Pakistan to give nationality to Bangladeshi immigrants, announces Imran Khan

There are a lot of loyal pasthuns in pakistan
Why does every dumbass associate Afghan with Pashtun just cause Rehman Baba or Khushal Khattak said it back when no modern Afg or Pak were present? Not all Afghans are Pashtun, and not all Pashtuns are Afghan.

please go teach this to
KSA
UAE
Bahrain
Oman
Kuwait
Malaysia
Brunei
turkey
these are rich Muslim countries and they will kick you out after you open mouth and put you in jail .

they wont dare, they pay homage to Blue passport. i am testament to this two times in saudia arabia. anyways, and why drag these countries, are these your bench mark of great countries with great laws?

They can go back too. Pakistan isn't the babysitter for poor people from other Muslim countries. Let's be smart for once.
Next stop; allow African Habshis to immigrate and marry our women coz it's about humanity, sociology, gender studies and some other liberal subjects which we haven't studied and which we must study. We must provide them with opportunities coz none exist in their hellholes.

Now Imran Khan has chosen this to be a major policy of his early govt it seems when there are much more pressing issues to sort out first. It is quite self-defeating....I dunno whats going on tbh. Hey I guess I will sit back and watch and wish PAkistan the best on it....I honestly thought the first major thing to be sorted out is the fiscal shape of the country along with bureaucrat reform.....because the ship is not sailing well at all right now...and is in sore need of a good Kaptaan.
We don't need a humanist leader right now. We need a Machiavellian.
Khan unfortunately is a humanist...has always been. They don't have the gut to digest the suffering of people even when it's for the greater good.

A cold blooded leader who is willing to sacrifice lives and reputation in order to secure the future of his nation is needed.

Of course Pakistan must first get its act together and create a special expedient court system with authority to issue deportation orders given there is no refugee status for BD illegals (unlike Afghans who have a civil war going on for decades now) first.
Exactly.
Send them to their country which according to them is doing a lot better than a war torn taliban infested hellhole of ours.

Yes, for the mature posters the Poll Vaulters repulsed BSF by providing them with unlimited supply of Bangladeshi prostitutes just like in 1971 :lol:

https://www.dhakatribune.com/bangla...wing-number-bangladeshi-women-indian-brothels
That didn't use to happen pre-1971.
Price of freedom, their women got sold out---in another country.

They also work for Arbi Sheikhs as house maids. No Pakistani women ever did either of that.

We did send them back, your feeble govt refused to let the PIA planes land as for them being better for Pakistan lol, the Pakistani taxpayer is under no obligation to cater to these illegals from the far depths of the Ganga, these are NOT our people and NEVER were our people, I want Pakistani taxpayers hard earned rupees to be spent strictly on the children of Pakistan PERIOD.

ASAP.
Yes you did send them but all of them failed to prove their origin in BD. We denied access and send back to pk where they belong.

They have non PERIOD if they did they would have let in their fellow brethren the Rohinghas in much greater numbers, instead they are giving them the boot yet expect others to burden themselves with Bangla bhais, that is the difference between them and us, look at the way we accepted Afghan refugees and if the need arose we would accept every single Kashmir bro from IOK without batting an eyelid as those folk are our Indus kinsmen yet these Bangla bhais.......Kudos bhai

The difference between us and Bangla bhais is if these overseas Paks were deported we would gladly accept each and everyone whereas when Benazir sent planes to deport Benglerdeshis the PIA planes were not permitted to land,,,SHAME ON THEM.

We are not FRUGAL!

@Śakra You are an intelligent lass, your opinion would be greatly appreciated.Kudos

What was their whole nautanki about getting a bengle dosh if they are going to flood Pakistan with their people? This seems like seppuku on a state-level by IK.

its time to cancel imran khan's own nationality he is traitor
Told you guys he was pro Afghan and was going to empower the Pathans , he is the Pathan version of Z.Bhutto, a nationalist for the Pathan cause. This is just the beginning just wait until he shows his true colours.

What was their whole nautanki about getting a bengle dosh if they are going to flood Pakistan with their people? This seems like seppuku on a state-level by IK.

It's all politics, people only follow the path to roti, kapra, sex and makan.

Ah - the start of a new enlightened Pakistan. Or the semblance of it. Just what the doctor ordered. :enjoy:

This man is a visionary - Kudos! :cheers:

P.S. Don't sweat the petty immigrant proclamations. Just lip service. He is being a far better International politician than those lootera PM's you had so far....

Ah - the start of a new enlightened Pakistan. Or the semblance of it. Just what the doctor ordered. :enjoy:

This man is a visionary - Kudos! :cheers:

P.S. Don't sweat the petty immigrant proclamations. Just lip service. He is being a far better International politician than those lootera PM's you had so far....

You don't know, he might well be the branch of the same tree.

Thik hai....koi baat nahi. Doesn't matter.

Like I said, he knows how to put on a good show, always the playa showman, so let him...

Pakistan needs a great PR guy right now, and he fits the bill to a tee....

You don't need to blow it out of proportion. It is limited to the people who have been born in Pakistan and have been living here for decades...Many of them have no other nationality, they don't know any other country or culture.
I always said pti supporters are no different from pmln supporters, both blindly worship every wrong of thier leaders, ur stance proves my point.

Good decision.

Take all these people stuck in limbo, educate them in the best manner. Teach their children Pakistani history, give them jobs, degrees, and assistance.

Make assets of them to elevate your country. Show the world that this nation is a real well-wisher for Muslims worldwide.

Anyone who commits crimes or becomes a foreign agent should be dealt with severely.