Pakistanis seeks refuge in India

Why r u keep on posting off topic.

1. Sikh have desired and seeking refuge in India not GoI is inviting them.

2. This shows faith of Pakistani Sikhs in India rather than pakistan.

3. As for grievance of Sikhs it is internal matter and not the topic of this thread.

4. India already have a current Sikh PM and he is more than capable to take care of all of India including Sikhs.

It was not at all Off Topic.

rather it was reply to your boasting about shining India which infact is not that shining.

If India gives them refuge that would not be out of any love for Pakistani Sikhs but for political point scoring just like you Indian members are doing here in this thread otherwise the plight of your own millions of poor Indians is need attention of the Govt of India.

And as far as having faith in India the i would remind you that your own Indian Muslim painter MF Hussain has more faith in Qatar than India.

:)

:tdown:
May be thats why you lost in 65,71and 99.Oh wait I forgot about the Hari Singh nalwa who gave a whipping

post reporting for diverting the thread beta not always you win read again out of indian pakistani sorces.:tdown:

And the reason is that the Indian Hindus have always banked on Sikhs because Sikhs are a martial race like us and :) they are not buzdil

Ahhh I believe thats what Zaid told you, after all he can paint better than hussain :P

@OP:

Why Indian people are so excited over this. They are pakistani people first, let Pakistan take care of them . We have hell lot of other issues to take care of first. :coffee:

My post was is response to martiality issues which she posted and I wanted to disprove that

Report as much as you want but the thing is you simply lost

1965-You simply had a regime change one of the effects of war
1971-Bangladesh I repeat Bangladesh was formed .You had a regime change I repeat regime change
1999-Sharif was deported to Saudi,Musharraf entered the regime

The results are there for everyone to see:P.So where Iam my trolling

sitck on ******* topic

Say that to the person who was actually speaking about Hindus ,Sikhs and martiality:tongue:.When I was saying the Sikhs dont have a victim mindset ,

You see they are our living national treasure,the other national treasures are Parsis

Report as much as you want but the thing is you simply lost

1965-You simply had a regime change one of the effects of war
1971-Bangladesh I repeat Bangladesh was formed .You had a regime change I repeat regime change
1999-Sharif was deported to Saudi,Musharraf entered the regime

The results are there for everyone to see:P.So where Iam my trolling

in 1965 some one die in russia and ayoub khan will put him on plane i remember?

1971 east we lost 100%

1999. remember some one got 3 air loses 868 ground losses and war we take in enemy teratrry.some one make TABOOT GHOTALA as i remember THERE was much more lauds and still we waitnig for.some one begg USA for relese his neck?.:lol:

Say that to the person who was actually speaking about Hindus ,Sikhs and martiality:tongue:

COME AND POST 1 MILLION POSTS ON TOPIC BABY .but you indians here for make forum mix misala and its only your shamefull habet.when you can't reply on topic go 65 71 99 or were you feel you safe .shameless think of uneducated people.:)

Well it could be a plot by R.A.W - because Seikh sepratist live in Pakistan - as they fear persecution by India , I would not be suprised that R.A.W paid off criminals to conduct operation against the Seikhs in region so all the Seikhs would move to India where they can capture them and send them to prison ...:pop:

It could happen , just look at Mousad agents killing Palestinian in hotel and blaming it on Australians and British ?? :coffee:

Iran and Seikhs are our friends - and we will support Seikh movement for independence , Seikhs will never forget what Ms Indra Ghandi did to their sacred place of worship shameful

This whole Telephoen Bazi ... is bull lol anyone can call from pay phone say anyone did it it ?? Even the killer can call in to someone and then blame it on some third party ....

A Perfect criminal never calls to tell ppl what he/she did ...

The whole story that some Taliban did this is kinda fishy as there are no talibans in Punjab... it looks more like a work of special forces / cross border operation of some kind they found a seikh they wanted they assasinated him - and blamed it on xyz

Kill 2 birds with 1 stone

And the reason is that the Indian Hindus have always banked on Sikhs because Sikhs are a martial race like us and :) they are not buzdil

Sikhs are Martial Race and will remain Martial race to teach lesson to our so called Neighbours who fool themself as martial race...
BTW what is Martial Race?? Can a Hindu will become Martial race if he will converted his faith to Islam or Sikhism?

COME AND POST 1 MILLION POSTS ON TOPIC BABY .but you indians here for make forum mix misala and its only your shamefull habet.when you can't reply on topic go 65 71 99 or were you feel you safe .shameless think of uneducated people.:)

Cool down Imran bhai, this is very much unlike of you :)

Dont waste your energy on this otherwise useless post.
Pakistani Sikhs are GoPs problem. And i am sure that will be taken care of.

in 1965 some one die in russia and ayoub khan will put him on plane i remember?

1971 east we lost 100%

1999. remember some one got 3 air loses 868 ground losses and war we take in enemy teratrry.some one make TABOOT GHOTALA as i remember THERE was much more lauds and still we waitnig for.some one begg USA for relese his neck?.:lol:

So Spreading propaganda is also work of Martial Race? You guys need to check your sources on Martial Race.. Wake up time..

Cool down Imran bhai, this is very much unlike of you :)

Dont waste your energy on this otherwise useless post.
Pakistani Sikhs are GoPs problem. And i am sure that will be taken care of.

i am sick from trolls and haters they burn my blood just for nothing thread is for pakistani sikhs and guy is going to 1965 71 and 99 .

insanyaat naam ki cheez khatam ho chuki hai kya?.:rolleyes:

Sikhs are Martial Race and will remain Martial race to teach lesson to our so called Neighbours who fool themself as martial race...
BTW what is Martial Race?? Can a Hindu will become Martial race if he will converted his faith to Islam or Sikhism?

You are absolutely right :D
I am keeping that option safe ;)
whenever there would be any emergency I will directly go and get converted and then go to war front...

Dont you think these all statements are the brainwash propaganda of that lal topi?