Pak may never try another Kargil, but it could get worse

Our brave warriors fighting for their country gave a good account of themselves, we took a heavy tool on the units that we faced and still possess some valuable positions that can prove decisive in any future conflict.

Were indian soldiers sleeping when Pakistani soldiers and mujahideen captured positions in the Batalic sectors, two vital posts point 5060 and point 5100 near tiger hill as well as tiger hill itself? Either Indians gifted these vital locations to Pakistani soldiers or they were taken by force..either way that was the military victory of Pakistan army until Clinton asks Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to pull out from Kargil. I also don't get why it was the ratio of 5000 Pakistani soldiers vs 30,000 Indians soldiers. I think we should have provided soldiers adequate fire cover & logistic support

Your post is filled with rants... We were having a nice discussion but you kids always ruin it..

Nice Discussion??Seriously???
Discussion is about Kargil, we are saying what your PM, your ex-army officers said who certainly know correct facts more than you & your deluded friends who are bringing here Islamic tradition, 1000years rule , instead of being on topic & you join them in chorus.

Main objective of Kargil by PA was not achieved hence its a loss for your side.Humiliation,isolation by even close ally like China came as a added package to this loss.

It was just "Hit & Run" type of Chindi Chori Bahaaduri by Murgichor Mujaheeds & PA soldiers.

If they had ball & guts they would have retained their positions but now you again claim your political leadership you elected as government for impotency in battlefield. Bottom line is you lost the war & every excuse you put here is a RANT.

You can all think "this would have happened , Maratha this , that" blah blah....But the history doesn't change.

The Fact of History is : Islamic Military Onslaught ripped your India into four! , plundered your civilization , destroyed your thousands of years of hardwork in building your civilization , push you to dark ages , destroyed your temples and universities , butchered native indians , ruled you for centuries , and imposed Islamic Culture on India (Today's indian food , dresses , famous monuments , architecture etc etc all carry a strong Islamic Influence on them..) ... so on and so fourth.

Islam as all Pakistanis & global islamic leaders claim is a religion of peace.But see the actions done by islamic military you mentioned in your posts.
Hindus were peaceful people living in Indian Subcontinent they may be JAAHIL as your history say but they were more HUMAN than Wild Tribals muslim invaders.I am in no doubt that approximately 70% of pakistanis have hindu anncestors. I think you should be shameful about that butchering & destroying actions.If you are proud of a slaughter of hindus, destruction of their universities & then again claim Islam is a religion of peace then you must definitely be a SICK.

As far as I think. Muslim invaders like ghori, timurs, ghaznavi were just bunch of robers/dacoits nothing more than that they just invaded india for riches Babur too was same. But he settled here and become a part of Indian culture. Akbar is born in India and is as much indian as I am we respect him & his inheritors. They are part of our history not the looter & burgulers you mentioned above.

About influence on food dresses, famous monuments, architecture, Islam is now a part of our Indian Culture since many centuries why the hell you think its sole property of a country which is mere 65 years old???

A child like you must read works of George F. Nafziger and Mark W. Walton etc as a starter... These Western experts in military history will cause your brain to work..but alas..teenagers like you can only rant..they'll never read any quality work ..

According to the above mentioned experts , Islamic Military tradition launched wars on the grandest and most successful scale inhuman history ... let me ask..what is your "saffron Maratha the great shuppa powa's" reputation? No one even knows them...

Out of THOUSANDS of cultures , faiths , civilization , colors , people etc on the planet...only TWO and just TWO civilizations have attained the status of "Global Civilizations"
One is Western/Christian civilization , and the other is Islamic Civilization ....

---

Vedic Dharm & Rigveda are atleast 3000 year old than Quran & Bible but the Hinduism that they taught has never known for bloodshed or human slaughter like its counter parts are known as.
Hinduism, Islam & Christainity all religions preaches peace.The slaughter & bloodshed of innocents caused by so called traditions that followed Islam & Christainity is unmatchable in Global History.

We would be ashamed of our tradition if it was like any of them.

We dont stand in this league.Among most peaceful religions in world, Buddhism & Hinduism always leads.where does you islamic tradition stands in peaceful thing??

