Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
اٹس ویری ہارڈ ٹو انڈرسٹینڈ مکو ٹھپ دینا ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟huh ? Dont understand!
What language is this? Bengali?Munshi saqa maku thap dega mulk ka
uk aly babu google karoWhat language is this? Bengali?
اٹس ویری ہارڈ ٹو انڈرسٹینڈ مکو ٹھپ دینا ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
its punjabi not urduI cannot read phonetic Urdu written in the english alphabet.
I cannot read Urdu at all.
Everytime you post - i either have to ignore what you are saying etirely, or if i can bothered - i will try and get Google to translate urdu to english for me like this.
View attachment 916095
Since you can use english and why not let everyone read what your thoughts are, rather than you restricting it to a narrow set of urdu speakers which a chunk of this forum(even though oversea's Pakistani origin folks) cannot read etc..
Sir ji ...its time for elite to pay taxes and end the subsidies ....30 percent of electricity steal by the nation... line man of energy company make million by using kunda system... industrial zone steal electricity in Punjab ... rural Sindh has highest energy loss...massive stealing ..... the nation is corrupt to core.its punjabi not urdu
MAKU THAP DENA mean breaking the back bone . i mean to say MUNSHI SAQA (ishaq dar )have breaked the back bone of this country .
yaar sach pocho to mujhy is mulk se ab ziada koi umeed nhi . main nhi chahta mera beta pakistani ho .Sir ji ...its time for elite to pay taxes and end the subsidies ....30 percent of electricity steal by the nation... line man of energy company make million by using kunda system... industrial zone steal electricity in Punjab ... rural Sindh has highest energy loss...massive stealing ..... the nation is corrupt to core.
What I can't understand is why are people not coming out on the streets to lynch these people literally robbing them of their livelihood and the nation's resources and development!Sir ji ...its time for elite to pay taxes and end the subsidies ....30 percent of electricity steal by the nation... line man of energy company make million by using kunda system... industrial zone steal electricity in Punjab ... rural Sindh has highest energy loss...massive stealing ..... the nation is corrupt to core.
What I can't understand is why are people not coming out on the streets to lynch these people literally robbing them of their livelihood and the nation's resources and development!
So much precious time being wasted.
They are waiting for the miracle ...don't you remember the incident of Kashmiri soldiers trained by British ..............appa tapsi ta thus karsi ....when gun heat up it will fire its self ...only you need to do face the gun toward the enemy position and relax ..What I can't understand is why are people not coming out on the streets to lynch these people literally robbing them of their livelihood and the nation's resources and development!
So much precious time being wasted.
Sir ji ..ya this smell of filth is quam ka charas ka cigrette ...they smell and went to sleep..
Sach bolo... I think due to occupation by foreigners like the British their minds have been desensitised to just not care and accept anything.
The only thing they pick from Islam is sword/jehad/mullah and rest for the others..Sach bolo... I think due to occupation by foreigners like the British their minds have been desensitised to just not care and accept anything.
I don't know what else, because when it comes to blasphemy they are ready to kill people. But not when the nation is occupied and plundered by the elites.
It's either this, or anti-army and PDM sentiment is only strong on PDF. People in real life maybe still like the army and PDM.
Not ordinary people, but "ISI" and War industries in Pakistan who used Pakistani Tax payers Hard earned money to support insurgencies, religious disputes in Kashmir and backing jihadis and AL-Qadea, And supporting terrorist org around the globe in the name of Islam. Local people of Pakistan were the first victim of their own government bodies then India, USA, Iran, Afghanistan, Germany and England.Ordinary people are to blame, and this is the only way out. So it's time they accept the consequences.