Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

944119_10151521734899130_1895416131_n.jpg

If you remain so parhe like jahil that day is not FAR when you will be crying too...MQM has made the city of lights a horrible place to live... KILL ALL THESE BASTARDS WHERE IS ARMY WHY NOT IT IS DEPLOYED IN KARACHI???????

We will not accept any such result and there will be huge protests by both insaafians and jamatis, and will put last nail in the coffin of MQM . They have no idea how much emotional and fed up people of pakistan are at the moment and especially karachites.

:omghaha: just for one seat which they have no chance for winning :omghaha:

Bus blast in Karachi’s Qasba area injures several

A blast in a bus in Karachi’s Qasba No 2-1/2 injured several persons.

The injured were shifted to a nearby hospital for medical treatment.

3rd in a row in Karachi.....:hitwall::hitwall:

JI wasn't going to win anyways but they have announced to boycott elections in Karachi/Hyderabad. In NA250 Alvi is winning despite MQM's rigging attempts.

Abubakar Umer ‏@abubakarumer 3m
JustIn: PTI candidate in PP 135 Narowal Irfan Butt is arrested for firing the innocent and polling staff. 3 badly injured and 2 kidnapped...

PTI ‏@PTIofficial 1m
Karachi, you are winning the heart of the nation because of your persistence at booths, is baar darna nahi hai #NA250 #NoFearKHI

Abubakar Umer ‏@abubakarumer 3m
JustIn: PTI candidate in PP 135 Narowal Irfan Butt is arrested for firing the innocent and polling staff. 3 badly injured and 2 kidnapped...

PTI ‏@PTIofficial 1m
Karachi, you are winning the heart of the nation because of your persistence at booths, is baar darna nahi hai #NA250 #NoFearKHI

okay getting injured is common. But kidnapping... Seriously ?

Saleem Safi ‏@SaleemKhanSafi1 6m
It is emerged clearly that #PTI is leading throughout #Pakistan with high margin in first half of the polling day. #E2013 #PMLN