Pakistan refuse to tone down Wagah ceremony

Chest thumping that we'll continue doing a silly chicken dance? Fake patriotism.

On other issues you always pretend to be a intellect but every now and the you come up with a post having no thought in it!

It is always important for a nation to express patriotism! How do you know it is fake or not! Sitting outside the country and talking of patriotism of other people is hilarious! What is your problem with this event? Can you exactly tell me?

Every nation has its own ways of expressing Pride to be the member of that nation. This is our way to express the Pride to be a Pakistani. Are they doing anything wrong?

@Indians: Indians were consistently getting embarrassed in this event so they wanted to shut it off! Understandably!

It would be better if the exercise is toned down to atleast 2-3 times a month instead of doing it daily...

Will create more interest and good for soldiers knees.

You are saying that we should dance on international border like mindless monkeys 2-3 times a month and not daily.

I say, why do it at all? What's the point?:rolleyes:

You are saying that we should dance on international border like mindless monkeys 2-3 times a month and not daily.

India should also stop dancing of Indian Soldiers like mindless monkies in national parade and other events!!!!!

:cheers:

What is your problem with this event? Can you exactly tell me?

Waqas mere bhai, let me tell you like a brother,

It doesn't look nice on the part of two big sovereign nations to indulge in such theatrics just to please their ego and thump their chests.

Accha nahin lagta yaar. Ye koi tamasha hai kya?

They are soldiers, not monkeys.

Its part of toning down..:D

Between i am not a fan of this show.. would prefer a Russian circus instead.

@Indians: Indians were consistently getting embarrassed in this event so they wanted to shut it off! Understandably!

I knew this was coming..so whats next to prove your point ?? a video showing Indian guard falling down ?? relax.

now read all the posts and see when any of the post by any indian reflects that they want their force to tone down their agression in the parade because they were getting embarrased ??

secondly, If I am really patriotic towards my country, I wouldnt my jawans to hurt themselves whule trying to show their machoism. aggressive parade infront of opposite force to please the audience isnt patriotism...if its for you , carry on. i would love to see my jawans not taking part in any of those monkey dance.

I think that parade is the GRACE.

As long as Sang Parivar is there in India. India is number enemy of Pakistan and no one has an iota of doubt about it.

I support the decision to continue the offensive tone in flag lowering ceremony at Wagah Border and elsewhere.

As long as Sang Parivar is there in India. India is number enemy of Pakistan and no one has an iota of doubt about it.

I support the decision to continue the offensive tone in flag lowering ceremony at Wagah Border and elsewhere.

y did u include sang parivar in parade!!!!!!!!!!!:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

^^^^lol another one making a complete fool out of himself.U just had to use a term u heard in your media in a derogatory sense.
Sangh parivar has many organisations,many of which are involved in social activities like rooting out casteism.Here u go
Sangh Parivar - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Next time read, before mindless india bashing

No, mate you are wrong! it is not about a single video showing Indian guard falling down but their are many such occasions when Indian soldier get embarrassed! only few (may be hundred lol) videos of them aer available on youtube!

As far as Pakistan is concerned, Soldiers are trained to be tough! I can't say anything about India! If Indian soldiers are getting hurt by this simple and ten minute ceremony then its ok for India to keep them away from such things. This monkey dance is only for strong people. Indian soldiers will look good having bangles on!

:cheers:

HEY RAM! AB MAIN KYA BOLUN? SO MUCH STUPIDITY! :blink:

godzilla-facepalm-godzilla-facepalm.jpg

Another proof that Pak officers never care about their soldiers. These kind of activities lead to many spinal problems to the soldiers performing them which may ruin their life. That is why India decided to tone it down apart from using a special surface so protect it's soldiers from injury.

But Pak officers decided to continue it as they don't care about the life of their soldiers. All they care about is the pompous and ostentatious ceremony which breeds hatred.

I appreciate this decision, the parade is something distinct to the Wagah border. It's something that's unique and separates us from others.
Why do you thinks Scots wear Kilts, when they look like skirts ?
Why do they colour their faces blue when going into battle when it makes horrible camouflage ?
It's what sets them apart, the Indians can tone it down if they want, but we should continue this parade in it's usual way, everyday........