PAF why enemy never sleeps

At least they where not hiding in Iranian bases when IAF bombing our sargodha

The PAF, which was solely focused on air combat, was blown out of the subcontinent’s skies within the first week of the war. :Those PAF aircraft that survived took refuge at Iranian air bases or in concrete bunkers, refusing to offer a fight:rofl:

Bowman, Martin (2016-01-30). Cold War Jet Combat: Air-to-Air Jet Fighter Operations 1950–1972. Pen and Sword.ISBN 9781473874633. Retrieved24 December 2016.

And that is the best part. We f*cked you despite this so called imaginary hiding in Iran and all that.

It would have been a total brutal r@pe of IAF if we would have came out in open. :lol:

Anyways Balwant Rai Mehta died and no one from IAF was around to save him.

1906_Balwantrai_Mehra.jpg

so that is your excuse ? lol keep on with it :lol:

It was tiny in 65, do i have remind what happened ?:whistle:

80+ F-16s
80 JF-17 block1/2
F-7PG
Mirage III/V
b!tch please:lol:

240+ su-30 Mki
108 MiG-29 upg/K
51 mirages
145 jaguars
124 MiG-21 bisons

You have only 18 f-16 block 52 + rest are MLU

What happend to you 71 bangladesh ?

And that is the best part. We f*cked you despite this so called imaginary hiding in Iran and all that.

It would have been a total brutal r@pe of IAF if we would have came out in open. :lol:

Anyways Balwant Rai Mehta died and no one from IAF was around to save him.

1906_Balwantrai_Mehra.jpg

Imaginary it was quoted by one of most prominent historians of air combats

I posted with source :disagree:

Atleast he died as matyr

Not like him below "Cowards die thousands deaths ":disagree:
unnamed.jpg

240+ su-30 Mki
108 MiG-29 upg/K
51 mirages
145 jaguars
124 MiG-21 bisons

You have only 18 f-16 block 52 + rest are MLU

What happend to you 71 bangladesh ?

it was you who claim that we only have 18 F-16 , other F-16 were MLU to almost block 50/52 standard , you are free to visit F-16 thread on PDF ..

rest i don't care about your number, but our numbers are enough to keep our skies safe, and that's all that matters

Koi baat nahi sarkar. 23rd March start hogayi hai.

Aaj is bharati choohai ko zibah hi kar doon ;)

leave him bro, why ruined your day .. he is happy in his delusional world let him be :)

it was you who claim that we only have 18 F-16 , other F-16 were MLU to almost block 50/52 standard , you are free to visit F-16 thread on PDF ..

rest i don't care about your number, but our numbers are enough to keep our skies safe, and that's all that matters
There difference btw almost and orginal

Remember in any war OEM Lockheed will never give you essential spares

As india and US are statergic partners we signed defense treaty

Imaginary it was quoted by one most prominent historians

Atleast he died as matyr

View attachment 385713

OP
Imaginary it was quoted by one most prominent historians

Atleast he died as matyr

View attachment 385713

Posting link of some random Google Book is not source chutye. Show us the exact part about this fake news of hiding in Iran.

It is funny we managed to f*ck IAF with so ease despite hiding in Iran. Proud of PAF.

And if it is about surrendering then we made not one but two bharatis of IAF to surrender within few minutes. At least Niazi surrender after 14 days of war and 9 months of civil war

1965-Indo-Pak-War-Mementos-Photos-Surrender-of-Indian-Air-Force-Gnat-aircraft-at-Pasrur.jpg

paf_aug11.jpg

There difference btw almost and orginal

Remember in any war OEM Lockheed will never give you essential spares

As india and US are statergic partners we signed defense treaty

Dude what is that you are smoking ? can't you just hold on to one point ? ? why jumping like Monkey to one thing to another ??
seriously koi screw dheela hai kia tera ??
MLU'd F-16 are almost block 52's and they are capable enough for defensive role and even better for any strike role if we want to do inside India .. plus we have more than enough spares for these F-16's, we can get from many countries if we want , rumors have that even Israel has given us spare in sanctions time ..than there is turkey and Jordan ..

for your defense Treaty we can also brag about our Chinese Friends, they can and will transport JF-17's or J-10's at very short notice anytime we want .. don't worry we won't let you down this time either :D just like 65 we will make sure we make few more World records :D

Na bhai. Bharti made a mistake by putting his puny little as$ in this thread. I would do to him what PAF did to IAF.

Auqat bhool jatai hain yeh choohai.

just read his posts now he bragging about Defense treaty with US :lol: he is entertaining :pop:

And he is the same clown who brags about his nonexistent technical knowledge about military.

This is his "technical knowledge" :rofl:

Bharat is full of these clowns.

cant disagree on that bro ... but still they are entertaining :lol: