W.11
Yes South Asia is at its peak now, won't be surprised if Bangladesh is also in the top 10.
Yes dear...no worry every human will be infected one day . just relax and chill
for me i want it to taste t early and get rid of it early so no more worry for me once my immune system became familiar with it .Yes dear...
LOL what if vaccine becomes available the next day you catch corona?for me i want it to taste t early and get rid of it early so no more worry for me once my immune system became familiar with it .
the day vaccine available for me i will sure take it too . but i can not stop living just for fear of a flu type virusLOL what if vaccine becomes available the next day you catch corona?
Sir flu nahi hai. Dangerous hai bohotthe day vaccine available for me i will sure take it too . but i can not stop living just for fear of a flu type virus
the day vaccine available for me i will sure take it too . but i can not stop living just for fear of a flu type virus
sir ji i have seen death rates of sicknesses and its not that serious .Sir flu nahi hai. Dangerous hai bohot
TBH i am living alone waiting for it with my preparation . i already eat half of the stored food in last three months but corona did not cameSirji, problem with this flu type virus is that it can kill you. Then, who is gonna take care of your family/kids? And if you survive and infect someone else in family and they die then you are gonna regret or blame yourself for the rest of your life. Survivor's guilt.
this is what called free country sir . if you want same tune replace humans with robots .How Pakistanis deal with Covid-19:
1) Does Covid-19 even exist? Last I checked it was some Zionist conspiracy.
2) Corona is nothing, my prayer will protect me!
3) You guys are actually dying from Corona? Time to play the blame game.
4) I refuse to learn and take precaution, everyone is at fault but me!
for me i want it to taste t early and get rid of it early so no more worry for me once my immune system became familiar with it .
and how you know it ????? did you see any old man in my building where i am living ?or they complained you ?Your foolishness can take the life of someone old or immunocompromised.