Pakistan expresses concern over Indian aggression with US

Next they will go to China. I am waiting for the day they go to countries Sudan, Venezuela, Cyprus etc. The message they will take ever will be - "Dekho India hamein Kashmir nahi de rha aur sath me le bhi rha hai." followed by their regular cries.

Till now they had to deal with saving terrorists from American drone attacks and India was ignoring all their attempts to ignite fire on LOC. Now they will face the brunt at both the borders. I am sure the protection of terrorists in Waziristan will take a hit now and we will see a better score from the daily drone attacks.

this is called occupation
..they want to be with Pakistan,not india.
d1b19c2367e1136790912a1310f08fd9.jpg

this is called occupation
..they want to be with Pakistan,not india.
View attachment 130176
These are few paid Pakistani mouths in valley and they are backed by jehadis terrorists infiltrated by Pakistani army into India. Don't worry we will clean such scum out and out them in the unmarked graves. Pakistan can do whatever it want to do. Nobody is stopping you.
Next time you go for crying somewhere do take these photographs as well.

Freedom movement intensifies in ‘Azad Kashmir’
Yes sure. Pakistans stance on Kashmir is clear and says if Kashmiris want freedom or join any other country,they should be given a chance to vote in a referrandum and express that.

Freedom movement intensifies in ‘Azad Kashmir’
Yes sure. Pakistans stance on Kashmir is clear and says if Kashmiris want freedom or join any other country,they should be given a chance to vote in a referrandum and express that.

This clearly shows Pakistan military is feeling the heat from Indian forces on the LoC. Its exactly like in 1999 Kargil connflict, when the Pakistani intruders were getting pounded and the Pakistani military begged Nawaz Sharif to go and beg to the American to give them an exit strategy.

Then clearly you don't know, the army is certainly not running to anyone, neither are the people. The only ones who are, are the Nawaz administration, who themselves are running to anyone to save them from Khan and TQ.

"1.25 billion agar Pakaistan ki taraf bahne waali Nadion me MOOTDIYE TO PAKISTAN BAHJAYAGA". Be afraid of Piss of Indians!!! :chilli:
Yeah wish lay ker man mein kitnay sangsar hovay.
Hazaro khwahishain aisi
Kay har kkhwahishain pay dum miklay
Baray niklay arman
Magar kam niklay

due the courage of Pakistanis the Pakistan will vanish from the face of earth one day

Pakistan needs to understand that the west doesnt give a sh1t about the plight of muslims
They dont even care about the hindus

they only care about the plight of Christians and JEWS

cross that
they only care about the jews

I think it would be correct to say they care only about white people and their business interests