Pakistan defies ICJ order, won't grant consular access to India in Kulbhushan Jadhav case

The onus is on Pakistan to prove that he is a spy/terrorist. So far there is Zero evidence to prove he did anything wrong. Anyone can be abducted from anywhere and forced to confess anything with passports being planted on him.
how do you know there are zero evidence???

Because if there was any evidence, Pakistan would have already presented it and would not have opposed counselor access as case against him is fool proof. The very point that he is being denied diplomatic support by Pakistan only raises suspicions.

The very fact that the court sided with Indian side is a good enough hint that the court considers Pakistan to have acted unjustly by denying counsellor access to Jadav. Yes it will hear the case further on but as of now it is convinced of Pakistan is in the wrong. Now once access is ordered by ICJ, the case will get world wide reportage and compel Pakistan to prove Jadav is responsible for these so called killings which it can't. The reason its dossier was rejected by UN and everyone else it pleaded its case with.
Counselor access to a serving SpY ...what a debate...bt I think India nw face more setbacks bcoz Pandora box opend nw..and gave Pakistan a way forward for highlighting more issue's like kashmir etc. In ICJ...and in jadav case in the name of national security Pakistan has h huge edge..Pakistan nw hv a plateform "ICJ" where they can Highlight RAW involment in Blochistan..

Because if there was any evidence, Pakistan would have already presented it and would not have opposed counselor access as case against him is fool proof. The very point that he is being denied diplomatic support by Pakistan only raises suspicions.
why would we present it to india??? arre we fool??
hundreds of indian spies are in our jails, we didn't we ade them public???
why would we make a spy public without any evidence???

ICJ never gave counsellor access to India and never ordered Pakistan of anything which it is defying.

Indian lies cannot earn them a case.

India should be calm and rest assured. We are only punishing Hussain Mubarak Patel, this is the ID Jadhav was carrying in his passport name...Hussain Mubarak Patel was caught after a sting operation, so here in Pakistan, we are just punishing Hussain Mubarak Patel.

India can fight for the stay or release of Jadhav at the ICJ....

Counselor access to a serving SpY ...what a debate...bt I think India nw face more setbacks bcoz Pandora box opend nw..and gave Pakistan a way forward for highlighting more issue's like kashmir etc. In ICJ...and in jadav case in the name of national security Pakistan has h huge edge..Pakistan nw hv a plateform "ICJ" where they can Highlight RAW involment in Blochistan..

Point is Pakistan has been trying for a long time now to prove India's involvement in Balochistan and has sent its dossiers to almost all the capitals of the world and no one is interested in Pakistani stories. ICJ hearing will also be much of the same because there simply is no substance to Pakistani arguments.

Kashmir issue will never be taken up by ICJ because it comes within the ambit of bilateral discussions and India will never agree for a third party intervention. You must know Justice Katju's words are taken as words of a senile old man well past his utility.

Pakistan defies ICJ order, won't grant consular access to India in Kulbhushan Jadhav case
1495280586-Master.jpg

May 20, 2017 | 17:20 IST | SOURCE : Times Now

Mumbai:
In an act of outright defiance, Advisor to Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Sartaj Aziz Pakistan on Sunday stated that it would not grant consular access to India despite the International Court of Justice's verdict.

Aziz claims that Pakistan wasn’t allotted sufficient time to counter the Indian counsel and that they would appoint a new team to look into the entire Kulbhushan Jadhav case. Pakistan has also argued that while India had a representative in the 11-bench judge at the ICJ hearing that pronounced the verdict on May 18, Pakistan had been given no representation and has called for an ad-hoc judge in the jury.

Giving his view on the issue, former Supreme Court judge, Markandey Katju had said that it was a serious mistake for India to approach the ICJ regarding Jadhav.

"Pakistan must be very happy that we went to the ICJ over a single individual's fate, as now they can raise all kinds of issues, particularly Kashmir, in international fora, to which we had always objected till now. By going to the ICJ, we may have opened up a Pandora's box," he had said in a facebook post.

