pakistan vs india world cup 2015 build up

Indiabbs ka dimag kuch ziyada kharab ho gya ha indian team ka ajj ka match dekh ka laga ka indian team is like zimbabwe

. . . . .
You may have won many ODIs but the 10-0 scoreline will always remain a thorn in your flesh.

And talking about videos. Here is another one you will like..

10-0 ? I thought we faced each others 5 times in world cup

We are quiet happy with this record
  • 30 matches in India – 11 won by India, 19 won by Pakistan
  • 27 matches in Pakistan – 11 won by India, 14 won by Pakistan, No Result 2
  • 69 matches in other countries – 28 won by India, 39 won by Pakistan, No Result 2

I think we have best chance to beat india if we get kholi cheap match is over for india becoz noone is inform than him

I think you have a very good chance this time anyway, our current lot doesn't inspire a lot of confidence.

Bhai record ment to be broken aur beta beta hota hai baap baap is tendulki dar darka tu khelta tha take al 90 era games he never were 100 percent against pak and who can forget shoaib world famous yorker who silence 100 crore people in eden garden do u foget

We lost against india by fighting but in most of games we won against india convencingly in 90 take out record

wats the update on yuvraj ?? is he playing finally ??

Looking at the way our team is playing, i doubt if you have to worry about any Indian player at all. Just show up and you will win :(

Where is this BEAST player !!! we need to UNLEASH Him on Indians

imran-khan.jpg

This Man destroyed Australia on Dead pitches imagine him on Australian pitches ....Indian RIP

Who is he?

The only threat for India is Irfan in bowling and Umar Akmal and Sarfaraz in batting.

Umar Akmal is not threat, he's immature and has a habit of throwing his wicket away despite talent and ability.

wats the update on yuvraj ?? is he playing finally ??
I wanna ask same question....WHY players like Yuraj and Sehwag were never considered in playing 11 ??? What's going on in Indian Selector's and Dhoni's Mind. ? At least Yuvi should have been part of Indian Team. Only his presence creates immense pressure on the opposition side...he is a big match player...true match winner...should have been selected IMO.