Frankenstein
New Recruit
kea SSG ko direct apply kia ja skta ha?? mtlb ma faoj sy nae hun .. dur ka wasta b nae.. kea ma apply kr skta hun ssg ko direct ma>>??
mdad chahiay
New Recruit
han sahab.. is ka info zarur btaiay.. bohot kuch suna tha ssg ka spestnaz sy samna honay ka bara ma.. behter ho jo kuch jankari mil javey..Actually i am referring to Afghan War. Where Russian commandoes came across Yaldrim battalion. There are some eyewitnesses of that conflict still alive and willing to give their account. Certainly they dont have a website so that i can refer you too. They are Sepoys and Subedars. But certainly they have something which will not be digested by you easily.
During my National Cadet Corps training, I heard a lot of incidences of pitched battles against Russian Airborne insertions for hammer and anvil sort of operations. I can give you each and every accounts detail but with a precondition that you digest it.
it will add a lot to this forum as well.1
New Recruit
han sahab zarur btaiay.. bohot suna tha ssg ka spetsnaz ki bara ma. acha ho jo or jankari mil skay..Actually i am referring to Afghan War. Where Russian commandoes came across Yaldrim battalion. There are some eyewitnesses of that conflict still alive and willing to give their account. Certainly they dont have a website so that i can refer you too. They are Sepoys and Subedars. But certainly they have something which will not be digested by you easily.
During my National Cadet Corps training, I heard a lot of incidences of pitched battles against Russian Airborne insertions for hammer and anvil sort of operations. I can give you each and every accounts detail but with a precondition that you digest it.
it will add a lot to this forum as well.1
New Recruit
oh i m sorry.. just wanna ask that how can i directly apply for ssh while i am not in army.. i mean a civilian can directly apply to ssg or not.The medium of communication on this forum is English or its unofficial derivative Engrish.
Thank you.
oh i m sorry.. just wanna ask that how can i directly apply for ssh while i am not in army.. i mean a civilian can directly apply to ssg or not.
thanz!
Balin bhai can you get some Photos of this exercise ?