PAF urgent need of SAM

i don't belive in secrets sir . the things we have we should know it. if we go to this logic we have stealth planes also .
I don't believe we have them either but Zarvan is convinced we have them. He also said that Pakistan was getting a N-sub from China. He says his sources are credible but I'm not convinced.

jany do bhai baat nikly gee to door talak jaay gee :lol:

we have HQ-2
sapada-2000
fm-90
and crotale

and all of them are short medium range that is story . baki jis jis ke jitny sapny hain wo zaroor dekhy konsa bill aata hai :lol:

ansai sahab ka article ???????? :D

F
as situation is going worse day by day on LOC and we all know after modi will fail to fulfill his promises to Indian he will sure divert attention of his public . he is even doing even now . there are huge chance of minor or major conflict between tow nations . we all know our air force is not in good shape as it was in past wars . its now modern era and if i am not wrong we hardly have 150 modern fighter jets

18 block-52
53 jf-17
40 MLU

other all is not worth to put in war even lets be realistic here . our army is in good shape and they need just air cover . AA already rushing to get choppers. but situation is bad for air defence of Pakistan
the longest missile we have is some 30 years old HQ-2 with range of 45km others all we have can protect cities and vital points but not cover whole border.

we have spada-2000 with range of 60km and other old SAMs which i don't think will work good against high speed moving targets .new chines system HQ-7 is nothing but short range same with range of 15km . crotale is very old 15km range and others are MANPADs and AA guns which work on mercy of luck.

don't you think we have nothing in air defense which scare enemy fighters to fly over pakistan ? world is moving on 400KM range sams which pissed off pilots to fly over countries and we hardly have some 50km range missiles in hands . HQ-18 reported to be under evaluation in November 2010 by pakistan but then no any news .its 100km range S-300V built by china . it is minimum we should have to protect us or else GOD BLESS US .

please no wet dreams posts don't you guys think its high time to urgent order of long range SAMs from china ????? or we have to wait till we went deep in mess???

Fully agree thats why PAF is nuts weakuest in south asia

paf other than JF 17. and F 16 are at mercy of any enemy

We lack high altitude SAM system but since 1947 PAF SLEEPING

Every pakistani dont expect any good from PAF and PN
They are becoming builders rather than forces 80 percent money and their focus on building homes

Imran bhai there is no sense in PAF and PN

ly-80-lomads-missile-jpg.164594

F

Fully agree thats why PAF is nuts weakuest in south asia

paf other than JF 17. and F 16 are at mercy of any enemy

We lack high altitude SAM system but since 1947 PAF SLEEPING

Every pakistani dont expect any good from PAF and PN
They are becoming builders rather than forces 80 percent money and their focus on building homes

Imran bhai there is no sense in PAF and PN
for me its ok they should buld homes but they also should think how to protect those homes from enemy fighter jets :lol:.

just look the users of long range SAMS

from east to west even tinny nations have armed their forces with long range SAMs now a days

officially confirmed in Ministry of Defence year book .... but that does not have required range .... it have just 60 KM range...
so its less then even spada then whats good in this system ?

bhayya jee even if it has its not long range SAM mki will play around with you guys of this game fo 50kms

for me its ok they should buld homes but they also should think how to protect those homes from enemy fighter jets :lol:.

just look the users of long range SAMS

from east to west even tinny nations have armed their forces with long range SAMs now a days

so its less then even spada then whats good in this system ?

bhayya jee even if it has its not long range SAM mki will play around with you guys of this game fo 50kms

i know but Pakistan don't have long range SAM we have Medium and Short range... Look towards Russia and China.. In the end we need $$$$

its possible.
frankly,,,if u cudnt negotiate one nuc. sub frm China for 40 yrs gwader lease,,,thn u guys didnt bargain hard

Man I don't know what world u guys been living. Remeber my words India never going to panic with Pakistan. It's only Pakistan that will panic With Indian but not through war. Those days and wars are gone. Only way Pakistan will bring Indian down through economic way which you guys will see in few decades because we going to have new enemies soon which we have to fight with them. And remeber Pakistan already have more than enough for its defense system. Even super powers scare to panic. Only way to destroy Pakistan was through internal problem and which I believe they have failed already. Even though we took a lot damage but we were able to handle. So war with India was over after nuclear test. To prevent from future enemies you need to stable your economy, tighten your laws and develop your own technology. That's only solution for future.

Build your own. This is the best option. At least buy a long range version and reverse engineer it.

Long range SAMs are equalizers when facing a larger and technologically more advanced enemy.

Belarus , Ukraine and Russia are willing to sell time tested SAMs. Can be bought from them.

as situation is going worse day by day on LOC and we all know after modi will fail to fulfill his promises to Indian he will sure divert attention of his public . he is even doing even now . there are huge chance of minor or major conflict between tow nations . we all know our air force is not in good shape as it was in past wars . its now modern era and if i am not wrong we hardly have 150 modern fighter jets

18 block-52
53 jf-17
40 MLU

other all is not worth to put in war even lets be realistic here . our army is in good shape and they need just air cover . AA already rushing to get choppers. but situation is bad for air defence of Pakistan
the longest missile we have is some 30 years old HQ-2 with range of 45km others all we have can protect cities and vital points but not cover whole border.

we have spada-2000 with range of 60km and other old SAMs which i don't think will work good against high speed moving targets .new chines system HQ-7 is nothing but short range same with range of 15km . crotale is very old 15km range and others are MANPADs and AA guns which work on mercy of luck.

don't you think we have nothing in air defense which scare enemy fighters to fly over pakistan ? world is moving on 400KM range sams which pissed off pilots to fly over countries and we hardly have some 50km range missiles in hands . HQ-18 reported to be under evaluation in November 2010 by pakistan but then no any news .its 100km range S-300V built by china . it is minimum we should have to protect us or else GOD BLESS US .

please no wet dreams posts don't you guys think its high time to urgent order of long range SAMs from china ????? or we have to wait till we went deep in mess???
Pakistan should have Multi layered Air Defence Systems we need at least 12 batteries of HQ-9 and 24 of HQ-16.

India has zero interest in fighting Pakistan, and Pakistani Military Command knows that quite well.
No what our command knows is you are preparing for an attack

By the way today current situation is another slap on face of those who said we don't need a third 4.5th Generation Jet. Today situation tells it clearly not only we need them but we need them more than 100

Man I don't know what world u guys been living. Remeber my words India never going to panic with Pakistan. It's only Pakistan that will panic With Indian but not through war. Those days and wars are gone. Only way Pakistan will bring Indian down through economic way which you guys will see in few decades because we going to have new enemies soon which we have to fight with them. And remeber Pakistan already have more than enough for its defense system. Even super powers scare to panic. Only way to destroy Pakistan was through internal problem and which I believe they have failed already. Even though we took a lot damage but we were able to handle. So war with India was over after nuclear test. To prevent from future enemies you need to stable your economy, tighten your laws and develop your own technology. That's only solution for future.

Buddy,

We are not here to listen to your claims without being substantiated----. If you have some claims about Pakistan's potency----show us how----. Write an in detail article---and not these two liners. Thank you.

Buddy,

We are not here to listen to your claims without being substantiated----. If you have some claims about Pakistan's potency----show us how----. Write an in detail article---and not these two liners. Thank you.
First of all, I showed you how, economics, tighten ur laws and develope your own technology, if you can not read these and understand that's different story we can open new thread bcz we don't want to high jack this thread. Second, these two lines has huge meanings just like smal quote has big meaning. So if you are smart enough to understand this then I guess you won't ask for more details.im sorry not to hurt your feelings, truly respect your reply