Pakistan threatens to choke Indian supply lines near LoC

Yeah right.

Indian troops targeted a vehicle of the Pakistan Army moving along the Neelum River at Athmuqam on Sunday. "The vehicle fell into the river and four soldiers embraced martyrdom in the Line of Control (LoC) ceasefire violation,” said the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR).
The wreckage was of a civilian car . https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/4-pa...car-fell-in-river.507016/page-11#post-9671965

It was a civilian vehicle that prolly belonged to army. So one cant tell whether they were civvies or troops. See one dead body on stretcher is in civvie clothes

I know that you know nothing about Dalit or Muslim in India. So, you should not talk about it and later get stonewalled.

Where did I attack you personally? By calling you Chinese? Then I apologise, but then again, I have seen many post you claiming about your Chinese'ness'.

The point being, anyone can come to a thread, like you are doing and throw some random shit like Dalits and muslims killed and dying for India, sad. But you don't feel empathy or sympathy. You are just mocking, which can be seen from your comments which are devoid of any facts.

In Indian army, nobody asks for the cast, creed or religion, it's life or death and there is no time for religious discussions.

I point out how India put Muslims and Dalits in the front line to die and you can't refute that fact. Which is true. You talk about how Indians do not have an official policy of deploying soldiers base on caste or religion. You are correct. But in India, reality runs contrary to official policy. This is just an inconvenient fact that India sweep under the rug. So you ask me to point out official policy of religion or caste based prejudice. This just shows that you can't handle reality so you resort to ad hominem.

You know muslims in India are a lot safer than Pakistan. But that's another discussion. Don't wanna drag the beef discussion here.

There are even Muslim Lt.General in IA. You post is BS.

I like that P.S since right at the top you were talking about Muslim soldiers against Pakistan, all of a sudden you went full swing to spreading equality among humans.

No need to Crack jokes. I doubt if indian muslims are safe even in their graves.

I was posting what I feel. I have few very nice friends who happen to be Hindus. I was posting keeping india in mind as in india muslims are thrashed if suspected of having beef but on the disputed regions they are forwarded in order to stop Pakistani fire. I was merely pointing out at the obvious hypocrisy.

Bro,why do you lie ,this one started after one of our man was killed,we gave threads on PDF with start dates to show that.
And regarding hiding your casualties,I don't trust an agency what it says when we know in the past they where cought lying ,they have a history of not accepting their dead as their soldiers and they themselves have said they cannot disclose the number if dead due to national security.tell me did I say anything wrong

It is retarded to blindly follow whatever nonsense they feed you there. If Pakistan don't accept dead soldiers and thousands are dead then how are their families sitting quiet? Do you have an iota of an idea how free Pakistani media is and is constantly looking for a very single opportunity to make a mountain out of mole, how can they miss this one?

How come bharti hindus have martyrs?
Did you borrow this from Islam?
But you guys believe in dead to born again in a form to reflect their past lives (on a side note, is that why pig population is exploding in india right now)

Latest Indian army personal killed R.I.P alas he was from my community he was a sikh, but working for occupation forces who occupied our Indian occupied Punjab.

DFFPRImVYAEzxbX.jpg

1.3 billion or sarif batain.. kero betay bula kay Lee hai, apnay comissioner say pocho agar bataye..:)
Hum to jab chahtay hain lay laitay tum log election mein bhooktay hon.
Chinioyon say Bach gaye to dainay kay Kabul bhi nahi rahogay. :) izzat hai to pehlay karo or phir apna kut khana batana yahan PDF per.

Phele tere chiniyon ki hi marenge ... fir tumhari ... let the time play its game .

I point out how India put Muslims and Dalits in the front line to die and you can't refute that fact. Which is true. You talk about how Indians do not have an official policy of deploying soldiers base on caste or religion. You are correct. But in India, reality runs contrary to official policy. This is just an inconvenient fact that India sweep under the rug. So you ask me to point out official policy of religion or caste based prejudice. This just shows that you can't handle reality so you resort to ad hominem.
:coffee:Really? You know that how? At least be convincing when you put out brainfarts. Even the list above says otherwise, there are people from High cast and low cast. Muslims are there too. So, your argument in this context is stupid.

Don't argue with me for the sake of arguing, with those "true facts which you thought out".
On the contrary to your argument, there is a government policy which gives reservation to low cast and muslim. But the deployment based on cast and religion is laughable.

Empty threats.Save your Neelam valley first.

Phele tere chiniyon ki hi marenge ... fir tumhari ... let the time play its game .

abhi to kuch hova nahi or tumjhay dard bhi honay laga :). sach hai ahsas mahsoos say ziyada hota hai. fir fir fir lol bolna seekh chuchay pehlay PHIR hota hai fir nahi hoti teri.

You can quote as many news as you want. But I still stand corrected, a muslim is safe in India.

Go and say this to Zakia Jaffery with a straight face. In fact being a shameless Indian I won't be surprised if you actually say this to that poor lady.

You live and believe in lies and want others to believe in them too. Sorry kiddo. We are not Indians. We won't believe in dramas and lies like you do in India.

Empty threats.Save your Neelam valley first.

It is safe. And thriving.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1346185

It is retarded to blindly follow whatever nonsense they feed you there. If Pakistan don't accept dead soldiers and thousands are dead then how are their families sitting quiet? Do you have an iota of an idea how free Pakistani media is and is constantly looking for a very single opportunity to make a mountain out of mole, how can they miss this one?
You know what's high of retardness , defending something without knowing the full facts.first do some research,use what ever I said as key words to search