Featured Pakistani companies start Cell Phone assembly

On serious note i have serious doubts IK will win 2023
He needs inroad in central punjab and GDA needs inroad in rural sindh

Neither is happening

We might see a 2008 style pmln pppp knock out

He should go ahead with South Punjab ASAP. Because if he failed to do so he will not just loose Lahore side of Punjab but will also lose those who supported IK just for the sake of South Punjab promise.

If IK manage to win Balochistan , KP and south Punjab. This alone will bring him near 2/3rd in NA and majority in Senate.

He should go ahead with South Punjab ASAP. Because if he failed to do so he will not just loose Lahore side of Punjab but will also lose those who supported IK just for the sake of South Punjab promise.

If IK manage to win Balochistan , KP and south Punjab. This alone will bring him near 2/3rd in NA and majority in Senate.
south punjab is vadera based, but i agree in his final year he should push for a province, and pass it in provincial assembly now and means it will take time to go to national assembly and senate

again balochistan is not simple again to main nawabs

with respect to NA seats you are wrong

Punjab 141(99 central punjab/PMLN strong hold)sindh 61KPK 51 baloch 16islamabad 3

so if PML just clean sweap punjab(south+central) it can easily form govt
PTI would need to clean sweep again south punjab, KPK and karachi to gain majoirty (but not simple majority)

punjab holds >53% seats
so wins central punjab wins...

PMLN won 55 out of 99, if it wins 70-80 out of 99 it can form govt easily with PPPP/JUI/MQM/ANP/GDA/BAP

it just needs to get 15-20 more seats in central punjab and that alone will be enough, especially if south punjab electable sense that this is whats going to happen

south Punjab electables decide based upon the projections

Where are 5 million homes that IK promised
Why is not pakistan a develop country now
Why is oil getting expensive
Why is circular debt not resolved now.
Why isnt electricity free
Why isnot rupee equal to 1$ now
Why is gas not free now
IK promised dams will be built why arent bhasha and munda dam completed already.

Why is IK still getting foreign loans when he said he will pay back all during his first yr

Why are we under IMF and why did we go to IMF late..

What i conculde is that all pakistanis believe in shortcut not hardwork...in principal its a hopless situation

And why is gdp growth still at 3-4%
Hence Javad ahmad(the singer) was right..IK has promised so much that people wont let him live

Neither is happening

Even if people are upset with mehengai. They will still vote for imran khan. The proof is by election. PTI won NA45 and NA75 from PMLN. also who others will Pakistanis vote for other than imran. Nawaz sharif who escapes to London? Maryam who well we all know how she is. Will people vote for diesel and sirajul haq. Or will they vote for bilawal chor.
Voting for imran khan has become the only option for most Pakistanis.

Voting for imran khan has become the only option for most Pakistanis

Situation in Pakistan is becoming more like that of India in previous election where there was no other option except Modi. Hence everybody knew he is going to win. Same is situation of our political environment these days.

Most pakistanise think this guy is an idiot
And she is a genious

Pakistan standing is greatest miracle of 21th century
Situation in Pakistan is becoming more like that of India in previous election where there was no other option except Modi. Hence everybody knew he is going to win. Same is situation of our political environment these days.
I hope you are right
But i am not getting the vibe from punjab
Punjab is the key as it holds 55% of th seats
If someone just wins 2/3 of punjab they can form govt

PMLN did win more then half of central punjab but lost all the south punjab electables..even then IK govt is hanging by a thread..technically if MQM or BAP change hands opposition can go into govt

Also all the elite is against IK

mobile phone to theek hai per aunty line supervisor ne khud ko larki bana diya ye ghalat hai :lol:

Even if people are upset with mehengai. They will still vote for imran khan
Dont know about that, inflation is sure to put a severe dent in next elections. gas prices, electricity prices etc al are going up at a break neck pace. people wont be able to afford even a simple geyser in winters, and not even 3 fans in summers. and the high cost will affect the rates of all other things as well. at the same salaries of people are not going up. this is a very sh*tty situation.

Neither is happening

You forget a key factor

E voting and pti,s demographic advantage among under 30

Punjab is on knife,s edge it will vote for pti with a bigger margin as Mariam will go to jail in few months max

Dont know about that, inflation is sure to put a severe dent in next elections. gas prices, electricity prices etc al are going up at a break neck pace. people wont be able to afford even a simple geyser in winters, and not even 3 fans in summers. and the high cost will affect the rates of all other things as well. at the same salaries of people are not going up. this is a very sh*tty situation.
If it was to put a dent imran khan would have lost the recent NA 45 and NA75. I also had doubt but recent by elections threw them away
You forget a key factor

E voting and pti,s demographic advantage among under 30

Punjab is on knife,s edge it will vote for pti with a bigger margin as Mariam will go to jail in few months max
Also maryam and her goons constantly target armed forces. So all patriotic patwaris will not vote for her

This topic is already posted & discussed few days ago HERE.
The original thread is actually few clicks below this one.

Where are 5 million homes that IK promised
Why is not pakistan a develop country now
Why is oil getting expensive
Why is circular debt not resolved now.
Why isnt electricity free
Why isnot rupee equal to 1$ now
Why is gas not free now
IK promised dams will be built why arent bhasha and munda dam completed already.

Why is IK still getting foreign loans when he said he will pay back all during his first yr

Why are we under IMF and why did we go to IMF late..

What i conculde is that all pakistanis believe in shortcut not hardwork...in principal its a hopless situation

And why is gdp growth still at 3-4%
Hence Javad ahmad(the singer) was right..IK has promised so much that people wont let him live
Why can’t you understand the reasons behind all these WHYs,is it your ”incompetence “ or what?.