Sine Nomine
Any hope of getting things back on track again?AH-1Z’s being put into storage ala Pressler F-16s due to further souring relationship.
we have to wait 20-30 years when USA need us for dirty jobAny hope of getting things back on track again?
Just interpreting contract noticesAny hope of getting things back on track again?
Dua diyo kommando sahab nu,jera sat sumandar par de jung ithey lai aya see.we have to wait 20-30 years when USA need us for dirty job
IIRC @PAR 5 said it would be due to Pakistan not having the cash for them (and refusing the US loan mechanism). In a way, it might all mean the same thing, e.g. the original plan was to buy them via FMF, but Trump canned it.AH-1Z’s being put into storage ala Pressler F-16s due to further souring relationship.
look better then what we think sir . chaly gaA beautiful and Clear Snap of Pakistan Army Aviation Mil MI 35M attack helicopter.
IR supressors on engine exhausts and two additional fuel tanks on wing pylons can be seen.
Glory for Pak Russian friendship... https://t.co/Bh0Zvwqxbh
View attachment 479495
Ah-1z da chapter close hovan tou baad Janab Hun Dhorey ga.look better then what we think sir . chaly ga
Bilkul. We need 20look better then what we think sir . chaly ga
Bilkul. We need 20
#US emargoes sale and transfer of AH-1Z Viper Helicopters to #Pakistan
Return to 1990s saga of F-16 embargo.
From domestic to international affairs, so many similarities of 1990s... https://t.co/i01Mnx8ArW
View attachment 481033
dil ke behlaany ko ghalib ye khayal acha haiBecause Twitter is real news ...