So where does your india stands? :lol:
I answered this above ^^^^

Islam is surely a great religion & so is Islamic history.Now Whats contribution of PAKISTAN for islamic culture & tradition except terrorism ?? What has pakistan achieved that glorifies Islam?? you steal achievements achieved by great souls of muslim foreigners 100s of years before to feel proud of present?? where does your country stand in islamic history???

Dont you feel shame that you can take credit of every good thing in Islam which has given you identity & you have not given it anything except defamation & humiliation.

Even at its WORST , Islamic Civilization fares WAY better than india in every way...be it economy , military strength , resources , geographic spread , influence , OR ...participation in Olympics ...lol ...

Yes we were peaceful people, our religion didnt favoured conquering & invaded foreign lands or even slaughtering animals for personal gains. If this is what you called military weakness, you are right.

And If islamic civilization was so better then muslim invaders would have not invaded india for riches.A a vault of very less known Temple in south India which was untouched by so called muslim invaders recently open. You know it had treasure worth annnual GDP of Pakistan. Imagine just one temple that too very little known forget about 100s of temples muslim invaders looted & destroyed in name of destroying worship places of infidels. All invaders before Babur were ChindiChors who used islam for political & imperialistic gains.

All the satellites of U.S.A watch China but don't do anything...are they impotent? Retarded son , why would we do anything in peace time? Strategic Advantages are used during wars ....

Becoming OLD is Natural,Growing UP is Optional. So age doesnt count much. You personally dont know about me. so please keep discussion to forum level. I may be of your father's age.

BTW , impotents were little bhartis who unilaterally withdrew from a stand-off after losing nearly thousand of their men..not to mention..the "surgical strike" humiliation of your largest open air sh!thole known as bhartimata ...

Well its something we are respected in world (except Pakistan) & again our Indian tradition which doesnt believe in striking first. The Day India will abonden its rich historic tradition of peace & non-violence.Entire PA soldier & hate mongerers like few people here will have less earth to run & hide their a*sses.
But we know few peoples are already good suicidal policies & self-shooting mentalities so dont need to waste bullets on them. They are doing our job themselves we just need to wait & watch.

I also love when indians need to get VISA to come to Pakistan....:azn:

Epic FAIL. Infact I pay thanks to Almighty ALLAH/ISHWAR/GOD that Pakistan exists & all religious bigots are sent there by our leaders of Past. I love Mohd Ali Jinnah for this favour more than any indian national leader of his times.
by the way, we dont feel any regrets about it. For Indians Pakistan will be last country in the world to visit.

Indian soldiers used to vacate the posts in Winters and come back in summers. Pakistan sent its army there when the posts were empty.
When Indians realized this and raised the issue, Pakistanis said its not us. Its the Mujahideens. This gave India the excuse to use the air force and bomb the hell out of the invaders. When Clinton called the two PMs Vajpayee refused. Only Nawaz went and was ordered to vacate the posts. He knew defeat was imminent and followed Clinton's orders.
Now if you find victory in the events, that 's very good because hope my dear friend is a very good thing.

Were indian soldiers sleeping when Pakistani soldiers and mujahideen captured positions in the Batalic sectors, two vital posts point 5060 and point 5100 near tiger hill as well as tiger hill itself? Either Indians gifted these vital locations to Pakistani soldiers or they were taken by force..either way that was the military victory of Pakistan army until Clinton asks Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to pull out from Kargil. I also don't get why it was the ratio of 5000 Pakistani soldiers vs 30,000 Indians soldiers. I think we should have provided soldiers adequate fire cover & logistic support

Nice Discussion??Seriously???

Yes , until you came along with your baseless rants ....

Discussion is about Kargil, we are saying what your PM, your ex-army officers said who certainly know correct facts more than you & your deluded friends who are bringing here Islamic tradition, 1000years rule , instead of being on topic & you join them in chorus.

He never mentioned anything pertaining to India! It were you who started "Marathas this ..marathas that blah blah" ...on which I just educated you , since you clearly haven't read many books regarding military history.

