pakistan should start it now

Yes, whenever those countries fight for Pakistan just like Pakistan fought for them.
You mean in Gulf War when Pakistan single handedly defeated Iraq when Iraq captured Kuwait for no reason?

Or when Syrian Bashar started killing and raping his own people and GCC started supporting anti Bashar elements and asked for covert help and Pakistan single handedly defeated Bashar forces?

Or when in Yemen, they asked for Pakistani help against Iranian backed Houthis who fire missiles regularly, sometimes there missiles aim at the holy sites.. and Pakistan helped them defeating the Irani backed rivals?

Or when Pakistanis provided training to their forces for FREE.. without sending a single invoice for the training services?

Or when Pakistan built their infrastructure for free..

Or when Pakistan station its forces in KSA without getting paid in return?

Brilliant thinking.

I suggest that the names be changed to Nawaz and Zardari... 50/50.

Anymore ideas about name changes? Maryam/Bilawal etc. Let us not forget Fazuloo

Also total trade ban...plus bringing back all Paks from GCC to Pakistan and give thems jobs in Nawaz/Zardari parties...

Maybe we should just nuke GCC .... then they cann't betray us again.....

Benazir ke naam pe jo Rawalpindi Central Hospital ka name tha woh to abhi tak waapis change hua nhi in logon se. Rawalpindi Airport ka naam hi waapis change kardo, I used to feel horrible stepping into the airport named after a corrupt thug...

Sir Pakistan main aik home made brand bhi hai and is most popular brand of Pakistan

O bahi jan, us Samarqand ka kia hoa? 40 years ago... it was the best thing... same with Roohafza... competitors.

Also there was Shezan mango juice....in a bottle. But saqanjaween is The Best with desi niboo!

What happened? What have these parasites done to My Pakistan???

But let us first Nuke GCC!

I remember education was totallly by the government and it was quite great back then... but now reading posters... I feel sad!

Qaddafi was dragged and killed by own people . We should have some shame
He was true Muslim.. He was friend of bhutto, shah faisal & anwar sadat who stood in front of USA and jews hegemony

we are clear now to see whom is with us whom is against us . its also a time to restore old names and rename of our places on foreigners .

shekh rashid airport to be liaqat ali khan airport
sekh zaid airport to be fatima jinnah airport
shekh zaid hospital to be mohmmad ali johar hospital
shekh zaid medical collage should be DR ruth pfao COLLAGE
Faisalabad should be lailpur as before
Qaddafi stadium should be anwar hussain stadium
enough of chamcha geeri now .

Yr Imran bhai khariat hai bhai yeh sub enhon nay fund keri hain itna toota chashmi achi baat nahin :)

we are clear now to see whom is with us whom is against us . its also a time to restore old names and rename of our places on foreigners .

Yani k yeh jehad karny sa kashmir humain wapis mil jay ga.. Wah imran bhai wah

Of course, and we should also return all the money these Zaids and Nahyan gave us..

i have better idea dump the Muslim world except for turkey
they have nothing to offer

Make western allies in Europe open up new markets ask them to invest in Pakistan

Make good with america

Recognize Israel because it a Arab problem not a Pakistani one

Faisalabad can be named to some leader of Independence era who is from there.

dear brothers salm , I am very sorry to approach you guys through this thread but I was left with no choice as I am banned by mod on a thread by The Eagle, as I didn't followed hi thoughts and I opposed his political views and I wrote some messages in our national language, as sir Irfan Bloch sir Dubious were also against me and they didn't liked my views and they banned me twice for three three months, now it seems it's The Eagles turn, as sir Irfan and dubious know that my worries my concerns on which they banned me latter after 3 to six months probed right , now Mr The eagle is teasing me and behaving like affiliated member of a party, I will request him through you that please stay away from partiality and please also stay away from baduwa ( بد دعا ا ) of me, I am a simple paindo Banda please let me live in my worries and fears and enjoy your fantasies as long as they don't haunt you back,phool ki pati sy Kat sakta hy heeray ka jigar ,magr kalam narm o nazik hy mard e nadan py by asar,

@Irfan Baloch @Dubious @The Eagle