Pakistani Missiles and their Islamic Names

What about indian side, there each one is having dinner full of everything... my foot ... More people in india sleeping hungry than Pakistan..

Amazing that Indians are putting post on this thread, what about indian missiles ? are they not named after hindu religious names from history ?

But when it comes to Pakistan, all these indian people are posting as this is really bad ... let me tell you this is our missiles and we have all the right to name them what we like to name them ... so stay away and no need to trolling ...
No. They are named after elements - Agni, Prithvi, Akash.
Our Naval assets are named after Indian cities - not Middle Eastern deities and their conquests.

I remember pakistan have a missile naming Saheen, who the hell was that fellow?

yeah idiot...that is why 40% of ALL malnourished people of the WORLD are found in your shithole called india :lol:

The Republic Of Hunger - 101 East - Al Jazeera English

Pakistan has less poverty than your sh!thole country...

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/india/8867353/Indian-poverty-levels-higher-than-Pakistans-says-UN-report.html

bachay, abhi chota sa choocha hai tu...teray baapon ko yahan seedha kiya hua hai...you're just another imbecile hindustan..I feel pity on you...Ask senior members here...your fellow losers from hindustan tremble from my name...apnay kaam se kaam rakh and nikal idhar se...

Spend some time here...and you'll learn the art of trolling from masters...then come back and "quote" me..don't waste my precious time with your baby rants.o_O

You are talking as if Pakis are living in heavens with all the virgins which they deserve.

Morons like you won't understand anyway, look at the situation of your so called country Land of Shit ! Where pigs like you lurk around everywhere, even on Internet as well !

I can also provide evidence here however, that wouldn't not make any difference.

Last but not the least, with more than 3K replies you preached holy book here ? A Moron talking about trolling....

I am sure that you also admire kafirs like Genghis Khan and his grandson
Hulagu Khan.Also,El Cid and Gerald the Fearless. And, also Jat King Suraj Mal or Sikh general Hari Singh Nalwa. And, surely Narendra Modi.:D I like your admiration. :tup:

They said everything before doing the same thing.:lol:

Guess what genius?

Mongols ended up converting to Islam and today, ENTIRE central asia is Muslim-majority Mashallah!!!

So the laugh is at you :lol:

You are talking as if Pakis are living in heavens with all the virgins which they deserve.

Morons like you won't understand anyway, look at the situation of your so called country Land of Shit ! Where pigs like you lurk around everywhere, even on Internet as well !

I can also provide evidence here however, that wouldn't not make any difference.

Last but not the least, with more than 3K replies you preached holy book here ? A Moron talking about trolling....

:rofl:

See, you are so untrained. Just with one post, I got on to your nerves.

Anyways, welcome to the forum...

Guess what genius?

See, you are so untrained. Just with one post, I got on to your nerves.

Anyways, welcome to the forum...

Wow ! Shukriyaa bhaijaan, I am delighted, its really an honour for me to receive a warm welcome message from a senior troll :D

What a dumbarse.

Mongols who committed "aggression" on Islamic lands ended up converting TO Islam. That is what I meant..

Anyways, what do Mongols have today? After Mongols, many other Islamic superpowers and economic superpowers rose in dominating millions of sq kilometer lands in Europe, Africa, Middle-East, South Asia, Central Asia etc...Nobody even gives a sh!t about "mongolia" today...

PS, Islamic Forces saved india from Mongol invasions. Read up on Khalijis.

Mongols who committed "aggression" on Islamic lands ended up converting TO Islam.
Stop fantasy. The original aggressor section is now in Mongolia and they are Buddhists.

After Mongols, many other Islamic superpowers and economic superpowers rose in dominating millions of sq kilometer lands in Europe, Africa, Middle-East, South Asia, Central Asia etc...
1)The golden Age( 7th to 13th century) was finished.

2)Reconquista - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:lol:

Wow ! Shukriyaa bhaijaan, I am delighted, its really an honour for me to receive a warm welcome message from a senior troll :D

haha..

One time, one very senior Indian member gave me the title of "Trolling level : Senior Pro" :D

I've destroyed countless threads in Indian section and caused many indians to get banned from this forum permanently....

I'm a force of its own that keeps indians on this forum in check. First, indians used to troll Pakistanis on this forum..Now, whenever indians open any thread..they write "Please be civil. No trolling" :smokin:

So it is indeed an honor to get some taste of me early on...

Hope you bring some interesting perspective to this forum though, which is THE greatest defence forum of entire Asia, if not the world! :agree:

These names should be changed.