Main objective of Kargil by PA was not achieved hence its a loss for your side.Humiliation,isolation by even close ally like China came as a added package to this loss.

Only one faced humiliation was india. "Kargil was an embarrassment" , said the General who was commanding forces at Kargil. Secondly , indians are just ranting..posting nawaz shareef crap..he doesn't even know about the kargil...how can he know what was the outcome and how many soldiers were lost? He was a clueless chicken (like other indo-pak politicians) ...Your own generals who were commanding AT Kargil said that it wasn't a victory but embarrassment.

Pakistan Army attained the strategic capability of over-watching your supply-line through NH-1D...hence military victory...

To clarify for your little brain : USA won a 'military victory' in Iraq BUT it did NOT win a "strategic" political aim .... Similarly , Pakistan Army won Kargil militarily , but couldn't win the strategic political aim of the war (that had to do with Siachen) etc ...

So first , please learn to differentiate.

If they had ball & guts they would have retained their positions but now you again claim your political leadership you elected as government for impotency in battlefield. Bottom line is you lost the war & every excuse you put here is a RANT.

Dumbo , we DID retain many of strategic Indian posts .. Pakistan Army captured and still RETAINS indian posts like Saddle Ridge , point 5353 , Dalu Nag , and Bunker Ridge etc .. You took Tiger Hill and few other posts back ... but at the end..Pakistan kept YOUR territory/posts while indians didn't even get an inch of Pakistani Kashmir..hence a victory.

So bottom line is : Pakistan won the war militarily...and indians are just crying babies now ...
Islam as all Pakistanis & global islamic leaders claim is a religion of peace.But see the actions done by islamic military you mentioned in your posts.

There was no one "Islamic Military" ... Turks , Arabs , Persians , Central-Asian warriors , Mumluks , Egyptians etc etc were the holders of 'Islamic Military Tradition'....

To fight against the oppressors and/or in the defense of the community is inscripted in Islamic thought ... That is why Islam became such a successful way of life , Mashallah....Otherwise , Christian Crusaders , Romans , Persians , Mongols , Tartars etc etc would have eaten Islamic community when Islam started...It survived because Islam had inbuilt tool to deal with the oppressors ... Jihad !

Enlighten yourself may be ...

About Jihad - Allah's War Against Terrorism

Indian invasions were not prompted by Islam (probably first few..because Rajas were rapping Muslim girls) .... Indian invasions were prompted by many factors..People who invaded and plundered India also invaded MUSLIM TURKS! So it wasn't Islam's fault....
As far as I think. Muslim invaders like ghori, timurs, ghaznavi were just bunch of robers/dacoits nothing more than that they just invaded india for riches Babur too was same.

Son , do you even know who Mehmood of Ghazni was?! He wasn't a "rober" or decoy etc...He was a military god! Some historians regard him higher than Alexander The Great! So please , your worldview is overly simplistic and childish....

Babur was a military genius too...Please consult Joe Shearer on this forum and learn a thing or two from him , before you talk about military matters--which are not your academic command.

Akbar is born in India and is as much indian as I am we respect him & his inheritors. They are part of our history not the looter & burgulers you mentioned above.

Aurangzeb was also born in India..he is part of indian culture too...

Vedic Dharm & Rigveda are atleast 3000 year old than Quran & Bible but the Hinduism that they taught has never known for bloodshed or human slaughter like its counter parts are known as.The slaughter & bloodshed of innocents caused by so called traditions that followed Islam & Christainity is unmatchable in Global History.

Unlike in the bible , Qur'an doesn't call for violence and slaughter (bible does it , OT , not Qur'an)... So please don't put Bible and Qur'an in same light..Having read both , I can tell you that violence in Qur'an is in "self-defense" all the time. "Jihad" only became offensive AFTER the fall of Jerusalem to the wild Crusaders...then Muslims had to go "offensive" for their "defense" from the Crusades...It all happened under the reign of Nur-Al-Din Zangi.

History is more complicated then you'll find it on the internet. Mongols also caused alot of bloodshed--probably more than Muslim/Christians of that time---but neither the Qur'an nor the bible inspired them.

We would be ashamed of our tradition if it was like any of them.

