Tea addict
These mumbai kids have no heart.. We desperately need some MMA gyms in Haryana, i haven't seen even a single one yet. @Haryanvi Jat
We are the only country on earth, which holds four champion trophy of different sports in single year (1994). We need serious amount of money to develop infrastructures in sports.Congratulations to Pakistani fighter.
Good luck but one question . If you guys had born talent than what has stopped you from being the best country in sports to date?
Well, I don't give rat's backside about your "personal beliefs" dressed as "Islamic concepts". A Islamic concept is a abstraction of your thoughts. It is not a objective fact but subjective interpretation which come dozen to the dime. So don't bother applying them on me.I dont care about your personal beliefs but dont make fun of Islamic concepts.
"Without doubt the believers are brothers of one another so then make peace and harmony between your brothers and have consciousness of Allah so that maybe He will show you mercy."
just out of curiosity would you support, Pakistani Hindu or an Indian Muslim?
But he is a Muslim?????
I will try to control my temper when dealing with my liberal British uncle. This Islamic concept is not abstraction of my thoughts. Its not subjective matter either because source of this concept is Quran and Hadiths as we have plenty verses of Quran and saying of Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) which are talking about this ideological bond between Muslims because of sharing same religious beliefs. We as a Muslim should believe in all verses of Quran otherwise we will become mukar of Quranic concepts. Ok you are saying that i am misinterpreting then please provide me correct interpretation of this verse or dozen other verses like thisWell, I don't give rat's backside about your "personal beliefs" dressed as "Islamic concepts". A Islamic concept is a abstraction of your thoughts. It is not a objective fact but subjective interpretation which come dozen to the dime. So don't bother applying them on me.
There is a difference between rejecting the concept of Ummah and talking about its poor implementation in Muslim world. Rejecting this concept or mocking it mean that we are mocking verses of Quran. Ummah dont exist in political sense right now and its more like a spiritual bond between Muslims where you feel and care about others Muslim no matter where they live. Its actually relationship of mutual respect and care as you cannot love those who are trying to bring any harm to you no matter whether they are Muslims or non Muslims.The real crux lies in how you interpret and apply this. According to this every single Muslim should be one and hold to one standard. Well, if you applied this literally the entire concept of nation state is turned upside down. Why would you be proud of "Pakistan" which exists according to contours of modern secular national construct specifically as referanced in the Treaty of Westphalia.
Thus according to this verse if applied literally all nation states are haram. Or that they can continue to exist but allow any Muslim brother or sister from any corner of Allah's earth entry contingent on just proving that they are Muslim. Further that once they gain entry they become full active cirtizens of any Muslim country with equal rights to any other Muslim without any form of discrimination.
Further that for instance a Pakistani Hindu or Parsi would have less rights than any Muslim from rest of the world who lands at Islamabad Airport on account of being the "brother". The rationale of this "brotherhood" if applied honestly would lead to tearing away at the entire international order as it exists today.
Indeed it would even raise uncomfortable hometruths for individuals like me and you. When UK went to war against Iraq or even Afghanistan it was doing so against overwhelmingly Muslim brothers. The British missiles and bombs that rained on Baghdad and Kabul did you on many thousands of Muslim homes with Muslim brothers and children being killed.
That would raise the personal morals and ethics of us UK Muslims being vicarously liable in the murder of our brothers and sisters in the ummah. How so. We tacitly or otherwise support the UK government. At every turn we pay taxes to UK government which sustain the war machine that kills your Muslim brothers and sisters in vast numbers in Iraq and elsewhere.
I believe there is injunction in Islam. You must do what you can to opppose wrong. What have you and me done to oppose this wrong by our government which is complicit in mass murder of Muslim brothers and sisters?
