Pakistan and Indian Troops dancing together at conclusion of SCO military exercise

Dont think cameras should have been allowed to film this.

Its not a good look for armed forces of both nations who pretend that spending billions on millitary equipment is very important as the enemy is doing the same. kick in the teeth of the poor people on both sides of the border who are told to accept poverty even tough the defence budget is in the billions.

Ps someone check on Arnab and Tarek Fateh their hearts must have exploded watching this

Relax dude don't you Jummu Radio receive song request almost 90% from Pakistani soldiers. Relaxation and fun both important we can't take out human part from soldiers, soldiers don't hate soldiers.
After the partition many soldiers fought each other even previously they belongs to same units.
and this MUST stop.

Ma Sha Allah. the Happiness on their Faces and body language is genuine. This is the True feeling between indians and Pakistaniz. if we can set aside our differences and come together , there is no doubt in my mind while holding current borders and current government systems india and Pakistan perhaps bangladesh too can be a Union. our People are same culture is same in majority regions. Only Faith is different. Faith is an individual's choice. Pakistan and Bangladesh can be an Islamic nation while keeping Good terms in the South Asian union. but i think this might not come in my life time.

if we didn't have india Troubling pakistan all the time and Pakistan troubling india all the time, Pakistan and india would be on par or perhaps more powerful than china at this moment in time.

o well we get what we struggle for.

Ma Sha Allah. the Happiness on their Faces and body language is genuine. This is the True feeling between indians and Pakistaniz. if we can set aside our differences and come together , there is no doubt in my mind while holding current borders and current government systems india and Pakistan perhaps bangladesh too can be a Union. our People are same culture is same in majority regions. Only Faith is different. Faith is an individual's choice. Pakistan and Bangladesh can be an Islamic nation while keeping Good terms in the South Asian union. but i think this might not come in my life time.

if we didn't have india Troubling pakistan all the time and Pakistan troubling india all the time, Pakistan and india would be on par or perhaps more powerful than china at this moment in time.

o well we get what we struggle for.
:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

what bullshit circus! i have said it before and say it again that sending yr frontline troops in such events is that too SSG is utter bullshit!

This dramabazi must stop.

somebody really really needs to give a big danda to these armed forces people too......is that how u bloody defend this country??

I did not expect that from you, why we can't go forward? Make peace with Indians on the economic and political level, strengthens trade and ties with Iran, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh etc. and when we think we are strong enough then we can size Kashmir in a Blitz manoeuvre!

You know that peace and trade is the only way to bring the Pakistani economy forward! Otherwise, your country will continue to live in stone time, while the environmental situation will get more worst, the future looks not bright, and that has nothing to do with liberal, I call it opportunist, being an opportunist who wins is better than a sentimentalist who always walks in in darkness! We can always attack or hate India after we are strengthened as Germany had done it!

So this was
Season 71 episode 8:bhayya bhayya bhai bhai :enjoy:

Aage kya hoga??
Kya pakistan ko kashmir miliga,,ya akhand bharat banega,,gazwa hoga ya vedic spacecrafts jitenge,,kya bhayye actually larenge bhi,,ya tatto ki kamzori ki wazah se bas bakbak karte rhenge :cheesy:
Jan ne ke liye dekhana nabhule Next episode of kahani bhayyo ki.
Next episode(season 71,episode9)
Nookliaaa dushmani,,,dont miss it8-)

Indian soft power showing it's deady hold over Pakistani's. Showing up the so called "Two Nation Theory" as fraud and bullshyt.
Soch hai bhai.

In reality things are different.

My father served as an Observer team leader in Ivory Coast .. and yes indians were there.. including an indian lt col (who was a member of the team lead by my father) ... interactions with indians in third countries arent as aggressive as people think.

Yes, both sides have different opinions but thats for another time eh!?

I did not expect that from you, why we can't go forward? Make peace with Indians on the economic and political level, strengthens trade and ties with Iran, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh etc. and when we think we are strong enough then we can size Kashmir in a Blitz manoeuvre!

You know that peace and trade is the only way to bring the Pakistani economy forward! Otherwise, your country will continue to live in stone time, while the environmental situation will get more worst, the future looks not bright, and that has nothing to do with liberal, I call it opportunist, being an opportunist who wins is better than a sentimentalist who always walks in in darkness! We can always attack or hate India after we are strengthened as Germany had done it!
I do not disagree with you, i too wish for peace and tranquility coupled with strong economic growth however what I disagreed with was the claims by that individual that majority of Pak and India share same culture etc the truth is we are an Indus nation and they are Ganga nation besides also I strongly believe that the Indian security establishment believes that for Bharat to succeed and prosper Pakistan must cease to exist, of course they are not going to toss over some of their nukes for our nuclear reaction would ensure they would also cease to exist, instead they are using dirty brutal 5th gen warfare, I genuinely believe that even if we cut out all support to Kashmiri freedom fighters and recognised LOC as international border they would still continue to try to undermine us on Afghan border, GB, Baluchestan and CPEC, for to do so is in their strategic interests to contain us and Chinese interests in the region,,,,,,,,at the same time I can see the bonhomie and mutual respect for professionals on both sides, heck even the Russians joined in.Kudos bro

What i saw was nonsense.
Pakistan should teach soldiers how to dance properly, before sending them out on Indian dance parties.

really? Can you dance properly? Have you ever danced in front of the camera properly? Could you give a properly dance course to the Pakistan Army, My God who cares...

I do not disagree with you, i too wish for peace and tranquility coupled with strong economic growth however what I disagreed with was the claims by that individual that majority of Pak and India share same culture etc the truth is we are an Indus nation and they are Ganga nation besides also I strongly believe that the Indian security establishment believes that for Bharat to succeed and prosper Pakistan must cease to exist, of course they are not going to toss over some of their nukes for our nuclear reaction would ensure they would also cease to exist, instead they are using dirty brutal 5th gen warfare, I genuinely believe that even if we cut out all support to Kashmiri freedom fighters and recognised LOC as international border they would still continue to try to undermine us on Afghan border, GB, Baluchestan and CPEC, for to do so is in their strategic interests to contain us and Chinese interests in the region,,,,,,,,at the same time I can see the bonhomie and mutual respect for professionals on both sides, heck even the Russians joined in.Kudos bro

That's sound better ! Kudos Bro!