@DESERT FIGHTER
Ohhh I see so this Maulana here has seen some Maratha in India. Hmmmm case solved for this shitty statement.
But honestly speaking, Shias are pretty upper crust and good looking in India. This maulana to be honest does not look Shia. He looks more like a Mumbra Sunni.
All I said sirji was a Muslim, any Muslim, with a bad attitude, s.hits his pants when he sees a Maratha - Fact.
@DESERT FIGHTER
Poor man trying to prove his loyality ..
Samjha kar yara.. Even now they are considered "Pakitanis" in india .. Just coz of their religion .. They are also the poorest community & prosecuted.... Can't get jobs,houses etc. So it's logical to say shit like this and stay in the good books.
He will say ' O almighty I saw voilence in your name ..In pakistan they were killing each other ..I knew you will guide me in hour of confusion and just prayed for it keeping my humility and humanity intact ..'Just one question.....What will say to All Mighty when u die? Would u say him that we 'practice' whatever part of islam we feel like practicing or we had submitted our will completely to u?
apparently you were owned for BS'ing as usual ..
When I gave you a shit load of examples .. From Adina Baig whom Marathas served for 1 lac pays..
Or Aurangzeb who butchered you..
Or the Pashtuns ?
Let me give a f..k...
No not given ..
P.S : Just yesterday you were talking shit about muslims b now this?
Epic fail "bhaiya".
Maratha empire in 1758 AD
Sangh empire in 2015 AD
The fountainhead of both empires remains the same.
Militant Dharmic Ground Zero ......
Poor man trying to prove his loyality ..
Samjha kar yara.. Even now they are considered "Pakitanis" in india .. Just coz of their religion .. They are also the poorest community & prosecuted.... Can't get jobs,houses etc. So it's logical to say shit like this and stay in the good books.
You? In that you, you also included.apparently you were owned for BS'ing as usual ..
When I gave you a shit load of examples .. From Adina Baig whom Marathas served for 1 lac pays..
Or Aurangzeb who butchered you..
Or the Pashtuns ?
but aren't shias being killed left & right in pakistan , not to forget ahmedis
their place of worship is being bombed like there is no tomorrow .
they are very safe in india , maulana is at-least right on one thing
You? In that you, you also included.
BS again as usual .. But hey no swet bahiya..
We can understand .. Rohillas Pashtuns,Aurangzebs, Adina Baig (who used marathi puppets by paying em 1 lac per day) to do his dirty laundry and so on..
Did only the Mugals looted the India?No my ancestors.. I'm not a Mughal but I'm a Baluch .. With my better half bein Pashtun and my countrymen being the same as Adina Baig (punjabi Arian) and even mughals.. Are you a big mouthed Islamophobic shiv sena marathi bhaiya too?
. I'm not a Mughal but I'm a Baluch