You won't be! Don't pull these dialogues please. Hindu india will SLAUGHTER Pakistanis , if they had a chance. We all know your mentality from 71' war...You still take proud in it...

We dont stand in this league.Among most peaceful religions in world, Buddhism & Hinduism always leads.where does you islamic tradition stands in peaceful thing??

Where does Islamic tradition stand in peaceful thing? Probably up at the top (with Buddhism definitely higher) ... You live in India... don't u know anything regarding Sufi-Islam? Sufi-saints? Sufi poetry etc? The problem is that you only remember the side of Islam that hurted you..the Muslim invaders...which were a very small part of Indian Islam...OVERWHELMING part of Indian Islam is about promoting peace , equality , harmony , and progress...Even hindus in your country flock to Sufi Saints' mazaars (shrines) for peace and give them utter respect.

There is a reason for it.

Now Whats contribution of PAKISTAN for islamic culture & tradition except terrorism ?? What has pakistan achieved that glorifies Islam?? you steal achievements achieved by great souls of muslim foreigners 100s of years before to feel proud of present?? where does your country stand in islamic history???

I never took proud or called Islamic History as "Pakistani history" ---This only comes from your insecurity and brainwashing. I very well know the history. Did I say "Pakistan ruled India for 1000 years" etc? Please don't bring things that I never said.

Yes we were peaceful people, our religion didnt favoured conquering & invaded foreign lands or even slaughtering animals for personal gains. If this is what you called military weakness, you are right.

Don't hide your incompetence behind this cloak of 'peace'. We all know indian hindu peace..As I said---You'll SLAUGHTER your enemies at any chance....

Here is the reality by Indian scholar..

Indian scholar on why India sucks - YouTube

Becoming OLD is Natural,Growing UP is Optional. So age doesnt count much. You personally dont know about me. so please keep discussion to forum level. I may be of your father's age.

So what is your age champ? Why don't you tell your experience with military issues? Your readings on different subjects, which will definitely include Military and military history , right? Lets share ...

Well its something we are respected in world (except Pakistan) & again our Indian tradition which doesnt believe in striking first. The Day India will abonden its rich historic tradition of peace & non-violence.Entire PA soldier & hate mongerers like few people here will have less earth to run & hide their a*sses.

:lol::lol:

Yeah right! You didn't attack cuz you didn't had balls.... You will not miss any chance to strike your enemy...We saw it in 71' ...where you brutally invaded an isolated Pakistani Army , that was engaged in a CIVIL war and didn't even have weapons needed for a conventional war..yet Hindu-India shown no mercy and invaded them from three sides..So please , keep your sh!t in your own a$$ ... We all know your reality..even indian scholars know your reality...See the video I posted above...

Epic FAIL. Infact I pay thanks to Almighty ALLAH/ISHWAR/GOD that Pakistan exists & all religious bigots are sent there by our leaders of Past. I love Mohd Ali Jinnah for this favour more than any indian national leader of his times.

You didn't understand my point , son... You were poking me that you divided Pakistan and now Pakistanis need VISA to go to East Pakistan. Similarly , I told you that we Pakistanis also DIVIDED India and now you need VISA to come to Pakistan or Bangladesh...Simple.

by the way, we dont feel any regrets about it. For Indians Pakistan will be last country in the world to visit.

Again wrong. You are young so you won't know...

Ask any Indian Sikh of how badly he wants to visit Lahore , a place his greatest leader Guru Nanak ji is buried. Even ask your PM ....his original village is in Pakistan...

You don't feel any regret about it because you are too childish...Ask the generation who knows the pains of partition...

Pakistan Army attained the strategic capability of over-watching your supply-line through NH-1D...hence military victory...

To clarify for your little brain : USA won a 'military victory' in Iraq BUT it did NOT win a "strategic" political aim .... Similarly , Pakistan Army won Kargil militarily , but couldn't win the strategic political aim of the war (that had to do with Siachen) etc ...

