Pakistan economy destroyed, ishaq dar pakistan last elected foreign minister

Patwari and IQ overload on this thread. Pointless comments and unsubstantiated allegations galore.

How the hell did PM Khan sell Kashmir? If you have any deen in your heart, then put your hand on the Qur'an and say this.

@fisher1 is making wild bs comments. Care to substantiate them?

Particularly these:

How did PM Khan rape Pakistan?

How is he evil?

My point is live in Pakistan then talk about Pakistan. Otherwise, it's hypocrisy
Or profit from corruption in Pakistan and when it stops complain about it like yourself.

What do you mean?
He will be ba k soon, as far as i know THE VERY SLIM majority that jangeer tareen pulled out of thin air by using free candidates will not hold in 2023 since its obvious PTI will loose atleast 30-40 seats if NOT more

This mean it will be easy peasy govt formation for PMLN in 2023 and alomost 90% in next few months..PMLN will be back and so will be ishaq dar ..all the cases will soon be reversed and Imran khan in jail for immorality and sita white case

View attachment 823319

View attachment 823320

MASHALLAH honest leader..look at NOOR coming from his face subhanullah ah ah

You mister are beyond shameless.

yes we should elect him again he will bring the value of rupee to 100 again and we can import alot of fancy stuff all Pakistanies will be rich :) kyun nikala isay :mad:
What these nutmags do not understand is that where were the balance of payment and trade deficit and how dire was the situation of the reserves. No Wonder IK has to run to SA, UAE and China to bring dollars so Pakistan wouldn't default.

But how can they understand this, they are following Ishaq Dar "The Munshi" or like my old friend Ghuffi who was also studying and doing articles for CA in London used to say "Bhare ka Tatto".
Damn Pakistani need to grow up quickly before they destroy Pakistan completely.
If idiots are thinking this time there would be different outcome from "Project Thieves" than many times before; they are fools of highest order, there is no salvation for them.
Pakistan is done, if these thieves prevail.

And before they open their mouths, I am better educated in Economics than Dar.

Or profit from corruption in Pakistan and when it stops complain about it like yourself.

What an idiotic statement

So anyone disliking Imran Khan and sad to see the economic destruction of Pakistan is corrupt?

What an idiotic statement

So anyone disliking Imran Khan and sad to see the economic destruction of Pakistan is corrupt?
No, anyone supporting the alternative elements is.. so yeah they are fairly idiotic themselves

Why not practice some higher intelligent thinking? Seriously

Anyone disliking Imran Khan doesn't mean they like alternative parties. What a limited thinking.

Why not practice some higher intelligent thinking? Seriously

Anyone disliking Imran Khan doesn't mean they like alternative parties. What a limited thinking.
no bughz imran is wrong practice

exports all time high
remittance all time high
rekodiq $10 billion penalty saving and turning it to 50% share in the project itself is big win.

kraken $1.2 billion penalty saving
10 lacs health card for each family
shelter homes
ehsas program
billion tree program

some of the few

You just hate imran khan not because you care about progress but its bughz imran simple is that.

and I am in Pakistan, paying all my taxes not just talk.

You mister are beyond shameless.
LMAO he's being sarcastic. I find it odd that no one sees through his sarcasm SMH. He's a PTI fanatic.

Ishaq Dar is the stupidest person to have ever lived. He artificially propped up the rupee, and when IK's govt converted it into free float it, the rupee acted similar to a manual car lunging forward as you release the clutch while flooring the accelerator.

PML-N's policies only benefited traders at the expense of the Pak Rupee, just order stuff on the cheap from China and sell it in the local market. Bear in mind that PML-N singlehandedly sabotaged Faisalabad textiles industry, forcing industrialists to shift their factories to Bangladesh. No wonder Shah-Alam market is all PML-N as they're all traders.

Pakistan should be proud of IK who has not only revived the textile sector, but also has recently seen LSM growth in near double digits. Keep in mind that Pakistan who was a cotton producer now imports cotton to keep it's textile industry afloat. This is addition to the IT industry earning record revenues for the country.

no bughz imran is wrong practice

exports all time high
remittance all time high
rekodiq $10 billion penalty saving and turning it to 50% share in the project itself is big win.

kraken $1.2 billion penalty saving
10 lacs health card for each family
shelter homes
ehsas program
billion tree program

some of the few

You just hate imran khan not because you care about progress but its bughz imran simple is that.

and I am in Pakistan, paying all my taxes not just talk.

Youthiya responding in full force with illogical nonsense and lies

life mai kabhi income tax dena tou phir aker baat karenge lol patwari never pays taxes and come here and say rubbish and cry.

FIbsMciXMAI95Mm.jpeg