Pakistani Establishment is in for nasty surprise !!! PPP has separated Sindh UNOFFICIALLY

GE2018

when corrupt electables went through laundry Service
dark day yes we voted for a coward yes but rooz roona!! and bhai vote say hota kia hao is mulk may? jab murze nro karo zardari ko lay aoo nawaz ko lay aoo ab bore hogaye Imran lay aye!

why complain then? its not like current economic Depression has hurt you personally.

you breed exotic animals for money. speaks Volume of your tabdeeli itch

why complain then? its not like current economic Depression has hurt you personally.

you breed exotic animals for money. speaks Volume of your tabdeeli itch
justice bro!!

people dont have food dont have clean water muur rahay hain kuut rahay hain lakin bootlicket ab tak chaat rahay hain!!

kamal log hain!!

bilawal bhonk raha hai uthao latka do lakin kesay uthain gay!

i see billo replacing IK as fav child very soon!

ohh and mow i breed goats exotic cats are very expensive now IK screwed the dollar

great to see you exploiting nature. keep it up.

Bilawal has better political advisors than Khan. Its no rocket science

Jaisay chal raha hai waisa hi chalta rehta.. but PTI would have got 2/3rd majority in next elections..

I tend to think "un ka tu chalta rahta" But Pakistan na chalta. It would have fallen on its knees and disintegrated.
Nawaz and Zardari both want disintegration of Pakistan for their own little fiefdoms.
The cleaning process has to continue and take pace. The biggest hurdle in the way are Pakistani judiciary who are either corrupt or incapable. Some of their decisions make me scream in utter disbelief and anger.

They're all in a severe panic about very real possibility of dying away in prisons.

These are nothing but red herrings to try to distract the Pakistani state from negotiating a peace treaty in Afghanistan.

The role these cockroaches are playing will not be forgotten.

yeh man i guess we have the same bug or we are too naive to accept our reality!!

the only difference is i wont say that you ought to be indian

so we are not the same

i iant to try beyond meat they selling chemistry experiment as healthy alternate to meat! processed veggies that taste like meat is healthy! crazy!

thats the only start of it.

you will likely see worse next year.

most of the time in 3rd world countries its experimental

so much winning!!

oh that reminds me i gotta see my Cousin
he got his *** whooped while being all touristy in balochistan last week
balochistan is safe bro!

went camping in hingol when things were really bad ab tou phir bhetar hain halat

My Long reply,

The PPP are able to get mandate in Sindh by the influence in rural areas. With Sindh rural, the PPP also inherits the Jewel of Sindh aka Karachi.

Now by the rules of democracy, PPP has all rights to loot and plunder the city of Karachi. PPP can leave Karachi to the dogs and enjoy the rule over over Sindh for another few decades.

Rural areas of Sindh have been exploited by the PPP throughout history, by being their patrons in the the form of literally giving them cash(BISP), giving them thousands of jobs in PIA and Railways etc. PPP has made sure that the education level of the Sindh is kept as low as possible so the people of Sindh are permanently in PPP's trap while people die in Thar due to malnutrition, lack of medical facilities and famine. PPP has also promoted the feudal system in Sindh which in turn promotes an even more regressive society.

The rest of Sindh has dragged down the crown jewel and pillar of Pakistan's economy Karachi for far too long! No more PPP should be allowed to plunder Karachi! Karachi has to become a separate entity. We are already too engaged with the One billion RSS fascists to our East, a bad economy, burgeoning debts and meanwhile if any province card is played, should be shot down with even more force.

How dare Bilawal bark on Sindhu desh. He has barely started to connect two Urdu sentences and is now towing the line of his father. To hell with it yaar. While India is furthering her national interest without regard to any democratic values or what other states are thinking, Imran Khan should also not be bullied by this soft p*nis Bilawal Zaradari, and go ahead and save Karachi. Pakistan's economic revival depends on Karachi and it is a matter of national interest to us.

Establishment is busy moving Zardari to PIMS or giving him AC in jail.

People of Karachi are total lawaris. I have ZERO sympathy for Sindhis. They vote for these PPP scums, they have to deal with the consequences.

Sindhis don't have any choice. A person, commoner from interior Sindh can get killed by Waderas if he dares to talk sanity & tells couple of his friends about voting someone else than PPPP, during electoral process.

Are you asking to do what Modi did on Kashmir? Kind of hypocrisy. No?

• Centre takes over using special powers
  • Centre then bifurcates the province
Kashmir is a disputed territory as per the UN. Sind is not. India can do whatever it is they want within the Indian union and Pakistan would never raise a voice. In Sind, the Pakistani federation can make changes as long as the constitution of Pakistan allows it.

However, Karachi can never progress for one simple reason:

Sindh will always be won by the PPP except Karachi. However the way PPP leverages influence all over Pakistan is by playing the spoiler in Karachi and blackmailing the center. This is the reason that Karachi has been a mess ever since democratic rule came back to the country post Zia's death.

No local government in Karachi can do any work of substance no matter how well intentioned they may be. Take out MQM, put PTI or PML in there, the result will be the same i.e. no progress in Karachi because PPP will play the spoiler in the National Assembly (they hold the strings to the purse for Sind/Karachi development) and they will choke Karachi if the local government does not do their bidding.

PPP is a corrupt mess and has been this way for the past 30 years.