:
Even If we fail, I will still vote to say on judment day that I voted against those leaders who looted and plundered.

I get you. Still i won't say dont vote.

On the contrary, this is exactly what goons want;

That the "awares" go back to the habit of not voting.

Not voting is supporting Nawaz.

Although i know that electoral process is tilted but it can be beaten if the silent majority wakes up to understand that every vote can only count if we all come out in numbers.

Awareness is counter to their cause. Thats why Nawaz keeps lying to his voters so shamelessly to instill his false narrative to nieve supporters minds.

I say that we should convince everyone of our circle and outside to vote so overwhelmingly that we beat the horde of lambs in next elections.

For me, just this much is enough of a principle and cause to vote:
Even If we fail, I will still vote to say on judment day that I voted against those leaders who looted and plundered.

If silent majority wakes up, PMLN may win in KP as well..

I'm sure you are just as enthralled as i am rightnow about the upcoming verdicts on disqualification limit and constitutional amendment about party chief entitlement.

Atleast..as far as these two cases are concerned..i am hopeful for a positive verdict.. i think judges are inclined towards lifetime disqualification only

Going into courts for forever, another word can be Black Hole.

Atleast..as far as these two cases are concerned..i am hopeful for a positive verdict.. i think judges are inclined towards lifetime disqualification only

You are right about their inclination. Thank you for posting after a while.

I'm just weary due to the silence on contempt and non imposition of media ban despite repeated ridicule of institutions on live tv exactly like Altaf Hussain did.

I've learned to not expect anything from anyone. I'm hopeful on account of MakafateAmal to make tools of the fall out of even the staunchest supporters and parasites of this mafia.

:(:(

Waisy...is it because they are appearing in NAB court?
There is no law that permits a NAB accused person facing a reference proceeding roam freely without a bail.

Consider it a FIR. What will you call an accused coming to attend an ATC proceeding, is it an enough ground not to arrest him? He must get a bail.