Exactly nothing .... besides farting and protesting. So much so for "Muslim brotherhood". All talk but no substance.
haha thats so funny. Hope you realise that racists in Australia mistake Pakistanis and Indians all the time, racists aren't going to stop and ask if you are indian or pakistani. In fact during the so called "indian bashing" in 2009 many other south asians (including Pakistanis) were bashed up. This is why I always find it hilarious when Pakistanis cheer on racist attacks on Indians. And by the way, you have not even lived here. Australians in general do not hate indians, and the majority of the racist attacks were apparently done by Lebanese, Somalians etcso does you hinduvata
I hope Australian dont beat you on streets as they dont like Indians lol
Sorry for late reply, I was busy so couldn't reply earlier. Yep, we really need some MMA gyms in Haryana. I remember, one of my friends wanted to represent India in MMA. But there were no MMA academy in Haryana. So he joined Vijender Singh's Boxing academy hoping to become a boxer and then going to MMA.These mumbai kids have no heart.. We desperately need some MMA gyms in Haryana, i haven't seen even a single one yet. @Haryanvi Jat
I will try to control my temper when dealing with my liberal British uncle. This Islamic concept is not abstraction of my thoughts. Its not subjective matter either because source of this concept is Quran and Hadiths as we have plenty verses of Quran and saying of Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) which are talking about this ideological bond between Muslims because of sharing same religious beliefs. We as a Muslim should believe in all verses of Quran otherwise we will become mukar of Quranic concepts. Ok you are saying that i am misinterpreting then please provide me correct interpretation of this verse or dozen other verses like this
إِنَّمٌا الْمُؤْمِنُونَ إِخْوَةٌ فَأَصْلِحُوا بَيْنَ أَخَوَيْكُمْ وَاتَّقُوا اللٌّهَ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُرْحَمُونَ
Without doubt the believers are brothers of one another so then make peace and harmony between your brothers and have consciousness of Allah so that maybe He will show you mercy.
" A Muslim is the brother of a Muslim. He neither oppresses him nor humiliates him nor looks down upon him. The piety is here, (and while saying so) he pointed towards his chest thrice. It is a serious evil for a Muslim that he should look down upon his brother Muslim. All things of a Muslim are inviolable for his brother in faith; his blood, his wealth and his honor.
Sahih Muslim Book 31, Number 6219
Is this verse or hadith abstraction of my thoughts? waiting for your correct interpretation
There is a difference between rejecting the concept of Ummah and talking about its poor implementation in Muslim world. Rejecting this concept or mocking it mean that we are mocking verses of Quran. Ummah dont exist in political sense right now and its more like a spiritual bond between Muslims where you feel and care about others Muslim no matter where they live. Its actually relationship of mutual respect and care as you cannot love those who are trying to bring any harm to you no matter whether they are Muslims or non Muslims.
Secondly if you are British, Pakistani, Indian or Canadian Muslims then it dont mean that you should blindly support your government no matter what it does to prove your loyalty toward your country . You should have courage to criticise wrong doings of your own government or leadership. Many american and British criticised their government when they went to wage illegal wars on others countries. We have Pakistani Muslims who criticised their government and those army personnel for what they did with bengali Muslims even though you get plenty of exaggeration from other side.
Last thing you can still be friendly, kind , fair and co-operative to non Muslims even when you believe in this spiritual and ideological bond between Muslims. If a Pakistani Muslim or even your real brother showing any sort of aggression/injustice/cruelty toward Pakistani HIndu then you should take the side of Hindu here because Islam ask you to be just and fair and to take firm stand against aggressor no matter who is at other end ..so yes you can blame Muslims but cannot mock this concept unless you have no respect for verses of Quran or saying of Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)
Hahah mara thapar tha kar key! I liked it brother, keep it up!With a population reaching 1.5 billion sharply what stops you?
Hahahis laundy ko chak de india dikhao yaar
Exactly nothing .... besides farting and protesting. So much so for "Muslm brotherhood". All talk but no substance.
bary din baad deedar karaya hazoor kheriyat?????????Hahah mara thapar tha kar key! I liked it brother, keep it up!
Hahah
Well said!
Sir kitchen be to chalana hain . Great to be back!bary din baad deedar karaya hazoor kheriyat?????????
chaker lagaty raha kareen janab na jaany kab ap ayee or hum na hoon yahan hamesha ke liye . zindgi ka kya bharoosa sir.Sir kitchen be to chalana hain . Great to be back!
Very true sir, may Allah (SWT) keep you in great health and spirits! Ameen!chaker lagaty raha kareen janab na jaany kab ap ayee or hum na hoon yahan hamesha ke liye . zindgi ka kya bharoosa sir.