The ICJ, on Thursday, ruled in India's favour, stating that Pakistan must ensure that Kulbhushan Jadhav is not executed. This was a massive victory for India in the global fora. Pakistan on Friday had filed a plea with the world court demanding a re-hearing in the case of Kulbhushan Jadhav. However, the plea has not yet been accepted by the ICJ.

Read: Kulbhushan Jadav could still be executed by Pakistan. Here's why

Pakistan had stated in a press release on May 18 that "as far as Pakistan is concerned, the Court's decision today has not changed the status of Commander Jadhav's case in any manner".

The press release stated that Pakistan had "attended the hearing out of its utmost respect for the Court" and that it had "attended because of its conviction that the only way to resolve all outstanding issues is through peaceful means".

Stating that the procedural measures have no bearing whatsoever on the final decision of the Court, Pakistan said that it is "confident that India would not be able to hide the subversive activities it is trying to carry out through its agents like Commander Jadhav".

http://www.timesnow.tv/india/articl...han-jadhav-markandey-katju-nawaz-sharif/61373
In the past, ICJ has always given a similar ruling for a case related to subject awarded death sentence. It's not a huge victory for India. While staying the actual execution for the time being, the court hasn't asked Pakistan for granting counselor access to the busted Indian terrorist Jadhav. The court however has not accepted Pakistan's contention that the case doesn't fall under the court's jurisdiction. But the fact is that court cannot nullify any country's local laws. If, for some reasons, the court decides to that effect, Pakistan can flatly refuse its verdict. ICJ's verdicts are not binding unless both the parties have agreed before the proceedings of their case start. In this case, Pakistan, like many other countries, has already declared that it does not accept court's jurisdiction in matters related to its security. At the end, as Sartag Aziz said, only Pakistani law will prevail. However, Pakistan needs to pursue this case at the ICJ. For one, it offers a privileged opportunity to Pakistan to expose the terrorist face of India to the world. Also, this case might open up new possibilities to bring India to this court for other gave offenses.

why would we present it to india??? arre we fool??
hundreds of indian spies are in our jails, we didn't we ade them public???
why would we make a spy public without any evidence???

Pakistan has been desperate to Blame India, Kidnapping officer and blaming him was the best choice. IT also helps to be ignorant of the internal issues as you can finally blame an outsider. Now Pakistan has opened the Pandora's box with his kidnapping which led to disappearance of Col Habib.

Ajmal Kasab videos are available in Youtube...so may times he used the word "Bhagwan'....like 'Bhagwan maaf nahi karega'...no Pakistani uses the word 'Bhagwan' in his talks...leave alone a Jihadi.

So just like Jadhav was travelling with a fake passport with ID of Hussain Mubarak Patel, it is very easy for India to issue a fake Passport to Ajmal Kasab and call him a Pakistani.

If ever I will be caught by islamic jihadis, I will plead to them citing allah, khuda and whatever. Why I would piss them off by calling someone they dont believe in.

Khuda ke liye is logic se baksh do bhai, Kasab nationality has been proven and accepted by higher ups in Pakistan.

And now since I used "Khuda", am I muslim now? o_O

who is this everyone??
secondly which country on the earth conduct public trial for spies????

None but your own country called pakistan.
So called sarabjit singh who was killed in pakistan jail was tried in pakistany by lahore high court and his sister was given access to him in lahore jail.

Selective amenisa and double standards of highest order. Well arent you the one who called Indian media as orange media but had no response for the blatant censorship in your own country.

Please dont quote me again if you dont have facts.

If ever I will be caught by islamic jihadis, I will plead to them citing allah, khuda and whatever. Why I would piss them off by calling someone they dont believe in.

Khuda ke liye is logic se baksh do bhai, Kasab nationality has been proven and accepted by higher ups in Pakistan.

And now since I used "Khuda", am I muslim now? o_O

Read this to get the other side of the picture...even if you don't believe what is written. Also read 'who killed Karkare' written by SM Mushrif. or just the synopsis...

https://tribune.com.pk/story/579244/mumbai-attacks-what-is-the-truth/

Also read this...there is more to it than meets the eye.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...IB-got-Karkare-killed/articleshow/5408505.cms