HRK
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
do you think this Indian Member does not know this .... ???Bilawal house in karachi only few lacs at time of purchasing the plot.
do you think this Indian Member does not know this .... ???
Moeed Yousif and Shahbaz Gill rejected the claim, However Nadeem Chan said he has PR but not the passport/nationality.
do you think IMF deal is negotiated by 'these' SAPM ..... ???Do you think details of the IMF bailout as negotiated by these foreign aliens holds any value?
Dont sugar coat the things.we all know why they come back take key positions.Not really surprising, advisers are usually specialists or experienced in their field; and because of brain drain a lot of talented people immigrate abroad.
Is hamam mey sab nangey hain.Value is calculated at time of purchase.
Dont sugar coat the things.we all know why they come back take key positions.
Pakistan should not give ministers level and above positions to non Pakistani passport holders.
The woman come from google for digital Pakistan did anything yet?
Instead of making Pakistan digital they are creating great firewall of Pakistan.
Chalo kuch tu china sey seekha hey.
Is hamam mey sab nangey hain.
Jis ka haath parta hey koi kasar nahi chorta.
Dont sugar coat the things.we all know why they come back take key positions.
Pakistan should not give ministers level and above positions to non Pakistani passport holders.
The woman come from google for digital Pakistan did anything yet?
Instead of making Pakistan digital they are creating great firewall of Pakistan.
Chalo kuch tu china sey seekha hey.
do you think IMF deal is negotiated by 'these' SAPM ..... ???
N League's IQ is below 10. I have properties bought for 70K which are now valued at 2Cr+. All official records will show the value at time of purchase, not current market price.Value is calculated at time of purchase.
Exactly. Shukar karain, parahay likhe with valued experience wapis aye howay hain. I say we should try to bring back more overseas pakistanis with expereince in fields we lag behind.Why are people surprised? How many experts are in Pakistan? How many people who have success at the top level of anything choose to reside in Pakistan? Many of these people have given up high paying roles to come to Pakistan.
check again ....