El_Swordsmen
AGAR AWAAM PHAR LIKH GAI PHIR INKI GARIYON KAY AGAY DHAMAAL KON DALAY GAA !!
They cant delay it for long, bakray ki maa akhir kab tak khair manaye gi
GT road ki party hai, or GT road pe jitnay shehar atay hain unki seats enough hoti hain for him to make a govt, or GT road pe rehnay walay ziada tar voters kam parhay likhay ya bilkul bhi parhay likhay nahi hain so what he is trying to do is keeping his vote bank alive by giving these stupid statements, PTI must come up with a counter strategy, Gulalia issue ko side pe karen and focus on politics.
i totally agree with you my friend but still u cant call her a w**re when u also have female members on the forum as well.
No Doubt NS has immense support in Punjab, but Blindly supporting a Person who was Disqualified because he Lied on Oath yet again people don't think rationally instead its all emotions...AGAR AWAAM PHAR LIKH GAI PHIR INKI GARIYON KAY AGAY DHAMAAL KON DALAY GAA !!
I think kam parhay likhay is not completely right. I have seen a lot of parhay likhay supporting the chor Tabbar and a lot of them simply follow the bhutto divide.
Supporting a family in power politics since 1981 becomes a habit for most of our awam. More so when it has its roots in anti Bhutto sentiments. Then there is the side streak of Jaag Punjabi Jaag appeal for some too. Don't forget the benefactors of the family rule have roots among the people, specially since local bodies election have increased their numbers many fold (benefactors). Then there is also a side by side factor which seems to be at play here; anti PTI factor (broadly categorized). I have seen many amongst the 50 plus age anti Bhutto lot, conservative minded, many moral hypocrites who despise PTI for one reason or the other and even their younger lot simply tow that line by voting the same. It has become somewhat of a matter of ego more than that of reason.
Since this lot voted for PMLN in last elections, it is still hell bent on stubbornly believing whatever their false saviour throws at them as an excuse for his disqualification. They still believe it is a conspiracy. They overlook the fact that not a single piece of "unforged" or "un-tampered" evidence was given by Nawaz and co. or that they lied to the nation and SC.
They still believe that Nawaz is the least of the evil and they still believe supporting him is showing loyalty to Pakistan.
Where is the strategy to convince these people otherwise?
More importantly, is there a cohesive strategy for these people at all?
If there is, what is it?
These people are simply PMLN voters. They have this percentage vote upon which their bogus votes stack up and make their competitors lose.
Simply saying who cares about them or they can't be convinced is not a strategy, it is turning a blind eye to the grass roots level strength of PMLN.
PTI strategy has been to just go with the flow of events in favour and be reactive to the ones against. Nothing proactive since the Islamabad Jalsa.(what about the rest of the country? Where is the momentum after the verdict? Is mucking around with favourable anchors called a strategy?)
Let the game of strategy begin already instead of just parking back sides with anchors of choice every evening.
But this robinhood aka NS loot from the poor and distribute it to richs ....No Doubt NS has immense support in Punjab, but Blindly supporting a Person who was Disqualified because he Lied on Oath yet again people don't think rationally instead its all emotions...
If we go by Robinhood Theory, Even though he used to help the Poor yet under the Eyes of Law he was a Criminal since he used to Rob from the Rich...
AGAR AWAAM PHAR LIKH GAI PHIR INKI GARIYON KAY AGAY DHAMAAL KON DALAY GAA !!
I understand that there are lot of followers of NS but I doubt that NS has such a following ... He is not a religious leader ... He do not have a charismatic and honest personality ... He is definitely not a people guy like ZAB ... He is powerful as he has a network of people who are working for mutual benefits of each other ...We already have problem with "Grave Worshipper" (Darbar) in Pakistan which is unislamic.
Now, we have car worshipper?
New Recruit
New Recruit
Yes, excellent analysis. They have let make Nawaz some political space. They should have gone for the kill and should have demanded new elections.I think kam parhay likhay is not completely right. I have seen a lot of parhay likhay supporting the chor Tabbar and a lot of them simply follow the bhutto divide.
Supporting a family in power politics since 1981 becomes a habit for most of our awam. More so when it has its roots in anti Bhutto sentiments. Then there is the side streak of Jaag Punjabi Jaag appeal for some too. Don't forget the benefactors of the family rule have roots among the people, specially since local bodies election have increased their numbers many fold (benefactors). Then there is also a side by side factor which seems to be at play here; anti PTI factor (broadly categorized). I have seen many amongst the 50 plus age anti Bhutto lot, conservative minded, many moral hypocrites who despise PTI for one reason or the other and even their younger lot simply tow that line by voting the same. It has become somewhat of a matter of ego more than that of reason.
Since this lot voted for PMLN in last elections, it is still hell bent on stubbornly believing whatever their false saviour throws at them as an excuse for his disqualification. They still believe it is a conspiracy. They overlook the fact that not a single piece of "unforged" or "un-tampered" evidence was given by Nawaz and co. or that they lied to the nation and SC.
They still believe that Nawaz is the least of the evil and they still believe supporting him is showing loyalty to Pakistan.
Where is the strategy to convince these people otherwise?
More importantly, is there a cohesive strategy for these people at all?
If there is, what is it?
These people are simply PMLN voters. They have this percentage vote upon which their bogus votes stack up and make their competitors lose.
Simply saying who cares about them or they can't be convinced is not a strategy, it is turning a blind eye to the grass roots level strength of PMLN.
PTI strategy has been to just go with the flow of events in favour and be reactive to the ones against. Nothing proactive since the Islamabad Jalsa.(what about the rest of the country? Where is the momentum after the verdict? Is mucking around with favourable anchors called a strategy?)
Let the game of strategy begin already instead of just parking back sides with anchors of choice every evening.
Those females shouldn't be compared with this girl. She doesn't deserve respect even a bit. I salute his dad and brothers as well. Begharat log.i totally agree with you my friend but still u cant call her a w**re when u also have female members on the forum as well.
What you sow, you shall reap. I have no sympathy for such people.It is very unfortunate that NS & his Daughter brought this insult to themselves, what sort of a family man NS is when his Children are being Insulted where ever they go, Maryam just tweets & roams around under Punjab Police protection, this is just shameful!
Countering Nawaz strategy is not job for educated person ... they need a aggressive breed like them.u have raised some wonderful points, i always believe that there shud be a Think Tank in PTI which comprises some sane heads, the likes of Asad Umar & Chaudhry Sarwar and these people shud be given the responsibility to come up with the counter strategy and follow up plan plus the plan for contesting next election.
Soon these leader won't find these people .... Thanks to Musharraf for free media, which bring sea of change amongs the mentality of Pakistani citizens .AGAR AWAAM PHAR LIKH GAI PHIR INKI GARIYON KAY AGAY DHAMAAL KON DALAY GAA !!