Wake up to Reality

Know your Abilities and Limitations

Delusions and Fantasies dont get you anywhere

Reality.
1200px-PAF_gallery.jpg

Fantasy & Delusions

780854051-iafballoon_6.jpg

"Another squadron of F-16s means they [Pakistan] will lose the next war with India a little slower," said a U.S. military official in Islamabad, speaking of the arms sales on condition of anonymity.

"They are not going to defeat India because we gave them a squadron of F-16s.

The military overmatch India enjoys is just too great."

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/f16s...inst-india-a-little-slower-us-official.45250/

American official was trying to give some solace to bharatis so that they don't cry and whine on sale of those F16.

He was trying to sugar coat sale of F16 for you. And apparently he was successful in that.

Even in previous war india never used more than 30 % of its resources

so that is your excuse ? lol keep on with it :lol:

Presently your tiny air force has no match for our airforce

It was tiny in 65, do i have remind what happened ?:whistle:

All you got is 18 F-16 blk 52 that's all

80+ F-16s
80 JF-17 block1/2
F-7PG
Mirage III/V
b!tch please:lol:

Presently your tiny air force has no match for our airforce might

This is the "technical knowledge" you keep bragging about? :lol:

Our airforce is enough to keep your "mighty" airforce wish of bombing Muridke and Bahawalpur limited to its wet dreams. That is good enough for us.

It was tiny in 65, do i have remind what happened ?:whistle:

IAF was nowhere around when we were shooting down aircraft of Gujarat state CM deep inside Indian territory. :lol:

With the condescending view of your enemy and assuming that victory is at hand, all you will be getting is a cross the face bi tch slap.

Even PAF didn't utilise at least four of it's squadrons in the last war.
The quantity difference has always been there, we have always beaten your big air force with quality.
Whatever we have is sufficient for majority of your strength.

IAF was nowhere around when we were shooting down aircraft of Gujarat state CM deep inside Indian territory. :lol:

bhai rehne de phir a jaye ga warna Demagh ki lassi kerne, 30% resources utilize kari us mai bhi humari galti hai hahahahahaha Chutyap* of highest level

indians always like to go in a d**8 measuring contest in this forum... what many forgets is girth is more imp than length ;)