Pakistan: Seven PM aides found to be dual nationals, PR holders of other countries

Bilawal house in karachi only few lacs at time of purchasing the plot.
do you think this Indian Member does not know this .... ???

Moeed Yousif and Shahbaz Gill rejected the claim, However Nadeem Chan said he has PR but not the passport/nationality.

Halal National security issue

do you think this Indian Member does not know this .... ???

Do you think details of the IMF bailout as negotiated by these foreign aliens holds any value?

Moeed Yousif and Shahbaz Gill rejected the claim, However Nadeem Chan said he has PR but not the passport/nationality.

Most of them are business investors looking for a quick buck

Not really surprising, advisers are usually specialists or experienced in their field; and because of brain drain a lot of talented people immigrate abroad.
Dont sugar coat the things.we all know why they come back take key positions.
Pakistan should not give ministers level and above positions to non Pakistani passport holders.
The woman come from google for digital Pakistan did anything yet?
Instead of making Pakistan digital they are creating great firewall of Pakistan.
Chalo kuch tu china sey seekha hey.

Value is calculated at time of purchase.
Is hamam mey sab nangey hain.
Jis ka haath parta hey koi kasar nahi chorta.

Pakistan should not give ministers level and above positions to non Pakistani passport holders.
Instead of making Pakistan digital they are creating great firewall of Pakistan.

Is hamam mey sab nangey hain.
Jis ka haath parta hey koi kasar nahi chorta.

Things don't change overnight. The women from google can not change things just like that.
The value of the property fluctuates (mostly appreciates) and is not recorded at current value. It is only recorded at the time when you sell/buy/transfer.

Why are people surprised? How many experts are in Pakistan? How many people who have success at the top level of anything choose to reside in Pakistan? Many of these people have given up high paying roles to come to Pakistan.

Dr Asim given permission to get treated in london!! good job boys!!! excellent performance again!
MaslihatHQ aka fauni inc never disappoints and always protect its minions!

You need to learn about advisers, PTA, the cabinet, and the PM's role and responsibilities before you start talking. None of your post makes sense.

Value is calculated at time of purchase.
N League's IQ is below 10. I have properties bought for 70K which are now valued at 2Cr+. All official records will show the value at time of purchase, not current market price.

Why are people surprised? How many experts are in Pakistan? How many people who have success at the top level of anything choose to reside in Pakistan? Many of these people have given up high paying roles to come to Pakistan.
Exactly. Shukar karain, parahay likhe with valued experience wapis aye howay hain. I say we should try to bring back more overseas pakistanis with expereince in fields we lag behind.