Dumbo , we DID retain many of strategic Indian posts .. Pakistan Army captured and still RETAINS indian posts like Saddle Ridge , point 5353 , Dalu Nag , and Bunker Ridge etc .. You took Tiger Hill and few other posts back ... but at the end..Pakistan kept YOUR territory/posts while indians didn't even get an inch of Pakistani Kashmir..hence a victory.

So bottom line is : Pakistan won the war militarily...and indians are just crying babies now .

Ye to bas dil behlane ka tarika hai. :enjoy: Pakistanis rarely discuss about Kargil because it was a historical blunder done by Pakistan :coffee: First of all I listened only about point 5353 but how these more addition came to the list, never heard of it before.

Simple reason is they compromise the indian interests.The difference between you and me is that you see only the movie but i make it.its just an analogy.And yes Engineers can also be better philosopher so i dont agree with ur professor.

Your Agreement or Disagreement doesnt devaluates His Professor's qoute.You missed the Beauty of the Sentence.
Engineers can be philosophers as a part-timer but their prime function is to give realistic & practical solution.

Here you are being philosopher with hypothetical solutions while He is demanding Realistic & Practical Solution of Engineer.

Yes , until you came along with your baseless rants ....

Is that the best you can come up with??

He never mentioned anything pertaining to India! It were you who started "Marathas this ..marathas that blah blah" ...on which I just educated you , since you clearly haven't read many books regarding military history.

But that is you peoples favorite bandwagon, ignoring the fact that it were your ancestors who were raped. plundered, murdered and converted, strange isn't it?

Only one faced humiliation was india. "Kargil was an embarrassment" , said the General who was commanding forces at Kargil. Secondly , indians are just ranting..posting nawaz shareef crap..he doesn't even know about the kargil...how can he know what was the outcome and how many soldiers were lost? He was a clueless chicken (like other indo-pak politicians) ...Your own generals who were commanding AT Kargil said that it wasn't a victory but embarrassment.

So the PM of your country didn't know about Kargil, awesome country you people have..PHEW!!!

So bottom line is : Pakistan won the war militarily...and indians are just crying babies now ...

LOL do they teach this cr@p in pakistanis school now..?

There was no one "Islamic Military" ... Turks , Arabs , Persians , Central-Asian warriors , Mumluks , Egyptians etc etc were the holders of 'Islamic Military Tradition'....

To fight against the oppressors and/or in the defense of the community is inscripted in Islamic thought ... That is why Islam became such a successful way of life , Mashallah....Otherwise , Christian Crusaders , Romans , Persians , Mongols , Tartars etc etc would have eaten Islamic community when Islam started...It survived because Islam had inbuilt tool to deal with the oppressors ... Jihad !

Enlighten yourself may be ...

About Jihad - Allah's War Against Terrorism

Indian invasions were not prompted by Islam (probably first few..because Rajas were rapping Muslim girls) .... Indian invasions were prompted by many factors..People who invaded and plundered India also invaded MUSLIM TURKS! So it wasn't Islam's fault....

Son , do you even know who Mehmood of Ghazni was?! He wasn't a "rober" or decoy etc...He was a military god! Some historians regard him higher than Alexander The Great! So please , your worldview is overly simplistic and childish....

Babur was a military genius too...Please consult Joe Shearer on this forum and learn a thing or two from him , before you talk about military matters--which are not your academic command.

Aurangzeb was also born in India..he is part of indian culture too...

So keep idolizing your military God, who raped. plundered, murdered and converted you people left, right and center, who cares?

Unlike in the bible , Qur'an doesn't call for violence and slaughter (bible does it , OT , not Qur'an)... So please don't put Bible and Qur'an in same light..Having read both , I can tell you that violence in Qur'an is in "self-defense" all the time. "Jihad" only became offensive AFTER the fall of Jerusalem to the wild Crusaders...then Muslims had to go "offensive" for their "defense" from the Crusades...It all happened under the reign of Nur-Al-Din Zangi.

History is more complicated then you'll find it on the internet. Mongols also caused alot of bloodshed--probably more than Muslim/Christians of that time---but neither the Qur'an nor the bible inspired them.

Go and check the history of Islam again

You won't be! Don't pull these dialogues please. Hindu india will SLAUGHTER Pakistanis , if they had a chance. We all know your mentality from 71' war...You still take proud in it...

