Pakistani Representative shows wrong pic at UN - Indian media erupts

Bhai what AAPTARDS!!I don't think AAPTARDS could be this idiot when country is being presented at UN.Lol

Look at this page...Lol
Voice of Ram but Pakistani admin
Now Pakistanis are flourishing into Indian politics & creating fake pages,running propagandas sh!tting about religion & all crappyy foul jokes mocking poverty everywhere acting like they have already surpassed Murica.Look at the desperation.Other side they forget to put same effrt for their country.

Take some random AAP supporter pages on FB, twitter or other. Most of them operated from PAK or using materials supplied by pakistani/ arundhiti type persons.

What dummies.

This is why no one takes India or Indians seriously and don't take any responsibility.

They have a tendency for shooting themselves in the foot.

Modi's charming mission to Israel for an interview failed today because of objectifying human oppression while linking them with the Kashmir issue further alienating and dividing India's population.

What a diplomatic blunder by this mob masquerading as a nation.

@Solomon2 Indians doing you proud today

thanks for posting this info.

Bhai what AAPTARDS!!I don't think AAPTARDS could be this idiot when country is being presented at UN.Lol

Look at this page...Lol
Voice of Ram but Pakistani admin
Now Pakistanis are flourishing into Indian politics & creating fake pages,running propagandas sh!tting about religion & all crappyy foul jokes mocking poverty everywhere acting like they have already surpassed Murica.Look at the desperation.Other side they forget to put same effrt for their country.

Ironic considering India supported the Palestine cause for decades while Pakistan happily took Israeli weapons when Israel was calling Arafat a terrorist.

true Pakistan can respond it like this...

It was a symbolic picture. About atrocities, and if India raises the question about the veracity of the picture, Pakistan can always cite 'lots of similarities between Indian brutalities in Kashmir and Israel brutalities in Gaza...so similar that it is hard to pick between them.

Ideally Insha Malik picture should have been shown....blinded in both eyes, aspired to be a doctor.

insha-malik.jpg

http://www.indiatimes.com/news/indi...ing-for-her-life-in-delhi-s-aiims-260407.html

feel very sorry for her :angry:

Ironic considering India supported the Palestine cause for decades while Pakistan happily took Israeli weapons when Israel was calling Arafat a terrorist.

Maybe this was also discussed in Modi Netanyahu talks in Tel Aviv.

Do share the world your stance on Palestinians plight freely.

We have no diplomatic relations with Israel so we can only say what where who when to this.

With all due respect to Pak diplomats and specially ministers... why do they have their eyes more often on the script paper than on the audience? They seem to lack the conviction and look bored and fake. Look at honourable Sushma ji speaking, and her eye contact and engagement skills for reference.
@Imran Khan @waz any thoughts from you or other Pakistani members are welcome.

Maybe this was also discussed in Modi Netanyahu talks in Tel Aviv.

Do share the world your stance on Palestinians plight freely.

We have no diplomatic relations with Israel so we can only say what where who when to this.
India has always supported the Palestinians and not deviated from that. Funny you should take weapons from a state you don't recognize.

With all due respect to Pak diplomats and specially ministers... why do they have their eyes more often on the script paper than on the audience? They seem to lack the conviction and look bored and fake. Look at honourable Sushma ji speaking, and her eye contact and engagement skills for reference.
@Imran Khan @waz any thoughts from you or other Pakistani members are welcome.

Because you are too narrow minded.

For you everything is a Bollywood movie.

With all due respect.

India has always supported the Palestinians and not deviated from that. Funny you should take weapons from a state you don't recognize.

You can open that chapter any time you like.

Because you are too narrow minded.

For you everything is a Bollywood movie.

With all due respect.

You can open that chapter any time you like.
Bhai compare your current speakers with Butto sahab or Musharraf if you are averse to bollywood as I am. :-)