Pakistan is a 'global puzzle': Defence Minister Arun Jaitley

You went to every part of the world for this Muh dikhai and sab jagah aapka mUh dekhne se mana kar diya gaya... :lol:

We believe UN cant do anything about kashmir dispute and hence we never raise the matter there.

lets remember who was acting as dehati aurat, and if that dehati aurat were ever given an importance, we put that dehati aurat on our "you know where" and so did US

You went to every part of the world for this Muh dikhai and sab jagah aapka mUh dekhne se mana kar diya gaya... :lol:

We believe UN cant do anything about kashmir dispute and hence we never raise the matter there.
chalo it was formality ab kuch howa tu unhi koi khain gay bahi humara kya kasoor hai. we are victims hum nay tu bola tha. Then it will be your turn to run around the world for muh dikhai and complain about Pakistani army and non state power.:bunny:

internet-tough-guy_o_1120814.jpg

Is that you? Visit a doctor ASAP! you need help.

Indians can't touch this puzzle they know they will be made Into a board game after that

Just like India went to daddy USA , daddy UN , after everything Pakistan did? Pakistan bought F16, India cried and begged to USA. After 26/11, India cried and begged to UN and USA. Dawood Ibrahim and Hafiz Saeed? India still crying and begging to US and Israel.
And Indians have the audacity to call Pakistan out on the UN. Usually Pakistan doesn't even respond to UN after LOC incidents. But we have to because Pak Army is busy focusing on western border and not the monkeys on the east

Indian Politician creating a war hype to cater for their domestic audience.
Regarding claims by NaMo and Co to subdue Pakistan, this statement itself negate it now.(its equivalent to say that "Sano samjh Ni ayii Pakistan Sade naal Ki Keta ey")

Indians can't touch this puzzle they know they will be made Into a board game after that

Just like India went to daddy USA , daddy UN , after everything Pakistan did? Pakistan bought F16, India cried and begged to USA. After 26/11, India cried and begged to UN and USA. Dawood Ibrahim and Hafiz Saeed? India still crying and begging to US and Israel.
And Indians have the audacity to call Pakistan out on the UN. Usually Pakistan doesn't even respond to UN after LOC incidents. But we have to because Pak Army is busy focusing on western border and not the monkeys on the east
I still remember US giving Aid to pak army. .. world knows who is US lapdog. .. are you feeling proud of it???

Arun Jaitley, another incompetent Indian bureaucrat. Here's what his own Admiral had to say about the "Defence Ministry":

A former Indian navy chief (Chief Admiral D K Joshi) lashed out at defence ministry as "so dysfunctional" he couldn't even order "a set of batteries" for his submarines.

Source: bbc com/news/world-asia-india-29639897

With people like him at the realm, Pakistan has nothing to worry. They're doing a great job at screwing Mother India while making empty statements for local consumptions. :lol:

I still remember US giving Aid to pak army. .. world knows who is US lapdog. .. are you feeling proud of it???

Which Bollywood film are you talking about?

p.s. Your entire nuclear program was a aid project given to you by Canada.

Pakistan is still trying to figure out why it was created. They still vow everyday that Pakistan can not be undone. They are a nuclear power and yet most insecured nation. They are fighting the terrorists and yet they are most sympathatic towards the very same people. They are part of South Asia but act as if they are part of middle east. No wonder the world is puzzled.

chalo it was formality ab kuch howa tu unhi koi khain gay bahi humara kya kasoor hai. we are victims hum nay tu bola tha. Then it will be your turn to run around the world for muh dikhai and complain about Pakistani army and non state power.:bunny:

You have been doing this muh dikhai for 5 decades now....we dont give a damm about UN or Military observer group etc etc.....you can continue with your muh dikhai ;)

lets remember who was acting as dehati aurat, and if that dehati aurat were ever given an importance, we put that dehati aurat on our "you know where" and so did US

A dehati aurat will cry in front of everyone but noone will listen to her. Even daddy china is not listening.

lolz, it not call begging we just let the world see your real face .. unlike you who dont even let UN go inside Kashmir ... afraid of mass graves ???
and i dont think you guys just sit and relax ... we kept you busy on LOC

You have been trying since independence but nothing happened. You started your adventure on LoC and when we retaliated you ran to UNMOGIP, P5 etc etc but no one paid attention to your crocodile tears and this will continue for ever.

lolz, it not call begging we just let the world see your real face .. unlike you who dont even let UN go inside Kashmir ... afraid of mass graves ???
and i dont think you guys just sit and relax ... we kept you busy on LOC

To your knowledge, UNMOGIP has a big complex in a prime location of Shri Nagar, just before Dal Lake. This year we have also witnessed thousands of foreign tourists. It was a worth watching seen of foreign bikers in the bunch of ten to twenty bikes going to Laddakh from Delhi via Shri Nagar. You are also most welcomed to visit Kashmir and be my guest if you are not a terrorist.

A dehati aurat will cry in front of everyone but noone will listen to her. Even daddy china is not listening.

are you referring to Chinese picnic 40 miles inside India?