[/B]
Where does Islamic tradition stand in peaceful thing? Probably up at the top (with Buddhism definitely higher) ... You live in India... don't u know anything regarding Sufi-Islam? Sufi-saints? Sufi poetry etc? The problem is that you only remember the side of Islam that hurted you..the Muslim invaders...which were a very small part of Indian Islam...OVERWHELMING part of Indian Islam is about promoting peace , equality , harmony , and progress...Even hindus in your country flock to Sufi Saints' mazaars (shrines) for peace and give them utter respect.

There is a reason for it.

There is a big difference between defending oneself militarily and exporting terrorism left, right and center across the planet, Now don't be a cry baby, should I mention your deeds in Kashmir and Afghanistan

I never took proud or called Islamic History as "Pakistani history" ---This only comes from your insecurity and brainwashing. I very well know the history. Did I say "Pakistan ruled India for 1000 years" etc? Please don't bring things that I never said.

Don't hide your incompetence behind this cloak of 'peace'. We all know indian hindu peace..As I said---You'll SLAUGHTER your enemies at any chance....

You better not, Arabs will be piss@d

Here is the reality by Indian scholar..

Indian scholar on why India sucks - YouTube

LOL Indian Scholar :woot:

So what is your age champ? Why don't you tell your experience with military issues? Your readings on different subjects, which will definitely include Military and military history , right? Lets share ...

age doesn't have anything to do with inteligence, you just proved the same

:lol::lol:

Yeah right! You didn't attack cuz you didn't had balls.... You will not miss any chance to strike your enemy...We saw it in 71' ...where you brutally invaded an isolated Pakistani Army , that was engaged in a CIVIL war and didn't even have weapons needed for a conventional war..yet Hindu-India shown no mercy and invaded them from three sides..So please , keep your sh!t in your own a$$ ... We all know your reality..even indian scholars know your reality...See the video I posted above...

You didn't understand my point , son... You were poking me that you divided Pakistan and now Pakistanis need VISA to go to East Pakistan. Similarly , I told you that we Pakistanis also DIVIDED India and now you need VISA to come to Pakistan or Bangladesh...Simple.

[/B]

What happened we are second to Buddhism talk??

Again wrong. You are young so you won't know...

Ask any Indian Sikh of how badly he wants to visit Lahore , a place his greatest leader Guru Nanak ji is buried. Even ask your PM ....his original village is in Pakistan...

You don't feel any regret about it because you are too childish...Ask the generation who knows the pains of partition...

We here belive Pakistan is the best thing that has happened to India :), and MMS can take a visa and visit his holy sites, you can't even do that in Israel, are you dying because of it?

in my opinion, Kargil is the price Pak has paid for their blunder in 1947, like they paid in 1965 and 1987

I request to land of pure please take back Kashmir, If you can. It has been more than 65 yr you keep shouting Inshaa Allah we take it back, so stop shouting and do it and again if you are capable of doing this type adventure. I saw above post people are claiming they know more history and posting video of truth, If I started the thread will close and it will hurt your feelings. World know how they see Pakistan, only because of terrorist activity are involve some how to your soil. It nothing do with India Vs Pakistan war or whatever difference we have.

Ye to bas dil behlane ka tarika hai. :enjoy: Pakistanis rarely discuss about Kargil because it was a historical blunder done by Pakistan :coffee: First of all I listened only about point 5353 but how these more addition came to the list, never heard of it before.

Dil to bhartiye bhailatay hain...hum to sirf facts paish krtay hain jani...

And yes jani , I know , you never heard of these posts before because you are a brainwashed bharti who believe wikipedia to be true...In wiki , it says that India controls "Gyong La" pass at Siachen...while in reality...ask your Army officers...who controls it? ;) ...

Point 5353 is still unknown to the majority of bhartis , who are living with "vijay kargil vijay" cr@p ...

By the way , all my information is confirmed by the detailed report Tehelka magazine published on the issue. They were the first one who brought this issue in lime-light and told indians how they were lied to by their authorities... They confirmed that Army sources told them that some of their posts at Kargil sector are still under Pakistani control , which Pakistan occupied during Kargil conflict in 1999...

