Leader
he was contesting from our area as well.
Now how many of u voted this guy????
sista it happnd massivly in punjab n media is quiet so ppl r more frustratd abt it...atleast let thm uncovr thm for couple of days....
I c in punjab ladies so fond of husband/wife dramas on pakistani channel but i c som of da pmln women gettin pissd off of riggin thing
no offence but our pendu ladies in pak luv to DISCUSS luv triangles/divorces/cookin/dreses in pak dramas n movies but dun wanna discuss curruption in elections haha....
believe me its true...aunties r like thez!
What a pathetic attitude of IK in its addressing;
PTI won in KPK so there is fair election & in rest of country election was unfair because of PTI's defeat.
But, its people of pakistan only who have elected him...why and how they would kick him prematurely! ..Is there any such provision in Pakisan's constitution?
It will be a big challenge for PTI to develop KPK especially Peshawar which has been battered by terrorism, Terrorism in KPK compared to other provinces is the highest, If PTI can change the province for the better and people from other provinces see that there is a change occurring not at snails pace as witnessed previously, that will surely raise the profile of PTI to new heights.
What a pathetic attitude of IK in its addressing;
PTI won in KPK so there is fair election & in rest of country election was unfair because of PTI's defeat.
Well i never said ke chalo g lets discuss dramas.... thats also a national issue nae... i mean gawader and IP project... and the bold part was very harsh...HURT.....
ker tu rahain hain...kiya tu.....ab aur kiya kerain...jab dhandhli woh log kerrhay hain tu awam kiya keray??
It will be a big challenge for PTI to develop KPK especially Peshawar which has been battered by terrorism, Terrorism in KPK compared to other provinces is the highest, If PTI can change the province for the better and people from other provinces see that there is a change occurring not at snails pace as witnessed previously, that will surely raise the profile of PTI to new heights.