Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

Nawaz was a protege of Zia ul Haq and has full backing from the Saudi monarchy.

We're going to go backwards instead of forward.

So here is what we can expect:
More attacks on Shias.
Religious intolerance.
Mullahization of Pakistan.

how-elections-work7_final-011.jpg

feeling very sad for IK and his team

alot of hard work done by him for us pakistanis..

i would rather wish for dictatorship than ***** like nawaz sharif

Why You need Him Now The Dictator?
Just Because You & Your Kaptan Failled Miserbly?
He Is A Legend, A True Warrior, & He Is Going To prove It Now, He Is A true SSG Cammando, Who Allways Dare To Challenge Death, He dont need Your Hero Tittle, Now Live Under Ganja,s Damocrazy & Obey His Tind?lol

All those are failed who differed to Musharraf in favor of CJ ... PPP was ashamed ... Now it IK's turn to be ashamed to support CJ .........

Even PPP got more votes than PTI?

Truly a pathetic state.

It made some sense to vote for PML, but how the heck can a sane person vote for PPP?

ITS because of people who say "JAAN ALLAH KI; VOTE BHUTTO KA"
AND
instead of fearing God they say "KISI AUR KO VOTE DIA TOW MARNY K BAAD BIBBII KO KYA MUN DEKHAON GA"
Stupid People!!

I will blame JI to have alliance with PTI, they lost their ground just because of PTI.

]Nawaz was a protege of Zia ul Haq and has full backing from the Saudi monarchy.
[/B]
We're going to go backwards instead of forward.

If that is what Pakistanis want? Then why not let them have it???

People of swat wanted Sharia.. they got their desires.

I would not count out NS yet. He has some good people too.... some.

BTW..

I WOULD HATE TO BE MUSHARRAF RIGHT NOW

POOR GUY MUST BE KILLING HIS LIVER ABHI.:laugh:

Now if Mian Nawaz Sharif fails us... that too, at the time of our need.

I promise, I will put up a personal vendetta against him.
No matter what.

O ‏@pindibuoy 1m
Must admit Shahbaz Sharif's trolling skills are far better than Imran Khan. "Susraliyon kay dollar khaye hai". Classy