Pakistan Vs India 15th June Champions Trophy Match

@MST.....
We should now loose to Pakistan so that there is some face saving for them. So that they can go home without being pelted with stones:omghaha:

India will let Imran Farhat and Shoaib Malik to score so that they can retain their places in the side. That would be an epic troll. :partay:

Read in news paper about clashes between supporters of pakistan and south africa during the pak-SA match...... Pakistani supporters are allegedly attacked southafrican supporters after the lose of Misbah's wicket....

Thats disgusting, I hope they are put in jail.

There is a thread on PDF regarding it.....

Havent seen that..... Why i posted here is...... Imagine if pakistan loses against india and supporters repeat their performance then....

bwahahahhahaha @nair

seems shree's thread dint get some beef so you came to his rescue by discussing altogether another topic.

dahhhhh

oh by the way dint they suspend a SA player for the wrong appeal?

bwahahahhahaha @nair

seems shree's thread dint get some beef so you came to his rescue by discussing altogether another topic.

dahhhhh

oh by the way dint they suspend a SA player for the wrong appeal?

Reading #98 would make you understand the reason for that post.......

Assuming You meant "Shree" with sreesanth..... Let me tell you point blank He has more critics in our state than any other place...... Then if he did something wrong (i see high chances of it).... He would suffer for it..... And madam i would be the last person to derail a thread.

There is a video on youtube where Pakistani fans did mc, bc of Pakistani team after the South Africa game, their morale should be high :rofl:

India will let Imran Farhat and Shoaib Malik to score so that they can retain their places in the side. That would be an epic troll. :partay:

You aren't needed to let them score. Your bowling is so pathetic. Those as$holes would score something by themselves.

Haanji ennu kehnde ne kicking someone out without even touching it. India becomes the first team to qualify for semis in this year's CT whereas Pak becomes the first team to be chucked outta tournament. Congo to all Indians and to Pakistanis too. Bhaiya tumhare bada bhai jeeta hai...khushi to banti hai
India.gif

By the way we have kicked you guys several times in the same manner. Can't even count how many times. Remember last CT or T20 WC?

Remember this?

[video]www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQ9hV766lkY[/video]

Pakistan at ICC Champions Trophies :-

1998 = First round
2000 = Semi finalists
2002 = First round
2004 = Semi finalists
2006 = First round
2009 = Semi finalists
2013 = First round

Birmingham: The Pakistan cricket team hopes to at least partially pacify its angry fans here by beating arch-rivals India on Saturday, even though they are already out of the Champions Trophy.

After Pakistan lost to South Africa on June 10, upset supporters protested as the team came out to board the bus to the hotel. Even during the presentation ceremony, Pakistan fans booed their team.

Also during the match, some Pakistan fans entered into a fight in the stands and pictures of them in a brawl were published by some of the newspapers here. It seems that Pakistanis got angry over an Indian waving the South Africa flag when their team was slipping to defeat.

Interestingly, it was later found out that the fan was not taunting the Pakistanis by waving the South Africa flag — but was a South African of Indian origin from Durban.