Bombaywalla
ha ha definitely something to be proud of!
What quality?????...India is light years ahead of Pakistan in industrial capability.
Kya kare yaar quality to beekar hai abhi, but we are learning from Pakistan
we have learnt a lot from daddy, we have bombed the shit out of daddy....daddy played cheap shots........we knocked out daddy from the ring....now nothing left to learn from daddy.....daddy sucks...Its nuclear war heads are not of that quality compared to Pakistan's and less in number too as stated above.
Its good to learn some steps from daddy
GENEVA (Staff Report) – In the list of ten countries with with the biggest nuclear arsenals, Pakistan stands at number six, where as India stands at number seven.
Switzerland based organisation International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (ICAN) published the names of ten countries listed according to the the number of nuclear arsenal they possess.
While Russia and United States topped the list with 7,500 and 7,200 nuclear weapons respectively, Pakistan came sixth with 100-120 and India came seventh with 90-110 arsenals.
ICAN is a global campaign coalition working to mobilize people in all countries to inspire, persuade and pressure their governments to initiate and support negotiations for a treaty banning nuclear weapons.
Its nuclear war heads are not of that quality compared to Pakistan's and less in number too as stated above.
They asses it from the availability of the raw material that you can process with your resources----and they are very very close---maybe conservative at times.
According to your logic india has multiple times more fuels.. Processing... And money. So?
we have learnt a lot from daddy, we have bombed the shit out of daddy....daddy played cheap shots........we knocked out daddy from the ring....now nothing left to learn from daddy.....daddy sucks...
PSaddy is bad bad bad bad Pakistan......
Only if we had a great scientist like A.Q.Khan.
According to your logic india has multiple times more fuels.. Processing... And money. So?
its "Son" u madrasa qualified keyboard warrior, immature behavior at its bestLol, this is nothing but an immature hate from the sun for the dad.
its "Son" u madrasa qualified keyboard warrior, immature behavior at its best
It's not "u" but YOU, you hanuman-shrine-educated excrement drinking vedic scientist.its "Son" u madrasa qualified keyboard warrior, immature behavior at its best
The Thermonuclear atom bomb can fry millions at one go. Our technology and money in nuclear technology is better than most of the countries including China so forget Pakistan.
L&T delivers indigenously designed reactor for nuclear plant | Business Line
We have made our own 700 MW nuclear powerplant. We have many technologies like fast breeder, fission, thorium research etc.