Pakistan opened airspace after IAF retreated aircrafts from its forward bases near Pakistan border

No report of any removal of aircraft from forward bases.

This is Modi you are dealing with. He doesn't compromise on National Security

The mental gymnastics you guys play will result in your brain short circuiting sooner or later. Every event is turned into a victory for India or Modi. Khulbhusan not killed? Must be Modi's pressure. Abhinandon released? Indian pressure. Airspace opened? Indian pressure. Must be quite hard to juggle all the contradictions that come with these claims. Or maybe not, since you guys seem to be full of cognitive dissonance?

If you are creating so much loss to India, which you love to do, then why the efff you are backing down and appear weak. Don't say that you are interested in a peaceful relationship, we know the reality.

Remember, it is the weak one who obliges to favor the strong one in power play.

The crux of the matter is that not everyone thinks like you bhartis. I had some Indian friends during university. Some of them are still friends. They taught me an important lesson about Indians. If Indians start shit and if you ignore them and don't respond to them, or you want to be on good terms even after they start shit, they take it as a big sign of weakness. They appear to strongly believe that might is right. Indians are the only culture that seem to overwhelmingly think like that. The weak/strong power play you have going on in your mind is an example of this. Canada and US have an obvious strong/weak relationship, yet even they don't do things they way you suggest.

If you think opening up airspace is a sign of "backing down", clearly you are not "ThinkLogically".

And here comes the chest thumping. It was the same Modi who's sarkar was begging Pakistan to open its airspace. So yeah Modi dont compromise on National Security, he just uses it for personal gains.

The national carrier had lost Rs 491 crore till July 2 due to the closure of the Pakistan airspace. Private airlines SpiceJet, IndiGo and GoAir lost Rs 30.73 crore, Rs 25.1 crore and Rs 2.1 crore, respectively, according to the data presented by Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri in the Rajya Sabha on July 3.

Hmm.....

If you are creating so much loss to India, which you love to do, then why the efff you are backing down and appear weak. Don't say that you are interested in a peaceful relationship, we know the reality.

Remember, it is the weak one who obliges to favor the strong one in power play.

And india requesting to open it doesnt look weak? Sushma swaraj requesting to open for one flight doesnt look weak? Modi requesting to open it doesnt look weak?? Indians have become brain dead zombies under modi. Not a thread of logic or common sense exists. Maybe too much cowpiss.

Remember it is the wiser one who gives peace chance between nuclear rivals. It is not about strength or weakness. It is the future of the generations in this region or otherwise mutually assured destruction we are talking about here.
Idiots

Why such sentiments are absent when it comes to punishing Terrorist who are so called Assets for ISI? I've heard Hafiz Saeed has been freed again. Pakistan's military courts can hang mentally disturbed, ailing, juvenile in no time but can;t do so with international terrorist. Give it a chance too!! as you said it's not about strength or weakness.

That's one way of accepting your a$s got handed to you on a platter with a hot cup of chai on Feb 27, 2019. Remember it well.
Besides this juvenile bluster which has nothing to do with the subject at hand, is there any other cogent reason you can think of for this U Turn ?

Why such sentiments are absent when it comes to punishing Terrorist who are so called Assets for ISI? I've heard Hafiz Saeed has been freed again. Pakistan's military courts can hang mentally disturbed, ailing, juvenile in no time but can;t do so with international terrorist. Give it a chance too!! as you said it's not about strength or weakness.

Have you forgotten your RAW man for whom you are fighting at case in ICJ????

Besides this juvenile bluster which has nothing to do with the subject at hand, is there any other cogent reason you can think of for this U Turn ?

You are talking as if opening airspace is similar to allowing free trade with India. Iran has its airspace open to all airlines. It's not something you close unless it threatens security. They must have figured the risk was much lower now. Although I'd like to have them keep it closed until Air India went under, but that's my personal selfish reasoning.

This is modi who brought you disrespect and oh indian dont have word respect in their dictionary

You are talking as if opening airspace is similar to allowing free trade with India. Iran has its airspace open to all airlines. It's not something you close unless it threatens security. They must have figured the risk was much lower now. Although I'd like to have them keep it closed until Air India went under, but that's my personal selfish reasoning.

Point taken

My question relates to the point in bold above, just curious to know what change took place in its security dimension overnight for Pak to open its air space.

Air India will not go under, at least not because of the overflights issue. Being the national carrier , GOI would compensate it for the loss due to additional fuel expenses . It is free to go under for any other reason- mismanagement being one of them.

some next lvl ch***as fhese indians are!! bc zindagi may bhi bollywood hero hain! haar may bhi jeet hai bazigar hain bhunge!

The mental gymnastics you guys play will result in your brain short circuiting sooner or later. Every event is turned into a victory for India or Modi. Khulbhusan not killed? Must be Modi's pressure. Abhinandon released? Indian pressure. Airspace opened? Indian pressure. Must be quite hard to juggle all the contradictions that come with these claims. Or maybe not, since you guys seem to be full of cognitive dissonance?

The crux of the matter is that not everyone thinks like you bhartis. I had some Indian friends during university. Some of them are still friends. They taught me an important lesson about Indians. If Indians start shit and if you ignore them and don't respond to them, or you want to be on good terms even after they start shit, they take it as a big sign of weakness. They appear to strongly believe that might is right. Indians are the only culture that seem to overwhelmingly think like that. The weak/strong power play you have going on in your mind is an example of this. Canada and US have an obvious strong/weak relationship, yet even they don't do things they way you suggest.

If you think opening up airspace is a sign of "backing down", clearly you are not "ThinkLogically".
Two jets one heli...setting duck your chif inside but Bargade headquarter..5 months blockade of air space kicking you out of Afghanistan...these are modi achievements loo world is laughing on you guys

Legendary F-16 down by Mig-21, had to remove all F-16 from forward bases in order to protect them from further Mig-21 attack, could not open airspace because of fear from India and had to take 5 months to come out of fear generated on 27th February and still could not do anything about Indian involvement through Afghanistan....these are Imran achievements of naya pakistan :lol:

:lol: :lol:

Are you still going on about the mythic shoot down of the F-16?

I asked my friend who is in the Services. Absolutely no change in the IAF battle order. Every jet is in the same hangar as before,

Sorry PAF apologists !