Pakistan in a fix after Balakot strikes: PM Modi Read more at: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/

Just few hours ago there was a tv program on french tv channel about Kashmir. I missed it and was able to watch last 5 minutes of it. And of course Pakistan is portrayed as Islamist ( understand it as terrorists supporter), the Hindus have to leave their home and Hindus are very good people etc etc.
Just after this program now they are broadcasting a program about Afghanistan. I let you imagine what they would say.
bhartis are trying everything in their power to malign Pakistan and use propaganda to draw support.
There are alot of Pakistanis who can do something about it but choose not too.
This is what me and Mastankhan were discussing earlier.

in a mean while their own ex army cheif in UK admitting that Indians have lost on all front vs Pakistan:rofl:

Indians have two face one for poor indian (who seems the dumbest people) and other for educated world outside india:lol:

i dont know why these silly thread are allowed in PDF?

Why do moderators allow such posts? What purpose is served?
such posts attract Indian baboons and their delusion like rotten fruit attract bee!

such posts have huge entertainment value and keep us users entertained!

mind you the word of moohdhi ji is like word of God for the bakth crowd!
modi na bol dia na bas sach he hai! media dikha nai raha karachi islamabad lahore peh tiranga lehra raha hai! modi ki g gift day ge bakhts ko after election!!

mitruunn Pakistan bhi ab tumhara hogaya!!

jay modi ki g jay!

the day the people of sub-continent will shed ignorance from their gene, people like him will be no more seen and hence will change their fate.

Why do moderators allow such posts? What purpose is served?

Some laughter to start the day with?

Maaannn this guy shouldnt b a PM of india and he should b a standup comedian :omghaha:

Exactly, I like his jokes and the epic studpidity behind them, and then I feel sad for all the brainless public who take everything he says on blind faith...

. . . . . . .