Pakistan Army SSG Commandos Give Strong Message To Narendra Modi New Video 2018

Its pure punjabi, not seraiki. Are you from punjab?

@lastofthepatriots

It's Punjabi with some saraiki words and strangely hindko? It's hard to describe, but this is the type of Punjabi they speak in Rawalpindi area.

british pakis speak awesome punjabi usually :drag:

No they don't. British Pakistanis speak the ugliest form of Punjabi known to man.

. . . . .
It's Punjabi with some saraiki words and strangely hindko? It's hard to describe, but this is the type of Punjabi they speak in Rawalpindi area.

No they don't. British Pakistanis speak the ugliest form of Punjabi known to man.
Pindi walay speak potohari and call it patwari language. Miki toki, ichna kind of words are used

solid halat kharab hai.
modi scared pakistan without a war.
i doubt its ssg its not their class. i know my enemy and how good they are.
good pakistan must realise its not going to easy going from here onwards

Pindi walay speak potohari and call it patwari language. Miki toki, ichna kind of words are used
Potohari is spoken in potohar region.

Miki etc is Mirpuri.

this is thalochi

Lmao.. what is “thalochi”?

Its what fsd people call “Jaangli”.

Its a bastardised version of panjab and seriki.... but is neither.

Potohari is spoken in potohar region.

Miki etc is Mirpuri.
Lekin pindi potohar plateau may nahi ata kya? I have heard both mirpuris n pindi ppl using miki word or maybe i m forgetting it now. Gujjar khan which borders pindi also have similar potwari accent.

Pind is part of the potohar plateau bro.

Miki is strictly mirpuri.

Libtards have started doing randi rona on some random poetry even more than bharatis.

What a sight!!

@lastofthepatriots Check the whining on this thread

As usual!

It won't be long before they start the propaganda to stop the hanging of the rapist, claiming that he's 'mentally unstable'.