Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

how do we expect someone who has been corrupt and abusing system all his life to become a saint all of a sudden?
Hopefully, Same fate as Tareens, face the courts, get your due or get out of PTI and run away if you can.
becoming PM always IKs aim and not actually fight the system and change it?
Fight the corrupt in the system is the first realistic goal. Bringing down the gang of corrupt at the top, then the minions to follow. Establish and strengthen across the board accountability afterwards.

Debating, planning and establishing an alternate System itself takes time but blindly fighting the system with an active SCP sitting on top to defend it is like going around in circles and chasing your own tail with zero results to show for your efforts...

liaquit hussain or IK sleeping in bed with zardari fot senate chairman shows how greedy and hypocrite IK is!!
At the time of his divorce with Jamima, her net worth was 200 million pounds. As per law, IK stood to gain half of that if he so wished or was greedy and a hypocrite.

The guy achieved so much for his country without ever becoming a PM that the whole lot of these corrupt politicians couldn't achieve anything close while in power but looted and plundered the country dry.

What IK has realized is that he needs to be at the top executive post of the country to be able to defeat those who have taken the nation hostage. That's the first realistic step...you are welcome to present an alternative realistic step...a cunningly contained aam aadmi party is not in a position to rule India in the foreseeable future.

The real deal is keeping the mind focused on the end game, getting there requires playing on the same political playing field as others or be left out. Don't be like that and so easily buy into the propaganda of the ignoramus yet cunning PMLN - ZARDARI CORRUPT LOVERS.

genius or not but is this what pti supporters or voters want! painting turd into some fancy color wont change its characteristics!
@Arsalan @PakSword @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @Path-Finder @El_Swordsmen @Zibago sorry to drag your attention again so soon.

We all know that Democracy is a flawed system but the only one present and stumbling along lathargically due to the corrupt mafia that keeps sucking almost all its blood, be it selfish dictators or the inept self centered politicians or the opportunistic bureaucrats.

What we need is a leader like Mahatir, what we got is a cricketer turned philanthropist turned politician who is head strong, relentless, incorruptible and embodying a strong belief system...I'm certainly not saying that he is an Angel but basically, as much a human as Mahatir or a hypocrite as any other man...realistically, not a bad catch by any stretch of imagination.

Instead of making the best of this opportunity and help and support him get rid of the corrupt one by one, we are busy ridiculing his tactics of using and hunting the corrupt against one another and one by one.

We are witness to his success in shattering the cunningly crafted facade of fake piety of the corrupt entrenched around us for fourty years but what are we doing?

We, instead are hell bent on calling him names and accusing him of collaboration with the corrupt for personal gain (only PMLN FOLLOWERS believe that their leadership is faithful with Pakistan and not personal gains, lol, how ironic for the ever fledgeling, apologetic, selfrighteous PTI supporter).

This is the TYPICAL THIRD WORLD PAKISTANI MENTALITY that still haunts and imposes its ugly reflection upon so many who end up disgruntled as they don't quite find themselves coming to terms with the realities on the ground, the daunting task that seems impossible - ever - getting rid of at least the top most corrupt as a start.

IK, if ever, managing to kick out his competition and assume power is not entirely change, just the first step towards it. Get over it already. The real task of change has still a long way to go after that and more than a few elections and new PMs after IK.

For a nation unable to fathom anything beyond Nawaz, Shahbaz, Maryam, or Zardaris and after that if he comes into power then even Imran Khan...yes Imran Khan too...it's typical to doubt that man's true intentions. He is after all a fellow country man so what else can the unassuming do but doubt him...

IK is the first baby step towards any semblance of change and nothing more. If this nation cannot deal with the idea then it's not anybody's fault but our own.

If IK fails to deliver then elect someone else who is not corrupt. Western countries keep doing it you suckers!

In simple words - we Pakistanis who cannot even grasp the idea, don't deserve a change but the same old lot effing the day lights out of us, day in and day out.

@Arsalan @PakSword @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @Path-Finder @El_Swordsmen @Zibago sorry to drag your attention again so soon.

We all know that Democracy is a flawed system but the only one present and stumbling along lathargically due to the corrupt mafia that keeps sucking almost all its blood, be it selfish dictators or the inept self centered politicians or the opportunistic bureaucrats.

What we need is a leader like Mahatir, what we got is a cricketer turned philanthropist turned politician who is head strong, relentless, incorruptible and embodying a strong belief system...I'm certainly not saying that he is an Angel but basically, as much a human as Mahatir or a hypocrite as any other man...realistically, not a bad catch by any stretch of imagination.

Instead of making the best of this opportunity and help and support him get rid of the corrupt one by one, we are busy ridiculing his tactics of using and hunting the corrupt against one another and one by one.

We are witness to his success in shattering the cunningly crafted facade of fake piety of the corrupt entrenched around us for fourty years but what are we doing?

We, instead are hell bent on calling him names and accusing him of collaboration with the corrupt for personal gain (only PMLN FOLLOWERS believe that their leadership is faithful with Pakistan and not personal gains, lol, how ironic for the ever fledgeling, apologetic, selfrighteous PTI supporter).

This is the TYPICAL THIRD WORLD PAKISTANI MENTALITY that still haunts and imposes its ugly reflection upon so many who end up disgruntled as they don't quite find themselves coming to terms with the realities on the ground, the daunting task that seems impossible - ever - getting rid of at least the top most corrupt as a start.

IK, if ever, managing to kick out his competition and assume power is not entirely change, just the first step towards it. Get over it already. The real task of change has still a long way to go after that and more than a few elections and new PMs after IK.

