Pakistan, IMF fail to reach staff-level agreement

This is what happens when there is law of jungle. No accountability. Huge sums of money just disappeared in thin air without a trace. The Pakistani army and civilian rulers might get away by fooling the people. You cannot fool IMF and the outsiders. They will hold you accountable for every penny.

Just have a look at how these savages bow down before IMF and outsiders. When it comes to their own people they treat them worse than garbage. To the expats, don't support Pakistan with remittances until a reasonable leader takes over.

$1.18 billion expenses its too much our imf loan is $1.1billion
Look public are okay with it.
Khata hey tu lagata be hey.

You can ask any PMLN supporters
They will tell you PMLN is corrupt but we are okay with it.

People who thinks that things are changed are wrong.

I have spoken to dozens of people in Pakistan the vote bank of PDM is mostly still intact.

Bhai Pakistan key Tarah dehait qoam ap KP nahi Miley gee.

Hopefully there might be some reform when more chatrool happens but i don't have high hopes.

One thing is for sure. Nothing and no one can help recover Pakistan economy over next 10yrs.

Look public are okay with it.
Khata hey tu lagata be hey.

You can ask any PMLN supporters
They will tell you PMLN is corrupt but we are okay with it.

People who thinks that things are changed are wrong.

I have spoken to dozens of people in Pakistan the vote bank of PDM is mostly still intact.

Bhai Pakistan key Tarah dehait qoam ap KP nahi Miley gee.

Hopefully there might be some reform when more chatrool happens but i don't have high hopes.

One thing is for sure. Nothing and no one can help recover Pakistan economy over next 10yrs.
yesterday court has order to go for election in 90 days and 20 days already passed.

2nd is recovery will happen until these corrupt politician are roaming free. pmln supporter are intact if you say pmln wouldnt be running from election even if they get half of the seats they would have gone for election by now.

More pmln delay, more people are/will hate them

can anybody explain if PTI comes to power in next 90 days then will they withdraw from the negotiation with IMF or implement the agreement PDM presently making ?

Get ready for slaughter. The Pakistani people are now going to pay a hefty price for negligence and incompetence. Let me assure you, Zardari, Bajwa, Maryam and Bilawal aren't paying IMF bills.

Expect more tough measures. This is only the beginning. Life in Pakistan was already hell. We are now entering the next level after hell.

Get ready for slaughter. The Pakistani people are now going to pay a hefty price for negligence and incompetence. Let me assure you, Zardari, Bajwa, Maryam and Bilawal aren't paying IMF bills.

Expect more tough measures. This is only the beginning. Life in Pakistan was already hell. We are now entering the next level after hell.

And still the Pakistani awaam is reluctant to come out on streets and protest against price hike.

I saved pakistan from dangerous PTI and IK : Ex -nude king bajwa

The Indians are enjoying the humiliation of Pakistani Generals.

No IMF Bailout for Pakistan.

yesterday court has order to go for election in 90 days and 20 days already passed.

2nd is recovery will happen until these corrupt politician are roaming free. pmln supporter are intact if you say pmln wouldnt be running from election even if they get half of the seats they would have gone for election by now.

More pmln delay, more people are/will hate them
They think they may not win. And can win if IMF deal finalized and economy just get stabilized

That's the level of confidence in their voters..

Look PMLN voters saw 1998-99 when thinks we're much worse then today and yet came back and voted for ganja.

Ganja has super natural powers

They will weep and cry and then go back and vote for same MPA.

That's how these people are
Jinnah preached for 50 years and nothing changed untill good mashallah hard chatrool from Congress.

Let's see if this chatrool is enough

I would say even if PMLN Win 1 seat with inflation at 50% and this shit show then the country deserve this

But you will see them still winning majority seats on central Punjab area like they did in 2018