Pakistan and Indian Troops dancing together at conclusion of SCO military exercise

really? Can you dance properly? Have you ever danced in front of the camera properly? Could you give a properly dance course to the Pakistan Army, My God who cares...

Not really... i took some bachata workshops but that didn't helped much, that i should use those skills for my living.

there's always some one who cares, same as i care how our soldiers represent us, especially while being at international event. They should only perform when they are good enough to steal the show.

Indians came with plan, they are now promoting :pleasantry: relationships, but our soldiers should never give what Indians want and clearly we are NOT similar.

Indian soft power showing it's deady hold over Pakistani's. Showing up the so called "Two Nation Theory" as fraud and bullshyt.
Two nations is a Reality no one can deny that. but in general we are the same people only faith is different.
So this was
Season 71 episode 8:bhayya bhayya bhai bhai :enjoy:

Aage kya hoga??
Kya pakistan ko kashmir miliga,,ya akhand bharat banega,,gazwa hoga ya vedic spacecrafts jitenge,,kya bhayye actually larenge bhi,,ya tatto ki kamzori ki wazah se bas bakbak karte rhenge :cheesy:
Jan ne ke liye dekhana nabhule Next episode of kahani bhayyo ki.
Next episode(season 71,episode9)
Nookliaaa dushmani,,,dont miss it8-)
Kashmiris will appreciate this dance :)

I am a Kashmiri From Azad Kashmir Pakistan. and i appriciate it the Most i think! if india and pakistan stop fighting then we kashmiris can live with Both India and Pakistan. we dont have to choose one side. we can be with Both as we have always been for past 5000 years we have never fought back or troubled india pakistan sikhs muslims hindu Rulers. we always say its alright whoever wants to have trade and linkages with kashmir we welcome you. whoever wants kashmir as part of their kingdom we showed full support for Peace and not killing our people. sadly after 1947 both india and pakistan had the oppertunity to claim it for themselves.

kashmir is central asian we have always lived in harmoney with our neighbours since 5000 years, we are majority Muslim but we have had all sorts of people and rulers. we had Budist rulers, sikh rulers , hindu rulers , Muslims rulers. we don't fight we integrate into the system of governance.

we can be a union between pakistan and india. we just want india and pakistan to stop fighting over our people and our land. we belong to both we cannot seperate ourselves from india and never from pakistan. Pakistan is our Blood! Pakistan is the ultimate Aim for we Are Muslims and we chose to be with Pakistan even before punjab junnagardh , sindh or NWFP decided to be with pakistan. we were the first nation within British india to cede to pakistan. that being said we can never seperate ourselves From india we have been part of india just like Bangladesh and just like Pakistan have been part of india for 1000's of years. we always remained autonomus but we had a union with india and tibet. when nations were being formed and many choose india and we choose pakistan that is when the problem started.

anyways long story short me as a kashmiri would love to be always love to be able to live and travel in Pakistan and india. we have people from both faiths cultures and background. some of us are hindus not too many but not too few either. some of us are sikhs and some are budhists. majority is Muslims. we would like to keep all our kashmiriz not just muslims. and we would like to be part of india as well as Pakistan. we wont have military both militaries can protect us. both of india and pakistan have nukes and armies and the best of the best defence in the world. we dont need any army if we have both of these armies protecting us. we just want you both of these nations to stop fighting over our people our and our water. we will share with both equally and we will be part of both nations equally it is possible if u think of this as a fairy tale. look at hong kong. taiwan, Switzerland , Austria , Europe, they are so many nations yet they dont fight or have permanent borders. they just regulate immigration and have police force. we can be called South Asian Common wealth province. a province shared and looked after by both governments of Pakistan and India.

i doubt this is possible but this is what i feel as a Kashmiri. and this is a heart warming sight for me to see india and pakistani soldiers Dancing together brought to reality by the help of china. i can't thank china enough for organizing this and persuading both parties to do it. even though it might be temporary but it is a sight worth seeing.

i wish Pakistan and india can both come together and set an example for the world. but sadly as i know my people (both India-Pakistan) we are not very learned people and we are very backwards people so chances of this happening is very very slim. but that shouldn't stop me from saying what i feel is right.

Two nations is a Reality no one can deny that. but in general we are the same people only faith is different.

I am a Kashmiri From Azad Kashmir Pakistan. and i appriciate it the Most i think! if india and pakistan stop fighting then we kashmiris can live with Both India and Pakistan. we dont have to choose one side. we can be with Both as we have always been for past 5000 years we have never fought back or troubled india pakistan sikhs muslims hindu Rulers. we always say its alright whoever wants to have trade and linkages with kashmir we welcome you. whoever wants kashmir as part of their kingdom we showed full support for Peace and not killing our people. sadly after 1947 both india and pakistan had the oppertunity to claim it for themselves.

kashmir is central asian we have always lived in harmoney with our neighbours since 5000 years, we are majority Muslim but we have had all sorts of people and rulers. we had Budist rulers, sikh rulers , hindu rulers , Muslims rulers. we don't fight we integrate into the system of governance.

we can be a union between pakistan and india. we just want india and pakistan to stop fighting over our people and our land. we belong to both we cannot seperate ourselves from india and never from pakistan. Pakistan is our Blood! Pakistan is the ultimate Aim for we Are Muslims and we chose to be with Pakistan even before punjab junnagardh , sindh or NWFP decided to be with pakistan. we were the first nation within British india to cede to pakistan. that being said we can never seperate ourselves From india we have been part of india just like Bangladesh and just like Pakistan have been part of india for 1000's of years. we always remained autonomus but we had a union with india and tibet. when nations were being formed and many choose india and we choose pakistan that is when the problem started.