For a nation unable to fathom anything beyond Nawaz, Shahbaz, Maryam, or Zardaris and after that if he comes into power then even Imran Khan...yes Imran Khan too...it's typical to doubt that man's true intentions. He is after all a fellow country man so what else can the unassuming do but doubt him...

IK is the first baby step towards any semblance of change and nothing more. If this nation cannot deal with the idea then it's not anybody's fault but our own.

If IK fails to deliver then elect someone else who is not corrupt. Western countries keep doing it you suckers!

In simple words - we Pakistanis who cannot even grasp the idea, don't deserve a change but the same old lot effing the day lights out of us, day in and day out.
easy on the keyboard mate!

ok my point that you misunderstood was that IK is surrounded by not just some chindy choor but people involved in mega corruption,crimnals,murderers! i am 33 years old last election was the first time i voted did all the khuwari because i belived in IK...fast forward 4 years i see the same corrupt A-holes with a different flag now!

ok lets assume IK is not greedy or corrupt what about his cabinet (assuming he wins the election) how will he control those greedy land lord from looting...can you tame a tiger no sir because its the tigers instict to hunt and kill same with these A-holes its in their DNA to loot,enslave and abuse power!

last election was last time i think i voted not voting this time! PTI is done! and that Amir Liaquit is final nail in ptis coffin!

easy on the keyboard mate!

ok my point that you misunderstood was that IK is surrounded by not just some chindy choor but people involved in mega corruption,crimnals,murderers! i am 33 years old last election was the first time i voted did all the khuwari because i belived in IK...fast forward 4 years i see the same corrupt A-holes with a different flag now!

ok lets assume IK is not greedy or corrupt what about his cabinet (assuming he wins the election) how will he control those greedy land lord from looting...can you tame a tiger no sir because its the tigers instict to hunt and kill same with these A-holes its in their DNA to loot,enslave and abuse power!

last election was last time i think i voted not voting this time! PTI is done! and that Amir Liaquit is final nail in ptis coffin!

What part of my post you don't get?

With the core and top most corrupt gone, who is going to provide the corrupt ministers etc cover for their corruption, you think IK? I dont think so but if he does then it shall be his turn to be kicked out. Thats how western democracies work.

Its just about moving on. People who say that change comes from the bottom are just fooling the masses. Change comes from the top down.

People like Amir Liaqat come and go in political parties, people like Asad Umar and the core think tank of the party are the real deal.

Its just with utter bemusement that I see the stubborn PMLN and PPP etc voters keep chosing the same old while the rest of the seemingly intelligible populous struggles to assess the stakes but find it easier to get disillusioned and disheartened by the odds of dirty politics.

What part of my post you don't get?

With the core and top most corrupt gone, who is going to provide the corrupt ministers etc cover for their corruption, you think IK? I dont think so but if he does then it shall be his turn to be kicked out. Thats how western democracies work.

Its just about moving on. People who say that change comes from the bottom are just fooling the masses. Change comes from the top down.

People like Amir Liaqat come and go in political parties, people like Asad Umar and the core think tank of the party are the real deal.

Its just with utter bemusement that I see the stubborn PMLN and PPP etc voters keep chosing the same old while the rest of the seemingly intelligible populous struggles to assess the stakes but find it easier to get disillusioned and disheartened by the odds of dirty politics.
gone where?

snr tareen replaced by jnr tareen,snr snr shareef replaced by jnr shareef,bhutto replace by zardari,zardari replaced by queer...thats how politicis work in Pakistan.

no judge no court can do anything to these aholes!

and if IK uses them for election i am sure he will have to pay back what he owes so yeh he will.provide them cover!

and Asad Umer is the only competent person in PTI as long as he is in the party ill favour pti.

I suppose I kind of got what you are saying but....IK is not a young guy he is old. What Pakistan needs is young leadership who is up with the modern times. It is the greatest tragedy when dynasty are formed in politics which is a clear cut way to have a merasi following. Then it prevents leadership from coming forward.

The conservative party in Britain is centuries old yet there is no cult merasi following because the part is not person centric politics. It is about a manifesto regardless of weather you believe in it or oppose it.

Most of of the people who are members are not exactly the elite even though it is considered an elitist party, they have worked their way to becoming candidates for PM.

Pinning hopes on IK is vague I know PTI supporters will get riled but He is past his prime and we will have to see what happens to PTI after Imran that is far more important than him becoming PM.

Chhota bhi kam nahi hai waisay!

man this is the best video I have seen in a long time..

@Farah Sohail a must watch.. aap ki saheli hai iss main..

I swear she is the epitome of an arrogant woman. A ghundi Raan.

gone where?

snr tareen replaced by jnr tareen,snr snr shareef replaced by jnr shareef,bhutto replace by zardari,zardari replaced by queer...thats how politicis work in Pakistan.

no judge no court can do anything to these aholes!

and if IK uses them for election i am sure he will have to pay back what he owes so yeh he will.provide them cover!

and Asad Umer is the only competent person in PTI as long as he is in the party ill favour pti.

The same post has the answer:
Who is going to provide the corrupt ministers etc cover for their corruption, you think IK? I dont think so but if he does then it shall be his turn to be kicked out. Thats how western democracies work.

Its just about moving on.

IK is just a step forward in the right direction against PPP and PMLN hostage system.

If he looks the other way on corruption or doesn't deliver or back tracks, we should kick him out too. No love lost as it is about what's good for Pakistan. That's how real democracy works by the way.