Pakistani Daily 'The Nation': Modi Received Like a Star In The US. What is Nawaz Sharif doing?

First of all... its all about lobbying... nothing else more... Think Tanks and Analysis across the world covering for this entire UN and all PM's movement in USA hardly cover Modi trip. Modi is nothing in terms of global perspective.

PS: Only Indian inviting them in Silicon not any CEO it self invite Modi. Indians lobbying is active who basically organized these events not any International community nor even Business or CEO's of the giants call him.

All these Indians fabricated news since Modi came into power. Technically till today since Obama visit hardly any thing move further on ground or in real for India. Except photo shots etc...

My questions to Indians. Can anyone tell us how Facebook and all these giants will invest billions of Dollars in India where as they simultaneously investing in China, Arab and Europe ?

Do you have nay idea about how much these companies are earning ? 1000 Billions US dollars ? LOL use brain for analysis not these pictures. On ground not a single investment or anything happened since modi came into power. LOL @ these Indians hypes... :lol:

Google to set up biggest campus outside the US in Hyderabad - Livemint

Even China do not have google own campus buddy...

‘Make in India’: Cisco to invest $2 billion this year - The Times of India

Microsoft to invest Rs 1,400 crore in India cloud data centres - timesofindia-economictimes

500% increase in 5 years: Airbus's 'Make in India' plan tobe worth $2bn - The Times of India

These are just very few investment proposals,out many.

India received $19.78 billion FDI from nations visited by Narendra Modi in FY15 - timesofindia-economictimes

I can understand the pain you people going through for past several months....

LOL again all are Indian sources with fabricated headlines and titles... by the way jab invest hoga tab baat kareengay jistarhan 2 saal pehlay Obama nay kafi kuch invest kiya tha abhe tak khali hawa may he hey :lol:

PS: Trust me my perception about the investment is completely different from many Pakistanis. YE tu bohat acha hey dunya Invest karay India may takay in case of conflict or standoff on the border Pakistan ko ziada advtange hey.... I remmeber when standoff @ 2002, how the world pressurize India to get off hamare Invest phansi hoi hey yaan clear kardoo kay jang may ja rahay ho takay we will pull over investment and how tu foriegn investment got halted and how India stock exchange fuckedup btw the standdoff of 2002 :lol:

LOL again all are Indian sources with fabricated headlines and titles... by the way jab invest hoga tab baat kareengay jistarhan 2 saal pehlay Obama nay kafi kuch invest kiya tha abhe tak khali hawa may he hey :lol:

PS: Trust me my perception about the investment is completely different from many Pakistanis. YE tu bohat acha hey dunya Invest karay India may takay in case of conflict or standoff on the border Pakistan ko ziada advtange hey.... I remmeber when standoff @ 2002, how the world pressurize India to get off hamare Invest phansi hoi hey yaan clear kardoo kay jang may ja rahay ho takay we will pull over investment and how tu foriegn investment got halted and how India stock exchange fuckedup btw the standdoff of 2002 :lol:

Why do we need to fabricate news related to economy and investment ?

Why are you asking us. You should question the Pakistani newspaper that wrote that 'fabricated' news.

Majority of Pakistan News quoting or copying Indian source. GEO News particular copy exact text from the Indian media and published with GEO NEWS headlines. We have seen this many times :lol:

And you have great sources for us to believe you....come on don't act like jealous child.

This news has zero value because it flopped, and how!! :P :lol:

Anti India / Modi protests
US-obama-modi-kashmir-Protest_9-30-2014_161214_l.jpg

1280x720-KnK.jpg

29modi-msg4.jpg

ap382362333716_0.jpg
:rofl: :omghaha::laughcry:

Two and a half jokers with placards and you're getting a high!! C'mon man, wake up and smell the coffee. You're just clutching at straws!! :haha:

you guys are crying babies while your media is calling Modi Super Star....

First you should know the difference between two Donald's, Since you have decided to use ones name and others pic as your avatar.

maxresdefault.jpg

Second Why did you leave this Part out of the Topic

quite a feat for a politician who for nearly a decade was prohibited from setting foot on US soil. That 2005 decision was based on Modi’s failure to stop the anti-Muslim Gujarat riots

There was a cottage industry in Gujarat lead by few people funded by Ford foundation and Green peace. This tamasha went on for a decade and was washed away when Indian judiciary and public at large gave a clean chit to Narendra Modi. Now the funding tap in India is closed for all the right reasons and the cottage industry died a death of attrition. The only way some losers can keep this industry alive is to target NaMo on foreign soil. No media house worth its salt is reporting this but for losers who want to cling on and clutch at straws.