Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif to visit Kazakhstan from tomorrow

Different times, different place, different people and a totally different situation. they weren't running for office but for a cause.
and we need such people

Khala you should stop inhaling whatever you are inhaling if you think bad spelling can cause destruction of a nation.
I think you should learn to read in context :tup:

And here I thought you were smart enough to be on the same wavelength :tsk:

sorry my bad, it was another poster who said this, and i will post it here to be sure, he said and i quote

"PM's strategy:

-look for list of countries by trade volume with pakistan.
-start from the bottom."

That was me. And I believe in freedom of speech. You should go shift to saudia or north korea where taunting the leaders is banned.

I think you should learn to read in context :tup:

And here I thought you were smart enough to be on the same wavelength :tsk:

come on Khala, me and you on same wavelength, never ever never, i am like your kid :)

Yo man! According to his supporters ...HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING!! :p:
And it sure seems he is trying his best, so tell me what is your favorite IK doing other than dharnas and more dharnas.

There are no presumptions on my end. I don't make any, if you follow my post, it is hard, cold truth. The audience of my post is such that they say the Military somehow brought all the investment and change in Pakistan. Not NS. Well, the military has ruled the place for 60 years, it couldn't develop a second water dam since the 70's. Where is all that growth? Do I need to wear a magic hat to see that Pakistan that never existed?

These are the same people, who, the other day called NS brother SS, and referred to his cancer and made such derogatory remarks that he's got cancer, he's a burden to the nation and he's a foot away from the grave and all. THIS is the level of IK and his fan's maturity. These people have no respect, courtesy or care for others, let alone their country. Their agenda is selfish and self serving, IK should be a PM, eff the country. So no presumptions on my part. Its just how these guys are.

Unfortunately, PTI fan boys and PML-N haters just are not ready to show the decency and give credit where its due. There are a lot of things that are wrong in Pakistan, there is a lot of work to do. But these people just cant accept that, instead are ready to point out mistakes but never ready to accept any positive actions.

By the way the funniest arguments are presented when they make noise about foreign trips of the prime minister, and demand that why he is visiting other countries. That should pretty much sum up their knowledge and acumen.

if he doesnt then how come Pakistan is slowly but surely getting on track

Its all because of IK and his Dharnas.

Listen kid...I have answered to that broken tape recorder more times than I can remember and the thread is about NS how about you educate him to stick to the title?

Of course, but than attempts at sarcasm were sure way of showing support.

Janaab...who is taunting him? Its his followers who drag IK at the sound of NS who are making NS look like a party jiskay 12 baj giyea hai (Noon)

Nope, it is the followers of IK who cant accept that there is actually someone who is doing things other than dharnas and making noise.

And it sure seems he is trying his best, so tell me what is your favorite IK doing other than dharnas and more dharnas.

Unfortunately, PTI fan boys and PML-N haters just are not ready to show the decency and give credit where its due. There are a lot of things that are wrong in Pakistan, there is a lot of work to do. But these people just cant accept that, instead are ready to point out mistakes but never ready to accept any positive actions.

By the way the funniest arguments are presented when they make noise about foreign trips of the prime minister, and demand that why he is visiting other countries. That should pretty much sum up their knowledge and acumen.

Its all because of IK and his Dharnas.

Nope, it is the followers of IK who cant accept that there is actually someone who is doing things other than dharnas and making noise.

by the way new dharna is coming soon in some govt office near you, are you going to watch?

That is for another thread! We bash only those who are relevant on the thread

IK bashing thread is outside to your left the scroll down :agree:

Unfortunately, PTI fan boys and PML-N haters
Thread isnt about them so stick to the topic! :tup:

You got a problem with sarcasm now? How about the heavily dipped ones we get to drag the thread with off-topic remarks?

and here comes the attempts again :coffee:

One who cant stick to the topic isnt worth 2 seconds! Go enjoy in your own corner!

by the way new dharna is coming soon in some govt office near you, are you going to watch?

No thanks, waisey lets see who he gets this time to work as DJ.

That is for another thread! We bash only those who are relevant on the thread

IK bashing thread is outside to your left the scroll down :agree:

Thread isnt about them so stick to the topic! :tup:

You got a problem with sarcasm now? How about the heavily dipped ones we get to drag the thread with off-topic remarks?

and here comes the attempts again :coffee:

One who cant stick to the topic isnt worth 2 seconds! Go enjoy in your own corner!

Of course I am on topic, I am just stating the obvious intentions of the PTI supporters here.

obvious intentions
Only god knows 1's intentions no human can comprehend it ....so kindly stop trying to!

Keep to the topic and talk about NS's protocol to Kazakhstan who went with him how much it cost and what he brings back! :enjoy:

Only god knows 1's intentions no human can comprehend it ....so kindly stop trying to!

Keep to the topic and talk about NS's protocol to Kazakhstan who went with him how much it cost and what he brings back! :enjoy:

I am pretty sure what ever he will bring out it wont be any useful for politics of Dharna.

That was me. And I believe in freedom of speech. You should go shift to saudia or north korea where taunting the leaders is banned.
taunt him all you want, but please dont do it on an International forum, you have your freedom, i am not coming to kill you, i was just requesting you not to insult a national symbol on an international forum

LoL @ "National Symbol"

I don't believe in blind nationalism. Or Raheel Sharif-ism or Bhutto-ism or Altaf Bhai-ism or Imran Khan-ism. I just believe in a free society with a small government.

LoL @ "National Symbol"

I don't believe in blind nationalism. Or Raheel Sharif-ism or Bhutto-ism or Altaf Bhai-ism or Imran Khan-ism. I just believe in a free society with a small government.
k

@Akheilos I will tell you why Kazakhstan is important. It has 15% of World's known Uranium reserves. (Very much radioactive country :P)India has been trying to influence Kazakhstan for along time. Vajpayee had visited Kazakhstan and agreed upon a deal to supply Uranium. That was back in 2002.
Modi also visited Kazakhstan recently and signed another deal for supply of nuclear fuel. Perhaps Nawaz Sharif is trying to get a similar deal for Pakistan ?
India is going to get 5000 tonnes of Uranium for a period of 2015-19.
We're making those nuclear reactors for electricity and since we are weak on global stage, I guess Nawaz has to go to Muslim country.

India signed up big deal with Australia.

We're making those nuclear reactors for electricity and since we are weak on global stage, I guess Nawaz has to go to Muslim country.

India signed up big deal with Australia.
You need that for your sake. Pakistan is mostly dependent on oil to generate electricity. Now even those companies are being taken over by the Saudis.
Unlike India, coal is not a solution for Pakistan. Solar energy is too costly for the time being and you can very well forget about hydel power. So, nuclear energy seems to be the only solution.
Unfortunately with your AQ Khan episode, who was selling centrifuge blueprints to Gaddafi and Iran and North Korea from a vending machine, I don't think we should raise our hopes high. In any case, Indian govt. will do everything possible to spoil it.

You need that for your sake. Pakistan is mostly dependent on oil to generate electricity. Now even those companies are being taken over by the Saudis.
Unlike India, coal is not a solution for Pakistan. Solar energy is too costly for the time being and you can very well forget about hydel power. So, nuclear energy seems to be the only solution.
Unfortunately with your AQ Khan episode, who was selling centrifuge blueprints to Gaddafi and Iran and North Korea from a vending machine, I don't think we should raise our hopes high. In any case, Indian govt. will do everything possible to spoil it.
Tell that to @Akheilos

She has issue with everything that Nawaz does. She wants Nawaz to tell whole world he went there to purchase uranium because isn't too bright to know the real story herself.