Pakistan 5th among top countries with highest COVID reported cases in last 24 hours

. . . . . . . . . .
How Pakistanis deal with Covid-19:
1) Does Covid-19 even exist? Last I checked it was some Zionist conspiracy.
2) Corona is nothing, my prayer will protect me!
3) You guys are actually dying from Corona? Time to play the blame game.
4) I refuse to learn and take precaution, everyone is at fault but me!

the day vaccine available for me i will sure take it too . but i can not stop living just for fear of a flu type virus

Sirji, problem with this flu type virus is that it can kill you. Then, who is gonna take care of your family/kids? And if you survive and infect someone else in family and they die then you are gonna regret or blame yourself for the rest of your life. Survivor's guilt.

Sir flu nahi hai. Dangerous hai bohot
sir ji i have seen death rates of sicknesses and its not that serious .

Sirji, problem with this flu type virus is that it can kill you. Then, who is gonna take care of your family/kids? And if you survive and infect someone else in family and they die then you are gonna regret or blame yourself for the rest of your life. Survivor's guilt.
TBH i am living alone waiting for it with my preparation . i already eat half of the stored food in last three months but corona did not came :lol:

How Pakistanis deal with Covid-19:
1) Does Covid-19 even exist? Last I checked it was some Zionist conspiracy.
2) Corona is nothing, my prayer will protect me!
3) You guys are actually dying from Corona? Time to play the blame game.
4) I refuse to learn and take precaution, everyone is at fault but me!
this is what called free country sir . if you want same tune replace humans with robots .