Pakistan: Russia's New Best Friend

well i just provided a source regarding SU 35 deal stuff nothing else.. lolz

To be honest .. It's doesn't matter if Pak gets su-35 (you won't find me congratulating others about it) but than again I would trust a russian ministers word over a diplomats (who always play for the audience).

Russia is known to deny to the last moment. And all of a sudden they hit and very hard. Same thing in Syria. Either Russia is waiting for Modi in Moscow. If nothing materializes and the diversification continues then there is possibility that negotiations might resume with Pakistan.

Thanks let's wait and see ? ;)

Sir, sab chalta hai. I've never been asked to open my bags or anything, especially at Karachi Airport. They don't bother.
kya zarorat hai janab . in last 10 years i have asked to open once only at islamabad to open it . but its not worth it janab . i want to go take rest after long hours of travel . drinks to aik phone per a jaty hain pakistan main kaheen bhi hoon

yes Ministers don't make random statements bit diplomats do

What early to say. It's foolish to say. India's power play will see larger control over Afghanistan and stronger Russian relationship. I could say these articles are just to give hope to people of Pakistan who now thinks US support has ended. Now they are will have China who is not that powerful like US or the West. This is psychological effect. Soon China will show its real face when people start feeling the itching reality of importing Chinese goods. A small business killer.

:D Dubai cigs are cheapest bhai even with out duty free

Not until some serious deeds. Which may now on include anti India proxies

That's why I said to early,in statecraft specially in these fickle times geopolitics can change pretty fast.Having said that I don't think stronger Russian relationship with Pak will harm our interest & they lack money to buy something as good as the SU-35s

yes that was something solid....went to France for 126 and getting 36.

That's why I said to early,for all we could know this could be a ploy to blackmail India to buy more Russian arms & for Pakistan to get more F-16s

:lol: Heard the same thing about RD93s... Than MI Overhaul factory,... than MI-35E ... ;)

Not me but troops from FATA.

View attachment 260980 View attachment 260981

All those things were not cutting edge,but if Russia sells Pal SU-35 then it will be the real game changer
Also nice pics man,but what are you doing in that dangerous area

Since China emerge as another giant superpower the diplomacy quiet change in the region, Russia is more happy to have good diplomatic relations with China and it's interests in the region, China+Pakistan+Iran if add Russia in it the worst nightmare for USA and that's all Russia need.

Well, the best thing is to make some tech aliances, to make some projects togather. It should be for Russia, China, India, Pakistan; why to splite?

It is strategic shift that had to happen for new geopolitical realities.