Pakistanis seeks refuge in India

i am sick from trolls and haters they burn my blood just for nothing thread is for pakistani sikhs and guy is going to 1965 71 and 99 .

insanyaat naam ki cheez khatam ho chuki hai kya?.:rolleyes:

I know, but the best thing is to keep quite and let them have some fun, who cares after all...

indian propegenda they killl thusends of sikh no problim 2 die in pakistan and all pakistani sikhs flee to india what a shamefull media india have?.

Does bangladesh 1971 ring a bell? Pakistan kills hundreds of thousands of muslims and then has makes noise when 2000 die in Gujarat?

People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones Imran bhai.

Coming back to topic: loss of life is a sad thing, whether it happens in India or Pakistan, for whatever reason. I think India should allow the refugees to come in, but I don't think we should give them Indian citizenship. Thats not our way.

Does bangladesh 1971 ring a bell? Pakistan kills hundreds of thousands of muslims and then has makes noise when 2000 die in Gujarat?

Coming back to topic: loss of life is a sad thing, whether it happens in India or Pakistan, for whatever reason. I think India should allow the refugees to come in, but I don't think we should give them Indian citizenship. Thats not our way.

i respect your views my senior brother but beleve me i never see a single proove of 1000 begalis deaths until now i am not flameing sir jee

Oh you are comparing war with Gujrat, Orissa and Golden temple like massacar?

1965 Shastry died but someone else came remember she did something horrible to you in 1971.Do you remeber her name?Should I remind you about her

1999:We got our hills back and you got your thing whipped .What was Sharif doing in Washington?.By the way regarding the neck thing you were in no sustainable position to hold it .The Indian Navy was waiting to scuttle down Karachi and Sharif was singing on TV that there was only fuel sufficient for a week

Losses aside we won the wars
Iam done with you::

Lolzz OHHHHHHHHHHHH Indian Navy was waiting to scuttle down KARACHI in 1999 :rofl::rofl: bwahhhhh Your Indian Navy was scuttled down by rag tag attackers doging them while sailing in rubber boats :cheesy:

give me a break man.

1965 Shastry died but someone else came remember she did something horrible to you in 1971.Do you remeber her name?Should I remind you about her

1999:We got our hills back and you got your thing whipped .What was Sharif doing in Washington?.By the way regarding the neck thing you were in no sustainable position to hold it .The Indian Navy was waiting to scuttle down Karachi and Sharif was singing on TV that there was only fuel sufficient for a week

Losses aside we won the wars
Iam done with you:wave::wave:

Great ... aur kuch , chai pani ? :coffee: Buscuits pop corn:pop:

By the way we do have all the hills with in our missile's reach so I suggest you sit down and eat the buscuits and drink some tea , before it , cools down :coffee:

Aek hill per itna emotion ... and even that was a cease fire friendly troop re alignment lol ....

:angel: geez then i think all the Non-Indians should throng India to live in Indian POSH cities.

But my simple question is why India doesnt give sheltter in POSH cities to its own citizens who are forces to sleep and killed by drunk drivers on foothpaths??????/

here how these Indian slum people are now even having their slums

Watch the video

India razes slums, leaves poor homeless - CNN.com

This shows ur intention of troll and zero knowledge about India.

U first decide on which topic u want to troll as u r not replying about pakistan and also not interested in real discussion.

So, choose what u want to talk about refugees? I have already answered.

If u want to talk about slums then i will say it is off topic troll and see inside the pakistan u will die of shame.

Yes he is comparing.. He is comparing Genocide with Riots.. Both are same and innocent lives do lost in both...

NO both are not the same. 71 was not riots neither genocide rather it was a War and Indian aggression.

All the lies were spread by Indian media as our idiot rulers have committed mistakes and did not have the brain to get benefit out of media at that time.

All those who were reporting about Bangladesh were doing it while sitting in Dehli.

As far as brutal killings of thousands of Muslims in Gujrat, thousands of Christians in Orissa and thousands of Sikhs in 1984 by Indian Hindus, there was no outside country involved.

And BTW do you justify all those killings by comparing it with 71 war???

Ok if you consider killings of thousands of non-Hindus at the hands of Hindus in India as justified on the basis of 71 then well

:cheers:

Lolzz OHHHHHHHHHHHH Indian Navy was waiting to scuttle down KARACHI in 1999 :rofl::rofl: bwahhhhh Your Indian Navy was scuttled down by rag tag attackers doging them while sailing in rubber boats :cheesy:
Its not Navy's role to catch a rubber Dingy of Martial Race... Look sword can not fit in the role of needle...
Jana said:
give me a break man.

Yeah you seriously need a break...

Lolzz OHHHHHHHHHHHH Indian Navy was waiting to scuttle down KARACHI in 1999 bwahhhhh Your Indian Navy was scuttled down by rag tag attackers doging them while sailing in rubber boats

give me a break man.

ASK UR NAVY
ARE TEY REALLY RAG TAG RUBBER BOATS

This shows ur intention of troll and zero knowledge about India.

U first decide on which topic u want to troll as u r not replying about pakistan and also not interested in real discussion.

So, choose what u want to talk about refugees? I have already answered.

If u want to talk about slums then i will say it is off topic troll and see inside the pakistan u will die of shame.

NO first Indians should decide which topic you want to discuss because this thread has become a fish market by now :)

And trolling is done by you not me read your posts

NO both are not the same. 71 was not riots neither genocide rather it was a War and Indian aggression.

All the lies were spread by Indian media as our idiot rulers have committed mistakes and did not have the brain to get benefit out of media at that time.

All those who were reporting about Bangladesh were doing it while sitting in Dehli.

As far as brutal killings of thousands of Muslims in Gujrat, thousands of Christians in Orissa and thousands of Sikhs in 1984 by Indian Hindus, there was no outside country involved.

And BTW do you justify all those killings by comparing it with 71 war???

Ok if you consider killings of thousands of non-Hindus at the hands of Hindus in India as justified on the basis of 71 then well

DON BLAME EVERYTHING ON INDIA

if there was no problem if really as u say

then watever india would have tried it would have failed

u have to be strong from inside first to fight off from outside

NO first Indians should decide which topic you want to discuss because this thread has become a fish market by now

And trolling is done by you not me read your posts

u know who is trolling dont u

then don reply to them