B+ Dracula
Is she not a Pakistani Actress....Laila???
She kind of reminds me of Rimi Sen.
View attachment 277271
'Zara Sheikh '
I think she played the role if evil step nicely in madawaHina is below an average actress, but she is learning and getting polished after every serial she does. And Yumna is an amazing actress. She even started with negative role and its hard to play a negative as compare to positive role.
Zara Sheikh is the real deal ,kyu ni sheikh sahib.'Zara Sheikh '
I think she played the role if evil step nicely in madawa
'Zara Sheikh '
I think she played the role if evil step nicely in madawa
Ikr like Iqra AzizNever watched it. Wase We have more talented and beautiful actresses than all these who are being discussed on this thread. :p
Ikr like Iqra Aziz
My dear chap you are not the only one.Ikr like Iqra Aziz
Nooooooo did you saw her in MOL drama? she looked really beautiful and her acting was good too and honestly out of those 4 only Ayeza is beautiful saba to budhi ho gyi hai wese bhi :pWase honestly speaking, she is average.
Ya sheikha likes ya sheikhaZara Sheikh is the real deal ,kyu ni sheikh sahib.
I did watch Mol. She gives aggressive look on every single scene. Which is irritating like baji please. :p. Saba is old but still looks stunning. That's a fact. :pNooooooo did you saw her in MOL drama? she looked really beautiful and her acting was good too and honestly out of those 4 only Ayeza is beautiful saba to budhi ho gyi hai wese bhi :p
Lekhan bhai meeki wi pasand hai, Django vs Zara Sheikh in the world series of loveYa sheikha likes ya sheikha
Also include Mehwish Hayat,Sumbal Iqbal,Sarwat Gillani,Zhalay Sarhadi and Ushna Shah in the listI was mainly talking about Saba Qamar, Sajal Ali, Ayeza Khan, Ayesha Khan. These are talented with beautiful looks.
Wase honestly speaking, she is average.
Na bhai bradri na wi kuch takaza hunaLekhan bhai meeki wi pasand hai, Django vs Zara Sheikh in the world series of love