Stop fantasy. The original aggressor section is now in Mongolia and they are Buddhists.

Are you dumb, retard?

Mongols who entered Islamic Lands ended up converting to Islam.

And that is not even the debate, "who" controls Central Asia today? ENTIRE Central Asia is Muslim majority Mashallah..

Go cry :lol:

1)The golden Age( 7th to 13th century) was finished.

Yes..the "ARABIC" Golden Age..dumbo.

From that point on, Turks took power/leadership of Islamic World and Muslims continued to remain global superpowers till 18th century.

Hint: Ottoman Empire, Safavid Empire, Mughal Empire etc ALL came AFTER mongols.
:rofl:
Reconquista happen on Spain held by Arabs, and I've already said that leadership seat of Islamic World had been passed on to Turks by that time.

What an idiot.

Turks conquered the largest, and MOST important European city....the richest city of 'em all..the center of European culture and civilization..the core of Christendom....Constantiople !!!!

And you are gloating about Spanish conquering "spain" after the decline of Arabs who had ruled them for 800 years!!!!!!! What a joke.

Even British empire at its height couldn't rule any nation for THIS long...

Oh btw, Turks STILL hold Constantiople and would become rulers of Europe if given entry to European Union (As Turkey would have the largest army AND most number of votes in entire Europe if she becomes the member of European Union)..

Anyways...stop bitching. The thread is already way out of topic.

Mongols who entered Islamic Lands ended up converting to Islam.
The original aggressor section is now in Mongolia and they are Buddhists.I did not know that Hulagu Khan's section changed from Buddhism.:rofl: Some works of him:-
Hulagu, a fanatic and a Buddhist, one of the grandsons of Genghis Khan, was a man true to his word to the last Caliph of Baghdad, the Highest personality in the then Islam.The Caliph was rolled up in a carpet and trampled to death by Hulagu’s cavalry.

Hulagu’s army obliterated Baghdad, the capital city of the then Islamic Caliphate . The populace were raped and murdered. The Palaces were stripped bare and torched. The jewel in Baghdad’s crown, it’s Grand Library, had it’s millennia of knowledge thrown into the Tigris - so many books and parchment that theriver turned black. Baghdad was razed to the ground and 10 000 000 or 10 million people (in modern figures) were killed in the greatest massacre of Humanity in 1258.(Arabs’ estimate is 20 million)
:(

Islamic World and Muslims continued to remain global superpowers till 18th century.
:woot::woot::woot:

And you are gloating about Spanish conquering "spain" after the decline of Arabs who had ruled them for 800 years!
Reconquista - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:lol: Read it again.

uote="AUz, post: 50ns 611, member, : 32092"]No.

Its naming you weapons after peoplAfter destroyed hindu temples, humiliated hinduism, and eradicated that filth from millions of sq. kilometer land....

It is a signal to hindu-nationalists sitting in india "Take a step in wrong direction, and history will probably repeat itself. So stay calm, eat your daal chawal, and don't ever think of messing with Islam or Muslims" ...

:big_boss:

Pakistan military, deeply rooted in Islamic ideological frame work, keeps indian hindus from mass slaughtering/oppressing indian muslims...and give it a few years, Indian Muslims will become an irreversible force in India with 250 million+ people, Inshallah!!!

Till then, Pakistan Military and ISI are well poised to keep poor, itching hindu nationalists at bay..

He didn't slaughter enough hindus to qualify for this noble rank.[/quote]
HaHa with your brains & mentality
No.

Its naming you weapons after people who destroyed hindu temples, humiliated hinduism, and eradicated that filth from millions of sq. kilometer land....

It is a signal to hindu-nationalists sitting in india "Take a step in wrong direction, and history will probably repeat itself. So stay calm, eat your daal chawal, and don't ever think of messing with Islam or Muslims" ...

Pakistan military, deeply rooted in Islamic ideological frame work, keeps indian hindus from mass slaughtering/oppressing indian muslims...and give it a few years, Indian Muslims will become an irreversible force in India with 250 million+ people, Inshallah!!!

Till then, Pakistan Military and ISI are well poised to keep poor, itching hindu nationalists at bay..

He didn't d that filth from millions of sq. kilometer land....

Till then, Pakistan Military and ISI are well poised to keep poor, itching hindu

@AUz
Should I not say something on the works of El Cid,Gerald the Fearless,Jat King Suraj Mal and Sikh general Hari Singh Nalwa?;)