El Sidd
Bhai compare your current speakers with Butto sahab or Musharraf if you are averse to bollywood as I am.
The words matter not person
Bhai compare your current speakers with Butto sahab or Musharraf if you are averse to bollywood as I am.
We do not bomb our civilians the way you guys do. It is funny when butchers of 71 and butchers of their citizens even now , talk about human rights.
Nikal ke liye b akal ki zaroorat hoti hai...Pakistan and Diplomacy cannot and does not go together. Can't google a simple picture to find out, I hope the person who handed her the picture and the story gets fired, but more than likely, he/she was employed on the "suggestion" of his/her's phuppa/mamu etc so nothing will happen. Meanwhile the elites of the country will continue to enjoy the labour of their raping of this country.
Then we wonder why we are not taken seriously by the world?
Think about, why the world doesn't give a hoot about Pakistani narrative...no you murder and rape, one of your butchers has become PM of india
im not sure where Lodhi has been caught out, everything shecsaid was true and if Indians have a problem with the picture then maybe they should make a issue at the U.N then maybe Pakistan can submit the thousands of other Kashmiris injured by indian occupation
Think about it!
Nikal ke liye b akal ki zaroorat hoti hai...
You cannot expect much from people who support 'degree .. degree hoti hai, chahe asli ho ya nakli'
Think about, why the world doesn't give a hoot about Pakistani narrative...
Think about it.. and act before it's too late....
Probably it's already too late...
You really won't like us challenging the picture. Bcoz we won't challenge it head on, we will just show how Pakistan managed it's house, ie with AF and heavy artillery. I am a lay man, but pray please tell me what takes more lives? An artillery shell packed with HE or non lethal pellets that where fired in self defence at a large unruly/violent, paid, crowd after sevral warnings?Why dosent india challenge the picture
Then Pakistan can submit the thousands of other picturez of injured Kashmiris in the indian occupation?
Bhai, why India needs to respond to thing even when it was the elite western media who published this image in MSM. You think UN countries & officials don't watch MSMs. There might be hundreds and thousands of pallet injury but why wasn't Pakistan able to present relevant picture(just for waving, hmm) and went with something which isn't even remotely concerned with Kashmir. Are your officials so inefficient that they couldn't find some relevant pictures. I was having discussion with @Spring Onion ma'am in another thread on Pakistan officials capacity and if we go by this, your country is really in wrong hands to say it mildly. Thank you.Why dosent india challenge the picture
Then Pakistan can submit the thousands of other picturez of injured Kashmiris in the indian occupation?
You really won't like us challenging the picture. Bcoz we won't challenge it head on, we will just show how Pakistan managed it's house, ie with AF and heavy artillery. I am a lay man, but pray please tell me what takes more lives? An artillery shell packed with HE or non lethal pellets that where fired in self defence at a large unruly/violent, paid, crowd after sevral warnings?
Bhai, why India needs to respond to thing even when it was the elite western media who published this image in MSM. You think UN countries & officials don't watch MSMs. There might be hundreds and thousands of pallet injury but why wasn't Pakistan able to present relevant picture(just for waving, hmm) and went with something which isn't even remotely concerned with Kashmir. Are your officials so inefficient that they couldn't find some relevant pictures. I was having discussion with @Spring Onion ma'am in another thread on Pakistan officials capacity and if we go by this, your country is really in wrong hands to say it mildly. Thank you.