Pakistan expresses concern over Indian aggression with US

Wow. whatte response. When Pak gets raped, it always remembers Indian naked people shitting in open.

Kya mansoobe kya hain? Is it a normal things with Pakistanis? :rofl:

we know its hard for indians to not have perverted thoughts about rape , the world knows that
raping unsuspecting british/american tourists who are gullible enough to believe the tall tales about india are ones that indians can rape
53743597700a44d3c1b50f4e6a8a1b31.jpg

but when the indian army is in Kashmir then they become quite impotent :lol:
Indian army finds inflatable answer to low morale - Telegraph
THE Indian Army is fitting some of its toughest frontline troops with inflatable penile implants in a bid to boost army morale.

Impotency is becoming a serious concern for the country's élite soldiers stationed in the disputed mountain territory of Jammu and Kashmir. Many of India's special forces are reporting "marriage problems" when they return from their tours of duty.

Again going to US lyk a crying baby!!! :lol:

US doesnt have the gut to raise Kashmir issue with India other than giving the same statement by tier 3 officer to 'clam down both sides'. :lol:

For occupation you need to oppress the people by force... Same as India is doing in Indian occupied Kashmir.
In Pakistani Kashmir there is hardly any army and people are with Pakistan on their own sweet will. thats not occupation.

On the other hand India has Hundreds of thousands of Army in IOK and still couldnt control public discontent and unwillingness to stay with India,

Now now..which kashmir is Occupied? Indian or Pakistani?

Now Now...Just because we are not allowed to use the word.."P0K" on PDF does not mean that it is AZAD!..

And people here on pdf were chest thumping that pakistan is teaching india a lesson in cease fire violations.

Stop discussing issues which you know nothing about. Your God Daddy Uncle Sam made a complete u-turn on the Khobragade incident. Stop making statements for feel good purposes man :D

first they undressed her then they put back on her clothes , so yeah a u turn of sorts , I guess that workd out well for india

You got chilled from reading that an Indian female was strip searched by American females in the US ? Really man, this is a defense forum. Keep your inner thoughts to defense topics here ok :D

dont try to hide your embarrassment , an indian diplomat being stripped and cavity searched by the United States is a feather in india's cap that is going to be there for a long long time to come

Yup, it was embarrassing but the embarrassment was made up by India's response. Now note that response with the response of Pakistan when a US covert agent under the guise of a "diplomat" killed two Pakistani civilians in Pakistan and was let off by Pakistan with no hue and cry

This clearly shows Pakistan military is feeling the heat from Indian forces on the LoC. Its exactly like in 1999 Kargil connflict, when the Pakistani intruders were getting pounded and the Pakistani military begged Nawaz Sharif to go and beg to the American to give them an exit strategy.

tum log puru dunya mein rotay phirtay ho aur phir bakwas kartay ho , look at your condition

India expresses concern to France over military sales to Pakistan - The Hindu

India raises concern over Russian attack copter sale to Pakistan | Page 28

India expresses concern over US arms sales to Pakistan

Next they will go to China. I am waiting for the day they go to countries Sudan, Venezuela, Cyprus etc. The message they will take ever will be - "Dekho India hamein Kashmir nahi de rha aur sath me le bhi rha hai." followed by their regular cries.

Till now they had to deal with saving terrorists from American drone attacks and India was ignoring all their attempts to ignite fire on LOC. Now they will face the brunt at both the borders. I am sure the protection of terrorists in Waziristan will take a hit now and we will see a better score from the daily drone attacks.