So.......

@ Fireyourimagination ...

My reply was not even for you... I was replying to other member in a certain context.....let him reply and don't confuse things...

@auz,
If India was really defeated by Pakistan, Pakistan had territorial gain why don't you celebrate victory day like we celebrate. ;)

@auz,
If India was really defeated by Pakistan, Pakistan had territorial gain why don't you celebrate victory day like we celebrate. ;)

There are three reasons for it ...

1- India was utterly humiliated and embarrassed (as your General at Kargil accepted) , so it had to do alot of propaganda to cover that (Read Brian Cloughley's analysis of Kargil war which concludes at Pakistani military victory , and Indian victory on Indian media lols)

2- We are not brainwashed , inferiority-complex stricken race...hence we didn't need to celebrate our military victory in a battle/small conflict

3- It relates to the last point : Kargil was NOT an official full-fledged military war..It was a pro-longed skirmish , if you may...Pakistan also out-performed India in "run-of-Kutch" skirmish before 1965 war (if you knew) ..but yet we don't "celebrate" run-of-kutch ... So if Kargil was some "war" , we would've celebrated...but it was not a war.

Lastly , your General who commanded forces AT Kargil says that Kargil was an embarrassment and he wasn't convinced that Inida really won...on the other hand...Pakistani Commander during the war says that Kargil was a brilliant operation and was a military success....

So what is there to argue? People who actually fought tells the story :azn:

Who was ruled for 1000 years?
Answer anyone?
Lolz No insecurity here.

Which country is dis-illusioned about it's history and identity and deny utter humiliation(95,000 surrendered), answer anyone?

Your ancestors were HINDUS who were forced to convert and you are so shameless to cheer it.No wonder Pakistan has identity crisis.

btw you AVOIDED the 2 quiz questions I asked :lol:

Speak about Kargil, why you drag muslim rule to the topic?

It's the sign of insecurity.Dil behlane ke liye khayal accha hai galib. :lol:

Every second post of Pakistanis is "we ruled for 1000 years" which they use whenever they get cornered.Muslims never ruled entire India neither ruled for 1000 years. Their effective rule was hardly 200 years and that also when there were Emperors like Akbar who even made a new religion of his own called Dine-e-elahi.

Enough threads on it so it's over.

The fact is in front of our posts, there were many dozens of indian soldiers rotting away, after a while maggots had infested these corpses - and the smell was unbelievably bad, dogs and other animals also started scavenging on the bodies. Looking through the personal effects such as pictures and diaries of the indians made one sad, especially pictures of family members.

We also remember the coffin scandals and the indian general admitting that they lost the war.

This happens in ALL WARS in case you know any war history.But the thing is that usually the Army accepts it's soldiers like brave men, but in case of Pakistan they simply refused to take back rotting bodies of their own soldiers.India did cremation as per Islamic rituals and gave them respect which their own country couldn't give it.This is one of the MOST shameful instance of Pak Army.It took Pakistan a decade to finally accept that it lost it's soldiers and put the names on a website :tsk:

The General who said India "lost the war" simply meant India should should have won it much better without so much hiccups and delays, even when India inflicted about 1:10 casualities on Pakistan ie 500 India Vs 4000 Pakistanis.This is a BIG win even when India got many setbacks due to lack of initial infrastructre and ammo.Now because of kargil India has amassed so much troops in Kashmir that Pakistan can only dream about getting Kashmir.Now try another Kargil and see the result :lol:

Jeez I am out of this thread. This thread was intended so that Indians could circle jerk about Kargil, when they actually lost.

I will let them continue to their heart's content.

You have no option left since all your arguments are baseless.So run run run... don't worry we won't shoot you on your back but click a pic and put it in a frame with "Hall of Shame and Fame" :lol:

LOL at you.. bad come back...
hahahahaha.. wapas chaddi utri.. kitne baar utrwaoon.
you should now name yourself RazBas.

at least I will start calling you that.. ..

He likes to lose his chaddi all the time but comes back with a new chaddi. :D