Pakistan defies ICJ order, won't grant consular access to India in Kulbhushan Jadhav case

Pakistan has been desperate to Blame India, Kidnapping officer and blaming him was the best choice. IT also helps to be ignorant of the internal issues as you can finally blame an outsider. Now Pakistan has opened the Pandora's box with his kidnapping which led to disappearance of Col Habib.
ok. How did we knew that heis not patel but kalboshan???
By the way iran had already said that it had nothing todo with kalboshan case.

None but your own country called pakistan.
So called sarabjit singh who was killed in pakistan jail was tried in pakistany by lahore high court and his sister was given access to him in lahore jail.

Selective amenisa and double standards of highest order. Well arent you the one who called Indian media as orange media but had no response for the blatant censorship in your own country.

Please dont quote me again if you dont have facts.
sarubjit was a civilian indian terrorist. kbj is a serving indian naval officer vum spy cum terror executor.
Pakistan is very clear about the law and rules.
you should ask your govt why they did not go to icj against death penalty to sarubjit singh?
oh btw we gave access to surbjit singh sister to meet him on humanitarian grounds.
your orange government did not ask for counsular access neither it was one

All this "Military Court and Phanshi" is a drama being played out to cover up death during torture...Indians should be clear that the guy is dead and Pakistan will never allow councilor access because you need the guy alive for that.... The GUY is DEAD.... Pakistanis have already killed him.

sarubjit was a civilian indian terrorist. kbj is a serving indian naval officer vum spy cum terror executor.
you should ask your govt why they did not go to icj against death penalty to sarubjit singh?
Salman Khurshid already answered that. He said the previous govt did not approach ICJ because they did not want to jeopardize India's position on humanitarian issues in Kashmir.

So Pakistan did the Mumbai to get more international ridicule, get more 'tag of a terrorist nation'...also to get called the 'epicenter of terrorism'...

With all that label which Pakistan was trying hard to erase and put a clean picture of her in international media.

The thing is as many strategic thinkers has said, you can figure out who is behind a deadly terrorist attack or any big incidence simply by....looking at which country has benefited from it, and which country has lost.

So clearly in Mumbai attacks it is 'India' which has gained and Pakistan has lost....figure this out. India gained by labeling Pakistan as a terror state..isn't this the main agenda of India.

....and false flag oprations are very common in India, Israel and in US also....I can cite many here...

So Pakistan did the Mumbai to get more international ridicule, get more 'tag of a terrorist nation'...also to get called the 'epicenter of terrorism'...

With all that label which Pakistan was trying hard to erase and put a clean picture of her in international media.

The thing is as many strategic thinkers has said, you can figure out who is behind a deadly terrorist attack or any big incidence simply by....looking at which country has benefited from it, and which country has lost.

So clearly in Mumbai attacks it is 'India' which has gained and Pakistan has lost....figure this out. India gained by labeling Pakistan as a terror state..isn't this the main agenda of India.

....and false flag oprations are very common in India, Israel and in US also....I can cite many here...
Haan bhi. har cheez.. Yahudooo--Hunood ki sazish hai... Pakistani kaum toh doodh ki dhuli hai....

Well one thing is clear . It's now matter of our ego to not let go of Cmdr Jadav. India is a fool of getting emotional and bitching around instead of solving the matter silently via back door diplomacy.

As I said before whatever the outcome of the ICJ verdict. Cmdr Jadav is not likely to be released anytime soon. And due to current saga Indian government and public should forget him being released before 10-15 years when this matter is cooled down if he have any chance of survival.
By kidnapping our Col. Sahab India has crossed our red lines and Verdict from military court came the next day sending message to Indian government and Army we won't be intimidated by these petty actions.

oh btw we gave access to surbjit singh sister to meet him on humanitarian grounds.
your orange government did not ask for counsular access neither it was one
Indian govt has stated that he is a retired member which makes him civilian.

Just curios, how does the spy classification work military , civilian..etc? if you claim he is a military spy then it must be war between two countries. By that logic he must be treated as per geneva convention. If you disclaim he is not military then you need to treat him as civilian. So make up your mind on which you prefer civilian or military?

apnay apko yahood k sath mat milao kam az kam yahood ki koi class to hay tim hanood to sajish bhi apnay jesi rondoo hee karna
D0A66K94.jpg

Indian govt has stated that he is a retired member which makes him civilian.

Just curios, how does the spy classification work military , civilian..etc? if you claim he is a military spy then it must be war between two countries. By that logic he must be treated as per geneva convention. If you disclaim he is not military then you need to treat him as civilian. So make up your mind on which you prefer civilian or military?
he is military personal for us who had been trialed as per rule.and as per rules he can appeal against the verdict in civilian court too and last appeal he can make to the president as clemency appeal that is the procedure

Haan bhi. har cheez.. Yahudooo--Hunood ki sazish hai... Pakistani kaum toh doodh ki dhuli hai....

Indians can be easily brainwashed by their government just like Britishers did in India...Check the links attached.

Read this to get the other side of the picture...even if you don't believe what is written. Also read 'who killed Karkare' written by SM Mushrif. or just the synopsis...

https://tribune.com.pk/story/579244/mumbai-attacks-what-is-the-truth/

Also read this...there is more to it than meets the eye.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...IB-got-Karkare-killed/articleshow/5408505.cms

he is military personal for us who had been trialed as per rule.and as per rules he can appeal against the verdict in civilian court too and last appeal he can make to the president as clemency appeal that is the procedure
He has been killed during torture and this whole Military courts and saza is a nautanki being played to score some votes in 2018 elections... noting more nothing less...