anyways long story short me as a kashmiri would love to be always love to be able to live and travel in Pakistan and india. we have people from both faiths cultures and background. some of us are hindus not too many but not too few either. some of us are sikhs and some are budhists. majority is Muslims. we would like to keep all our kashmiriz not just muslims. and we would like to be part of india as well as Pakistan. we wont have military both militaries can protect us. both of india and pakistan have nukes and armies and the best of the best defence in the world. we dont need any army if we have both of these armies protecting us. we just want you both of these nations to stop fighting over our people our and our water. we will share with both equally and we will be part of both nations equally it is possible if u think of this as a fairy tale. look at hong kong. taiwan, Switzerland , Austria , Europe, they are so many nations yet they dont fight or have permanent borders. they just regulate immigration and have police force. we can be called South Asian Common wealth province. a province shared and looked after by both governments of Pakistan and India.

i doubt this is possible but this is what i feel as a Kashmiri. and this is a heart warming sight for me to see india and pakistani soldiers Dancing together brought to reality by the help of china. i can't thank china enough for organizing this and persuading both parties to do it. even though it might be temporary but it is a sight worth seeing.

i wish Pakistan and india can both come together and set an example for the world. but sadly as i know my people (both India-Pakistan) we are not very learned people and we are very backwards people so chances of this happening is very very slim. but that shouldn't stop me from saying what i feel is right.
Having lived most of my life in conflict zone,,I understand n feel for u,,,but dont expect tht frm othr posters here.most of thm cant relate to it,,,they may value peace but they cannot quantify it,for thm,ego,honor,greed,religion n fcking what not will trump peace,,peace equates to compromise for most ppl here if not cowardice.
Thts why peace has a price,,it has to be paid in blood,,n maybe thts where the problm lies,,neither r ready to pay it in full,,,blood letting clears the vision,,normally ppl start appreciating value of life n peace.death tires thm.
But im not sure tht it holds true in indopak case,,do u know more ppl die of accidents every year in india n pakistan thn the combined casualities of all indopak wars,,more kids die of diarrhoea everyyear thn these two nuclear weapon states managed to kill in four wars,,,so i dont know,,ppl here seem to have thr own set of priorities,,,these ppl had no problm when outsiders were fcking wid thm for milleniums,,,but first chance they got to rule thmselves,,they started it wid killing thr own neighbours,,u cant expect gud things frm tatti ppl other thn ignorance n apathy(yes they help u sleep in todays world,so they r kinda gud)
So my advice,
live ur own life,be at peace wid urself.
Sab mohmaya hai
Ps-being too judgemental here,,,thr has to be a lot of posters who understnd this n genuinely want peace

I can see two message from the Russians:" Look USA, we can bring even two arch-enemy militarys during an international exercise together", which was only possible because Pakistani Officers said:" see we can behave like gentlemen during international exercises with India, so you can continue to invite us for more future military cooperations, and we all are on the right path" simple as that !

great .unbelievable.

The Charge of the Light Brigade
BY ALFRED, LORD TENNYSON
I
Half a league, half a league,
Half a league onward,
All in the valley of Death
Rode the six hundred.
“Forward, the Light Brigade!
Charge for the guns!” he said.
Into the valley of Death
Rode the six hundred.

II
“Forward, the Light Brigade!”
Was there a man dismayed?
Not though the soldier knew
Someone had blundered.
Theirs not to make reply,
Theirs not to reason why,
Theirs but to do and die.
Into the valley of Death
Rode the six hundred.

III
Cannon to right of them,
Cannon to left of them,
Cannon in front of them
Volleyed and thundered;
Stormed at with shot and shell,
Boldly they rode and well,
Into the jaws of Death,
Into the mouth of hell
Rode the six hundred.

IV
Flashed all their sabres bare,
Flashed as they turned in air
Sabring the gunners there,
Charging an army, while
All the world wondered.
Plunged in the battery-smoke
Right through the line they broke;
Cossack and Russian
Reeled from the sabre stroke
Shattered and sundered.
Then they rode back, but not
Not the six hundred.

V
Cannon to right of them,
Cannon to left of them,
Cannon behind them
Volleyed and thundered;
Stormed at with shot and shell,
While horse and hero fell.
They that had fought so well
Came through the jaws of Death,
Back from the mouth of hell,
All that was left of them,
Left of six hundred.

VI
When can their glory fade?
O the wild charge they made!
All the world wondered.
Honour the charge they made!
Honour the Light Brigade,
Noble six hundred!
Crimean war forced a lot of changes in the royal armed forces

I can understand the dancing since everyone there is indulging in it but going as far as getting a dothead on your forehead while wearing our uniform? Pathetic shameless display of ignorance.

Your post is an indicator that there are still a good segment of people in Kashmir who believe in peace and accept to live peacefully with Hindus in Jammu and Kashmir...

I can understand the dancing since everyone there is indulging in it but going as far as getting a dothead on your forehead while wearing our uniform? Pathetic shameless display of ignorance.

that is traditional rajput ragiment attire . that was a friendly exercise so you have to abide by the tradition.

Those female Bharati officers were sure as hell trying to get close to the Pak officers :p:.
@Inception-06 @Zibago @war&peace

Those female Bharati officers were sure as hell trying to get close to the Pak officers :p:.
@Inception-06 @Zibago @war&peace

Indians Soldiers dancing and behaving like they have tried the Russian vodka, Pakistani senior officers looked bored, but who knows which side of the juniors this night did get a lucky shot, I guess the Indian did prefer the goris over their own barn!

:coffee:

So you would have preferred, that our boys standing aside, while others have fun, did you ever lead an organisation?