Pakistan’s missile capability

Pakistan's missile capability is nothing beyond some understanding of propulsion systems and rocket momtors. Rest is all chinese effort. keep deluding yourself. Get back the day Pakistan can divert its technology to make a rocket to launch satellites.

On what authority do you make such outrageous claims?

Idiots don't need authority .... just all time bakwaas and bullshits are their real passion! so no need of give a ***** about idiots comments ;)

Shaheen in Copy of Chinese M-11/M-18 MRBM and Ghauri is a repainted North Korean No-dong missile.

Man the missiles that we built in 10 yrs with multiple failures, they did it in overnight with first time bullseye.

Their excuse is our failures were not reported. Its hard to believe, missiles are easy to detect. Moreover we have 1000s of agents in Pakistan, testing if happening can't be kept secret.

its Copy paste technology from china , Korea . Not missile technology :lol:

yea but it works.... not like so called making them from scratch for 25 years spending trillions and yet no sign of successful mass production... no gurantee of successful test launch... no where near operational readiness:P

what you got is garbage as compare to what we developed :lol: (i doubt even pak have skilled people to use copy paste tech. on war ground) , Mass production ? it's not long.

You Indians are only good in painting Russian missiles even you dont trust your paint that you have to import it from Russia !

dekho yaha pe bhi copy paste kar rahe ho , hamre statement hame chipka rahe ho.:P

Get lost may mods ban you for derailing Pakistan missile thread!

what you got is garbage as compare to what we developed :lol: (i doubt even pak have skilled people to use copy paste tech. on war ground) , Mass production ? it's not long.

we got garbage !??? O pie ...Bharti yuwayoo senha ka mig21 humaray mutar sai bhi zada girta hai ... and we got garbage.:rofl: dinki jitnay aircarft carrier ki tiles nai jur rahien pechlay 4 saal sai and we got garbage????:lol: you indians are funny

Reactions: AUz
Man the missiles that we built in 10 yrs with multiple failures, they did it in overnight with first time bullseye.

Their excuse is our failures were not reported. Its hard to believe, missiles are easy to detect. Moreover we have 1000s of agents in Pakistan, testing if happening can't be kept secret.

Yes, you failed becoz "nakal ke liye bhi aqal ki zaroorat hoti hy". You bought & fitted ready made Russian cyrogenic engines and still failed. Quite a proof of your indigenous efforts,:tdown:

and read this article aur bhi tasalli ho jaye gi

"forbesindia.com/article/hindsight/cryogenic-technology-the-india-story/14012/1"

Yes, you failed becoz "nakal ke liye bhi aqal ki zaroorat hoti hy". You bought & fitted ready made Russian cyrogenic engines and still failed. Quite a proof of your indigenous efforts,:tdown:

and read this article aur bhi tasalli ho jaye gi

"forbesindia.com/article/hindsight/cryogenic-technology-the-india-story/14012/1"

Failure of Russian engines means failure of indigenous efforts.

That is one failed comparison .:lol:

Bad mood most probabaly ..........:hitwall:

Pakistan has acquired ballistic missile technology without outside assistance. Nonetheless, it is believed that China have assisted Pakistan in its efforts.
It's not only China. North Korea and Pakistan have been engaged in conventional arms trade for over thirty years. In the 1980s, as North Korea began successfully exporting ballistic missiles and technology to Pakistan.

Bhutto’s 1993 visit to Pyongyang seems to have kicked off serious missile cooperation. By the time Pakistan probably needed to pay North Korea for its purchases of medium-range No Dong missiles in the mid-1990s (upon which its Ghauri missiles are based), Pakistan’s cash reserves were low. Pakistan could offer North Korea a route to nuclear weapons using HEU that could circumvent the plutonium-focused 1994 Agreed Framework and be difficult to detect.

Despite claims of indigenous development, there are many indications that the Hatf 1, 2, and 3 benefitted from Chinese assistance. Pakistan renamed some imported Chinese M-11 missiles as Hatf 2a missiles in the early 1990s. The Hatf 3 are variants of Chinese M-9 missiles, and the Hatf 4 (Shaheen 1) are based on Chinese M-11s.

It is clear that KRL cooperated with North Korea in developing the Ghauri (Hatf 5). In 1992, Pakistani officials visited North Korea to view a No Dong prototype, and again in 1993 for a No Dong flight test. There are reports that then-Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto visited Pyongyang for one day in December 1993 and many analysts believe missile sales were on the agenda of her visit, despite her public denial. According to one report, North Korea sent 5 to 12 No Dong missile assembly sets to Pakistan between 1994 and 1997.

All this talk of an 'indigenous' missile development program is humbug! :azn:

More here...CRS Report for Congress

It's not only China. North Korea and Pakistan have been engaged in conventional arms trade for over thirty years. In the 1980s, as North Korea began successfully exporting ballistic missiles and technology to Pakistan.

Bhutto’s 1993 visit to Pyongyang seems to have kicked off serious missile cooperation. By the time Pakistan probably needed to pay North Korea for its purchases of medium-range No Dong missiles in the mid-1990s (upon which its Ghauri missiles are based), Pakistan’s cash reserves were low. Pakistan could offer North Korea a route to nuclear weapons using HEU that could circumvent the plutonium-focused 1994 Agreed Framework and be difficult to detect.

Despite claims of indigenous development, there are many indications that the Hatf 1, 2, and 3 benefitted from Chinese assistance. Pakistan renamed some imported Chinese M-11 missiles as Hatf 2a missiles in the early 1990s. The Hatf 3 are variants of Chinese M-9 missiles, and the Hatf 4 (Shaheen 1) are based on Chinese M-11s.

It is clear that KRL cooperated with North Korea in developing the Ghauri (Hatf 5). In 1992, Pakistani officials visited North Korea to view a No Dong prototype, and again in 1993 for a No Dong flight test. There are reports that then-Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto visited Pyongyang for one day in December 1993 and many analysts believe missile sales were on the agenda of her visit, despite her public denial. According to one report, North Korea sent 5 to 12 No Dong missile assembly sets to Pakistan between 1994 and 1997.

not relevent now. Doesn't matters indegenious or buyed... important is that we have a functional and operationaly ready capability to act or respond.

All this talk of an 'indigenous' missile development program is humbug! :azn:

There are many indications that India diverted the civilian space rocket technology in to it's ballistic missile technology and thus started making claims we have build missiles on our own. Shame knows no bound in indian case :angel:

So according to you which is more shamefull - basing your BM's on a successfull space program or buying foreign BM to pass of as yours.

Keep in mind , most countries who operates BM's derived it from their space programs.

But for that first one should have a space program to start with unlike your case.